Friendship bonding at the beach

43 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 236

Alloha read.cash fam!

Yesterday I've been suffering a hand pain, again. That's the reason I wasnt able to publish an article, pardon my 2nd absence lol. For me " health is wealth". I want to live longer so that I can be with my 2 adorable a sons.

So as of this morning I've decided to publish my entry at blurt. A summer photo that initiating by g10a. My kabisdak and my virtual friend also at appics. Some of my virtual friends also are already there especially sis @bloghound. She's the one inviting me about few months ago. But suddenly it cause a headache for me hahaha. Dami acheche talaga not like noise.cash and read.cash platforms.

However I've been registered at blurt last March but it makes me confused about a lot of keys hahaha. Then the ending I never log in at all. As of this month of May I have gots to explore again and I chat my friend at telegram which is msaries14, my virtual friend also at appics. She's the one introduce me to kneelyrac, her friend.

Me at the blurt. My username got a wrong spelling lol. She's the one registered me.

I'm very grateful to msaries34 for helping me to register in that platform. The blurt platform need to pay a registration. Thanks to for the trust she's been given to me.

However, it's been 12 days since I've started posting at blurt. Some curators really upvotes all my posts. It makes me proud that my English carabao really survived hahaha. Then my photos really cathes their eyes.

My introduction at blurt...

Thanks to blurttribe community

Here's the link of my first blog at blurt https://blurt.blog/introduceyourself/@jeansaphire39/introduce-yourself

In every platform we highly need an introduction blog so that they will know who we are. They will also welcoming you in that platform. It makes me happy that some of the users really leaves some comments in my first post ever at blurt. Thank you much blurt family for being part of my journey there.

What's inside my history...

Thank you so much blurttribe

In every challenges at blurt I really try my best to have an entry. Then charannnnn! I've received the prizes in different challenges. I've got 6 blurt already in my history, not bad for a newbie like me. Writing a content really enhance my English grammar, charing lng po! Simple words that comes into my heart and mind. There's no harm in trying my fellow writers. If there's a will there's a way. Bring your own words and I know you can bring it on.

My entry at summer photo...

At twitter post
The deadline...

Heres my link at blurt: https://blurt.blog/blurtpilipinas/@jeansaphire39/friendship-bonding-at-the-beach

Here's my link at twitter: https://twitter.com/DedicatoriaJean/status/1531069443685556224?t=o7CmfJKD_pjEexvK5Hlqfg&s=19

Here's my entry of summer photo at blurt. I've been thinking a nice title but the friendship bonding at the beach is my choice so bahala na c batman hehehe. Then one of the mechanics is you need to share it at Facebook or twitter. But I rather to share it twitter, less toxic people lol. Im not fond posting at Facebook actually.

Apparently I'm done replying my link in a comment section of g10a with the screenshot as a proof then includes also the link at twitter. Today is the last day of submission, May 30,2022. Now I can breathe coz I'm done with my entry. Goodluck to us especially to my closed friend here which is @BCH_LOVER is on board also at blurt.

Why I love the challenge?

It's because I'm a beach lover. That really fits on me and I can share all my adventures during our beach escapade. Maybe some of you here really aware about my blogging when it comes to beaches.

I'm living at Philippines (Mindanao part) with a lot of beaches that's sorrounds me. I really love the views when it comes to beach. I can barely relax my mind and soul. The perfect ambiance that can unwind me along with my kids.

That's all for todays blog and hope you love the photos that I attach in my article. Thanks for reading and may God bless us all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 30,2022

11:27 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.71
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

My dear Jean, I was not familiar with the blurt platform. I hope you will be successful there too, my friend. There are always kind friends on such platforms, who amaze us with their support. You, like me, love the beach. We always love to see your photos in beach. Good luck dear...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now you know about blurt hehehe. Need to explore, so that we will be aware of everything. Our good friends here are always supportive in other platforms, thanks to them. Thanks for the support and love my dear Ellen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I think this is one of the best platform. We could try this one. I think the more engagement to other platform the more knowledge you have about the concept of earning platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! Need tlga engagement pero next time na ako ksi ala pa value ng upvotes ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto sad nako mu try ug lain nga mga platform sis, kaso murag Dili jud ko mag silbi, 😅 Kay usahay saniban kos pagka tapulan😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha murag Ako sd sahay. After 2 months pko nkapost sa blurt lagi. Wa nko muapil atong hive, peak ug actifit ky di an mkya sko powers hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa yan na tatry ate, haha, feeling ko kasi read cash at noise cash, kulang na oras ko tas may mga klase pa po ako, hahha. Di keri

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabagay bka mastress ka pa lalo pero mgnda ksi dyan di ka mghahabol sa oras para lng mkacomment or upvotes ksi madaming curators dyan aka random rewarder din sya kya Keribels lng mglapag Ng posts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaganiha pa Sab kong kadlawan Naka entry sis. Kung kanus a ang deadline saka pa magdali-dali ug sulat hahaha... Ganahan kaayo ko sa photos sa imong entry sis. Clear ug nice kaayo ang view

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ta sis ga apas apas ky Judith na hahaha. Salamat sis ky gnhan diay ka sko mga photos from oppo A57 lamang na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao ni sakit nato, noh? Kay Dili magbuhat ug entry kung Dili pa deadline, hahaha... Wow, nice d i ug camera Ang oppo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal na sis sa atoa hahaha. Sauna tmn pa bz bz mb ta taraw. Nice xa sis pero nagkadugy nagka blurry sya pero 4 years na sd iya serbisyo sko mao time na ang dyes hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tinuod jud lagi. Pabusy busy man gud...Nice sis kay niabot jud ug four years niya functional pa man karon na no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck for your entry sis...that was good and your exploring to other blog sites.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis at last na tlaga Yan ksi di na Kya Ng powers ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting sis gusto ko subukan lahat ng platform. Register ako mamaya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May byad Yan sis. Need Ng 10blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis magkano yun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami sideline

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Last na Yan sis. Di ko kaya hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang read din pla yang blurt sissy?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo pero di ka mastress sissy kung ayw mo mgcomment don at madami curators don para ma upvotes mga photos mo. May short post din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na cguro kita mo doon sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy di pa msydo sissy ah! Ala pa value Ang upvotes ko don hehehe. 6 blurt pa lng priizes ko don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yan Blurt sis. Napatanong ako niyan noon Kay ma'am jane pero di ko pa talaga maintindihan sis. Happy for you sis nasa Burt kana din pala. Parang read.cash siya sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung may funds lng Ako sis pinasok na kita. Di pa ksi sapat kita ko at 0% pa nga value Ng upvotes ko sa iba kaya tigil muna Ako Dyan Kya comments din Ako mnsn lng din ksi may bayad hehehe. Grvh Ang labanan sa blurt pero mas keri nko didto kesa dri ky didto dghn random rewarder kebali ba pero curators twag didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang sis. Thank you sis. Ganun pala ang Blurt sis. Napaka challenging pala sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo pahirapan sa umpisa pati sa tags mawiwindang ka hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madam ang isa ka blurt pila man equivalent?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa Metamask diay TN awa madam. Search Ang coingecko sa Metamask.

1 blurt is 1.09php

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahw dako2 nasad oi ...goods na madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu lng unta ug mutaas na value para lahat hapi sa blurt. Mga tga read andon na halos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang wa pa nko masearch na madam ky mag ask pko sa mga gamhanan sa blurt. Salamat sa pgbisita dri ug sa pakapin hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din sana mag blurt blog sis pero diba may bayad yun,.ano nga ang tawag dun ? hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes may bayad sis pg magregister ka. Kya Yung old user don ang nagregister sa akin kasi may funds na sya na blurt. Lahat may bayad kya nganga ako nong una pero maliit lng nmn sis ang bayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is there any fee for registration of account at blurt??

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's 10blurt for registration my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming side hustles! Kugi ang laban rajod labon daghan opportunities

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hay nku maamsh nasaag jud ko sa blurt hahaha pero 2 months ago pko diha nya taud2 rko kapost ky mglabad ako ulo sa sugod. Mao laban lng bhla tuwad baliskad na Ang tanan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis nakayanan mo mg join sa ganyn kahirap na platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis bsta ky galabad ako ulo anang blurt kdtong last march pero nibalik ko ky basin makaya na sko utok hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa 3 paman gani appics,read ug noise kutaw na utok nako haha,tama ra usa ng 3 skoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last na Ako gedugang sis ky di nko kakaon Ani hahaha. Hive,actifit ug peak wa nko mo enter ana. Labad na kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago