I want to visit you

39 77
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Continuing on with the 30-day challenge. You can check this post for reference about this challenge.

Day four is all about places I wanted to visit. As stated in my title above, I wanted to visit my fellow read cash users. If only I have the resources, I would be touring around Asia mostly for that is so far the bulk of those I get to encounter with here in read then Africa and Venezuela and other parts of the Americas and then Europe. For someone who likes being with nature, I would prefer to be away from the cities and visit the provinces where I can see more of nature just like what Jane had been posting about places you get to see and visit in Hong Kong. I honestly thought HK is all about buildings but I was wrong that's why I don't prioritize HK to visit. I would rather go to Japan or Indonesia. However, after reading the posts of Jane about HK, I would be okay traveling there just to go where she had been to.

If I am to visit India and/or Pakistan, I prefer the northern parts close to the Himalayas any maybe scale Mt. Everest.

Austria would probably be the first place I would visit in Europe but any place there is okay.

Of the English country, Scotland would be the first place I would visit then the Nordic and Scandinavian places.

Egypt or Ethiopia would probably be the first place I will visit in Africa but again, I don't mind going to other places there.

Venezuela would probably the first one I would visit in the Americas and then the other places.

There are so many places that I could list but so far, those are the places so far that is in my mind at the moment but of course, I would start with my own country, Philippines.

I used to think of traveling abroad and seeing the other countries. That was my mentality before. However, I think it is best to know more about my country than anywhere else.

That is what I can write about the fourth day of this 30-day writing challenge. I really like this challenge for I now have a topic to write about for a month. I have pending set of questions that I have read posted by others here in this platform that I have saved and now they are piling up because of this 30-day challenge.

If I have more time, I will probably write another article or probably consolidate some of those questions, hitting two birds with one stone.

So far, my account here is where I get to have more time. It's not that I am neglecting the other accounts I have but it's just that I don't have that much time. I am actually writing this in the midst of my work just so I can have something to publish else I will forget.

So if you have no idea what to write, join the prompts and challenges that others are posting about. They surely are lifesavers.

Again, thanks a lot for your time and support. Always be kind. 'Til later!

26
$ 4.10
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 19
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Long time no read your articles, I have also been very busy and short on time, I have had so many stories I want to tell but with little time to write or post them, I was able to take today's afternoon "off", so I could write and read my dear friends here at read.cash, including you of course. I really liked your challenge and I hope you can meet it, as soon as I can I will read the other articles you have posted, which are important to me haha. If at some point you manage to come to Venezuela, you can visit me, there are many beautiful places to know here and above all an incredible nature, I know that my country right now, is not the same as before, it is going through a very bad crisis, but I try to live every day full of good energy, and taking care of nature whenever possible because it is the most important thing that exists in life. I hope that if someday you can travel to my country, it still preserves all the natural beauty that exists. Greetings my friend and have a great day today!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, hello there! Yeah, it's been a long time indeed. How have you been?

I am hoping and manifesting that I get to visit at least some of the beauty of your country and yes, preserved and intact :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd be glad to have you here in my country. Let's have some fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You do not know how happy it filled me to know that the first place you would visit in America is Venezuela, I am Venezuelan and I live here in Venezuela and I can tell you with my eyes closed that it is a place precious, if you need a tourist guide I can help you lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It got me excited just thinking about it lol! I might take your offer :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love for you to visit Nigeria artic you are going to have so much fun especially here in Lagos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, thanks for the invite. I really hope I can visit Lagos some day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only my wallet is always full, then traveling to different places wouldn't be a problem haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is my wish too, my friend lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy dami planong gala, gusto ko rin pumunta sa mga lugar na yan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Gang pangarap na lang muna ako :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So want to visit the Scandinavian countries and parts of Asia too. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More like the entire planet lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap magtravel travel ya pag may arep 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga e. Kung pwede lang may mag ampon sa bawat place na puntahan e hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds good, me too I really wanted to visit some of the mentioned places or spot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we can visit at least one of those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, soon if we have fortunate chance,☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All that you have mentioned is what I have wished for too, I will love to explore all over the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't mention that you would like to visit Nigeria. 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am facepalming myself lol! I will surely include that in my personal list :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I wish you could visit all those places you mentioned po so you can take great shots of them and share them here and on other platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga hehe. Basta unahin muna ang Pinas :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, Pinas muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consider HK there's a lot of beautiful tourist spot there and for sure you'll enjoy your visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if it could happen my friend i am very happy to welcome you when you come to me with a welcome greeting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My visit to your country was a great experience. Indonesians are warm and welcoming which is easy to fall in love with. Plus, I love your food lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come to Africa and see Wonders of nature. If I'm to tour the world, I'll first of all pick Africa, go to those secured Forest to feed my eyes and take photos. Then before going out to see other world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Africa really has appeal because of its wonders!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, Articlee. Some prompt really are life savers especially during moments when you don't have anything to write on about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. That's why I saved a lot of these prompts to put to good use later on :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow if money isn't an issue.. i'd love for meetups to happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are many places to visit in our country most especially in Region 4B and 5. Many hidden falls and forestry are there. Worth to travel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. So many places to visit. With the advent of social media, it's like the world has been opened and the wonders have been spilt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang masaya yang naisip mo sis,,gusto ko din maka punta ng japan or thailand kc maganda daw kultura nila dun,,hahaha kaso hanggang pangarap nalang ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago