After 12 Days of Waiting, I Got 0.08 Bitcoin Cash from Trading

53 97
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So some days ago or was it weeks already whichever it is, I share here about trading again to accumulate more BCH while ir is still dancing in a very nice dip. The way it's price is dancing Up and Down moving with it I think is one of the best thing to do. Well, just for me okay. It's not like I am encouraging anyone to try this too. If you have a tough heart then go with it but if not, then avoid it.

Anyhow, I am trading again after sending another 0.8 BCH from my main wallet. This one just really need a lot of patience so if you don't have that then don't even try it. Trading is like you are in a roller coaster ride with the kind of market we have today. I sold 0.4 BCH on Binance when the price pump until $225.1

BCH weeks ago when this sell order was hit pump until $234. But because sending it from my main wallet to Binance took a lot of time, I was late and when I check again the price is drastically dropping so even if I'm still undecided I sell 0.4BCH and leave half of it in my Binance wallet. Good thing I sell it in that price because after that it didn't pump more.

Then the next day after my sell order was filled I made another order with a sell limit of $175. I was so sure and don't even have the plan to change my sell limit coz I know it will dump again. My patience last until May 26. I forgot that weekend is approaching and you know weekend has a bloody market always. And as you can see it's just friday and the market is so bloody already.

But I sell too early again. I am watching BCH price since I start spot trading again. I saw how BCH pump just until $204 and didn't pump more after that. I am so tempted to change my buy limit but it's only yesterday that I did that. I thought it won't dump na. But I thought wrong again. Just when I already give up and decided to buy at $186.5 that's when the unexpected happened.

After my buy order was filled BCH drop more until $187. And it even drop more when it hit $175 point something and I regret my decision of buying earlier. Just right after I buy it that's also the time that it drop more. Seriously, BCH is really good in playing with heart no? Tsk. Or I just become impatient that's why? Tsk. And you know what, when I visit it at midnight or 254AM I saw that the price drop even more at $272.4. Really?

But I'm still happy coz I added more BCH in this trade. Imagine I only put 0.4 BCH but now I have another 0.082 BCH more. My purpose here is to really accumulate more BCH and I didn't failed on that one. Nevermind the price or it's value. As long as I reach my goal which is to gain more Bitcoin Cash then I'm also good with it. I am planning to sell again it later.

By the way, you know guys I want to really slap my face because I will sell it din naman at $186 diko pa ginawa nong una palang. Actually, it actually drop in that price before several times but I just ignore it and hodl on to what I already set if only I did it the first time that it drops to that price for sure I already earned more than this. But well, that's life parang buhay lang so, better luck next.

I'm still thinking if I will go with my sell limit of $200 or $220 or more. This is the hard part here, deciding lol. But well, I'll just watch the market nalang and make my entry once I see my desired sell limit price. Hope this one is success too. I dont give much attention to it's value now but what I can earn here in trading will be added to my portfolio

This amount is not that much right now but soon, soon it will give me a bigger value and I will look at to this time that I tried trading and will continue to do it just to save more bitcoin cash on my bag. And that's what I'm looking forward into this trading Journey. It took me a lot of time just to earn that 0.08 BCH but it is better than nothing at all. Right?

Happy Trading to me and Good Luck self!

(≧▽≦)

--

@foryoubtc09 big thank for the renewal of sponsorship (✿^‿^).


My 27, 2022

--

23
$ 7.30
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

iba talaga pag may pang risk pag trade ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe try lang noonabels UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so happy for ya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks muuuunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oyy anlaki na din ng 0.08 haaaa ilang arawan ko din yan dito huhu sanaoil talaga marunong nyan saka makikipag sapalaran huhu... nagfufutures ka ba ruffa? or tamang spot langlike ganire? saan mo nmn to natutunan?? parang gusto ko na din sana pag aralan ihh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noooo, a big no sa future trading dihins ko kaya my gosh. Sa mga demo trading palang nga nakakakaba na lalo na kapag ung real. So spot trading lang for me. Ehe Ditolang din ako sa read natuto sa article nina Jane ay Eybyounf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg backread ko yung mga article nila huhu need ko na matuto nito talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan gogogof Good Luckuuuu. Kala ko naga ganito din si Partner mo??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako nagpush sakanya dito sa crypto pero wala din sya knowledge sa ganitong eme eme talaga. IT work niya medyo maalam lang sa ibang terminologies ba and since nasa financial company din kaya maalam lang sa mga investments kemerut. then nag laro lang din sya nung axie pero nabigo din wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you have done the best way when trading and honestly I have to learn from your article, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka bilib talaga ang trading journey mo ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kuu Chachan kung alams mo lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can analyze that you learned a lot about trading and the proof of that income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe bot really, I still need a lot to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww wish you good luck. But I want to clear some thing that many members are saying that BCH earning is going to end. Is it true? I'm so worried about this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. That I am not sure. The talking head is not giving any announcement regarding that 🥺. So what we can do now is to do what we can do while it still here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto matuto talaga ng ganyan ruffs, peru soon na pag yumaman na ako may oang trade na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aral kana kaso ingat din at risky din sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun lang jan tayo sa risky takot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading is really your forte ate. Ako walang tiyaga. Jowa ko lang na-tiyaga ko 😭😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kuuuuchambahan lang talaga charmy charmy huwhuw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for your success sa trading Ate Ruff! 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayhhh salamat ng madami bata 🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you add leverage?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no, I only do Spot Trading 🙈. I'm avoiding that one coz that is too much risky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well for me leveraging is the exciting aspect of trading. Doubling your money 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah but the risk is also high. So you're doing that? 😲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a two way thing. The risk to lose is as high as the risk to earn.. I do that in most of my trade. Turning 100$ to 1000 in just 20% increase if I go long

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Theres no way I can do this 😲😲. I mean, even in those site that provide demo Trading I feel like my heart will burst every time I would try it aguy 😲🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles... it's just fear. Try to think about the big picture. Imagine if you leverage that trade the profits will be much. Trading is a risk on it's own

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I dont know when to make an entry 🤧 u see I'm lazy af and I really want to know more abt trading but I',m just too lazy 🙃 and I cant absorb it all. ,🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you luck and no bad decisions, so you make profits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay na yan sis. kesa sa nga nga diba? saan ka nagtrade sis sa binance ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sa Binance lang muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try and try madam🤣atleast meron kahit papano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama naman hehe 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alternative and risky method to increase the accumulation. Nice, good luck. I am currently doing this same trick with a 10$ BCH, lmao. I have to increase a bit of my investments as the accumulation in points is very less.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe then Good Luck to both of us. Are you doing future trading or just spot?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Ang galing nyo po, ako Wala talaga akong idea about trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di naman timing lang tas buy and sell lang talaga ginagawa ko dito. Buy low sell high ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik ka na naman pala sa trading madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe para lang may pagkakataan madams huehus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate you my friend for being vigilant and smart trader. You know how to play on the market though it's so risky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, pa chamba chamba lang po muna 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grave ang lakas ng loob eh, haha parang kung ako baka ma heart attack na ako kakaabang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mejo safe namsn tu spot trading lang ee. Yon lang nakakatakot din kapag naipit ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit gusto ko mag convert mare hindi pa talaga kaya dahil mababa pa pero if need ma talaga convert na siguro ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mare laro laro lang muna ayaw ko mag sell into peso hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are brave! I'm not strong enough to dance with the markets right now! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe I had to, just to add more BCH in my bag hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every satoshi of BCH worth it and i only lost BCH from trading that's why i keep myself away from it

Well many more BCH to come aunty keep trading safely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueee you really need a lot of patience to this srsly

$ 0.00
1 year ago