For Me, What Is The Deep Meaning Of The Song "What Faith Can Do."

15 39

Song Link:

In life, we may feel frustrate and the feeling that we want to give up, we want to stop and we want to refresh life. Sometimes I was wondering if I was fit to work or whatsoever that can make me feel that everything is okay and worth it.

It's been a month since my job started, and it's been 2 weeks since I am feeling this way. Life is more challenging that I thought, I can't even imagine that this one will taught me to be stronger. As you can see, the title was about the song, "What faith Can Do.", I know everyone knows this song since this song was too old not to be known. Plus the songs was a christian song and I believe that most of us loves it.


"Everybody falls sometimes, gotta find the strength to rise."

There are moments where we fall, where no one will be there to help us to get up. We are looking for something where we can find the strength, sometimes we usually found them on the people who's keeping us alive and kicking after being in a corner where life isn't that good at us anymore. The line "Gotta find the strength to rise.", sometimes we fall but it's important to get up, it's important to fight and it's important to move forward.

In this world, when we don't find any reasons to go on, or when we don't look for any reasons and strength to fight, who will do it for that? It's just us.

From the ashes, and make a new beginning.

On this line, it shows that sometimes we are from the ashes which God use to make us. But yeah, that's the real thing that we have in this world. We are from the ashes where the meaning of it is sometimes we all came from dust where struggle is eating us alive already. Where we have no one to talk to, we have no one to speak, we have no one who can help us but only ourself. And for short, it's what we called "Life Lesson."

And making new beginning from the ashes is what they called, "Make a new beginning from the life lesson that you've learned." That's why I reallly love this song.

Anyone can feel the ache, you think it's more than you can take.

We can take every pain into our bones, and yes everyone can really feel the ache. But stop thinking that you can still take more pain, because it's literally not. Sometimes having so much pain/ache can cause breaking down to us it's because there are times where we don't want to rely on others. That we don't want them to see how bad we are on handling the things that others can do, that's because we all have a different sight when it comes to life.

But you're stronger, stronger than you know. Don't you give up now, the sun will soon be shining. You gotta face the clouds, to find the silver lining.

To be honest, we all know to ourselves that we are stronger. It's just that we don't want to take lesson for us to grow up. When the line said, "Don't you give up now." When I'm in the middle of nowhere because I can no longer take calls due of what I feel, I literally want to give up and rest up. But yeah, all of my hardships now will be paid off when the time comes.

Soon I will shine

Soon I will smile.

Soon I will laugh.

And soon, I am stronger than I am now.

I've seen dreams that move the mountains, hope that doesn't ever end. Even when the sky is falling.

The first line was meaningful, it means for me is we can move to the another mountain just to reach our goals. We don't lose hope, but instead we know that God is guiding us all the way to reach our life plan. Maybe there are things where everything was not connected, but I know God planned them all so that we can learn something.

I've seen miracles just happen, silent prayers get answered. Broken hearts become brand new, that's what faith can do.

Are you praying for something? Like having this and that while guide is guiding us all the way? Is you broken heart already healed? Like you can't feel any pain but everything was about happiness because we can really feel how happy and lucky we are. You all feel it right? Because at the exact time, we guys are healed by the Lord.


Final Thoughts

Alright! It's my first time again to publish an article. How was everyone? I was became busy but nevertheless, I can still manage to read some of the articles.

By the way, I wanna say thank you to @Lhes and @DennMarc for responsing asap when I need a money earlier because I go to my check up again. I payed 28$ earlier and I was shock because I have tge exact amount that i bring with me and I have no money left.

I'm so thankful when the ongyne said that i don't have any problem except to my keft ovary. But I thank God since I know he's guiding me.

By the way, thank you again everyone!

13
$ 2.44
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Prayers is indeed the most powerful. When I'm exhausted, tired to the point I wanted to quit what I usually did is pray and just cry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Song has a strong impact on our soul and brain. Sometimes it nourishes our soul.

In our life we have some people who are always ready to help us in every difficult situation and we know they will never disappoint us and we should always be thankful to these people because they are the silent treatment for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee! This people became a silent treatment where sometimesbthey are the reason why we are stronger everyday 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kering keri mo lang yan beh. Push mo lang at mag pagaling ka. Wag ka muna magkakain ng mga bawal sayo. Jusko, ang daming nadapong sakit ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pre eh, nakakalooa masyado HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The song was timely, been going through challenges lately that has question my faith in God, sometimes I ask myself , if God really is aware of my troubles, why is it taking him too long to respond?

But now have come to realize I just need to hold on a little longer, things will get better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don't need to hold a little longer, just hold a bit longer and longer because things are on its way 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti there are people who really help in times of need. We should be thankful for that and also we have a good health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, super thankful ako kasi kung hindi di ako nakauwi kahapon 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome,,, going for the better. Have a healthy lifestyle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan langga minsan nasa mga downtimes talaga tayo pero naghahanap parin tayo ng mga bagay na magbibigay satin ng strength para makabangon tayo. Kumusta kana langga ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos naman ate nanhindi na fi ko alam AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero okay kana konti ngayon sis? If di happy sa workplace hanap ka nalang ibang work sis, mental health matters okay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya work ko sis, probs ko di ako iniwanan ng sakit ko 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago