May: A good month or Not?

35 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 1, 2022 10:39am

Good day readtizen! Its a new month once again how time flies so fast that we are almost in the half quarter of the year 2022, did some of your goals are achieved or still on going? I hope you achieved some of your goals already and setting another goals to be achieved.

--

Today am gonna how the month of May go, tho we had experience so much dip, its never put us down to save more satoshis, but rather we inspired to collect more and hold it on our wallet.

Noisecash

With regards with my noisecash account, I was able to earn $68.07 or .344+BCH even though the latter part I was not so active because I am having vacation with my parents side and I am taking care of some kids also.

Readcash

With my readcash account, I was able to publish about 20 article coz sometimes I feel so lazy writing and also now that I am here with my parent and siblings, I dont have much time writing as the kids need extra attention. But due to dip I was still able to earn $49.79 or .255+BCH. Not bad anymore for a trying hard writer like me:)

To sum it all I earned $117.79 or .599BCH what a big amount tho our beloved BCH was still on dip, but its ok I will hold it until the very moment BCH will fly to the moon. Currently I am about to hold 2BCH and I am not losing my hope that soon BCH will have a good movement, trust keep the faith and avoid selling and for sure it will flew to the moon soon.

Now to summed up how my May went, well its a very good good month. I hope yours too.

--

Now that we are in a new month, I need to be back to the old self that is active here and in noisecash, its my way of earnings so I need to maintain my old self here, no time for laziness coz I have my goals before the year ends, and I know you too have your own goals for this year so lets strive more and be active and cast away the laziness.

15
$ 3.99
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Grabiiii! Laki din pala ng sa noise cash mo, Ate eh. πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ» Continuous pa din ba pagho-hodl mo? Or nagagastos din? Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good income already po hehe..while me naman is mga nasa 40 dolyares lang kasi magkasunod na lamay namin huhu ..sana makabawi po ngayon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's good, even my income maybe only half of yours, that too is very meaningful. Spirit for your goal friend, may it be achieved. Amen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga sis di nakaabot ng 20 articles sa buwan ng May. Di ko na kinumpyut kung magkano earnings ko.hihi Sana sipagin na tayo this month of June sis.haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako nga din sis tinamad ako lately eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's still huge enough, congrats for having that it's still a good earnings friend just be consistent here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes its hige amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa earnings mo sis. It's a huge amount talaga. More to come for this month. Keep on inspiring us!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, for sure malaki din income mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ateee. More BCH this June sana hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo bhe more and more saatin lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lazy ka pa nyan ha pero malaki kita mo sis. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis medyo lazy pa ako at madami akong absent sa article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You actually made more in Noise compared to me hehehe.. I made less than $10 whole month.. you should feel proud of yourself sis.. good job!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks doll, Inknow you made more with readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh not at all sis, go to my profile and check, random is not looking at my direction like at all these days hehe.. May sucked for me and that is why I did not write about it in my report post because it is quiet embarassing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe this month he'll visit you often:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming this energy right now :) thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki pa rin sis ,congrats .Sana talaga maka pag ipon din ako sa noise πŸ™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tyga lng tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Pag mababa talaga ang price ni bch ambilis makaipon ano, samantalang dati hirap tayo makaaccumulate ng ganyang halaga ng bch. Sana tumaas na sya ng bongga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow not bad for having those pennys on our wallet. Congrats sis! Hoping for the fly high of the market this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis wait lng tayl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas malaki earnings mo sa noise no.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes mommy, trying hard lng kasi ako sa read🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really a good month for everybody. You earned so well and accumulated half BCH this month ate. More pa yan this June.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes more and more pa saating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sa earnings mo sis. Anlaki yung kinita mo sa noise ngayon. More pa for this month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, more BCH pa samga wallet natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, sana more pa this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy, ang laki ng mga earnings nio

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eh kasi ndi ka na.masyado active, pero ok lng kasi mlakas naman sari sari store mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate mukang turning 3 BCH ka na din soon ahh 😍😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hfa, sana nga bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago