Greetings, Trading and read.cash Earnings

68 92
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

My hotness today can't be stopped and it's getting out of my hand. Even me is getting annoyed by it already. It's too hot here in our place and if only I can I will dive in a pack of ice in a tub and play in there. But nah, I might get a pneumonia if I do that. Hahaha. So nevermind

┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

So today is Father's Day and to all of the father out there

Stay awesome as you are right now and be strong for your family. Fighting!!!

And to my father ( ꈍᴗꈍ), I hope you are watching us right now. As you can see We are doing good, we're fine, just barely hanging but we're still moving forward and no matter what problems we are facing we can still make it. So you don't have to worry about us so just sit back in there I hope you are happy too.

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

--

So ( ꈍᴗꈍ), I don't have much that ganap or happenings on my end today. But I am just watching the market all day with my favorite coins. I am looking for a chance to make an entry again but all of my order wasn't filled.

This is the last trade that I made which is Sell Order. I sold it too early coz it pumps more until $125 but I'm it's okay, I still earn a good amount on this trade coz I bought this at $108. Not bad rightuuuuu? I bought it for only $89 and after selling it for the price of $120, I got $100.8 from it. Now I am just waiting for a chance to buy it back. I'm excited I just put my order and will patiently wait for it.

Trading is safe yes, but I can't still stop myself from panicking sometimes. Esp. if I'm seeing that BCH is pumping and all of my BCH was already converted into fiat lol. Even though I'm doing this for a long times now I can't still help myself. And for this Trade to be a success I have to set aside my greediness and Trade when I saw a chance. ( ꈍᴗꈍ) if you are planning on doing this then ᕦ⊙෴⊙ᕤ

--

And anyways, I just want to share what happened to me coz I'm too focus on my trade, lol. And yeah, but because I am too engrossed on watching my Trade I forgot that today is already 19 and it slip on my head and I supposed to transfer my read.cash earnings to my main wallet on 15 or every 15th day of the Month. Why I am too to focus on this that I totally forget about it lol.

I just remember about it last night while putting my Mosquito Net, lol. And even if I want to transfer it right now I just stop myself and decided to just do it on the end of the month. I'm very much okay and happy with my earnings today. Not much compare to others but putting the value aside and let's focus more on the BCH that I earned, It is beri beri good and already enough for me.

Now hodling it is what I plan. So I hope we see the light ahead of us while waiting for the right time where the Market will make us happy again, rawrrrr (◍•ᴗ•◍). For now while we're in this state I will trade the BCH i have on my Binance and grow it more. I am happy because it is not only in read.cash and noise.cash that I can earn more Bitcoin Cash but also in Trading, so I will just continue this.

┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

--

I still have drafted article here but I want a fresh one and not the drafted one, lol. And it's Father's Day and I want to greet everyone so ¯\_(ツ)_/¯.

And I can't think of a good title to put here so I just put some Random words that is still connected to my random topic off course. (。ŏ﹏ŏ)


June 19, 2020

--

32
$ 10.48
$ 9.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yuppp if we look at the earnings in BCH terms it is satisfactory although it is not much in term of USD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag mo talaga te Ruffs, how to be you po? Hahaha. Kidding aside, I hope um okay na yung status ni bch. Waiting for the perfect time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masipag kang bata ka kaong mga student here. Tuloy nyo lang yan ☞ ̄ᴥ ̄☞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Father's day to your dad sis!

Hopefully sis rise of the bitcoincash I just pray that sis. There's a mosquito in you sis, be careful there sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy same to your dad and Partner pooo if melon.

Sana sanaaaa, basta mangyayari yan tiwala lang us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're the only person I have seen that is facing the market head on and still making profits out if it 😆 I can't do spot trading that way, I am always thinking that BCH might pump higher when I already sell and convert everything to fiat 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha there's a lot more aside from me lol. I am also thinking that tbh but, I dont know i have full trust on Bitcoincash that is why I'm still dping it hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's definitely true, I trust BCH a lot and I know it will go higher at one point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More profit sana lagii Rufaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Muuuuunay ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all talaga ako sa may say sa pag trade...ako di talaga malakas bituka ko mag trade eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha malay mo naman noona soon, makaya mo na diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray BCH rise more to give us more profit. I never tried my luck in trading but I can see you making good profit. Wish you even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy lets hope for this ehhy and thanks (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis mag pump na para bawing bawi yung mga loses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push natin, sana mangyari na yan soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gumagamit ka din pala ng mosquito net hehehehe... anyway galing mo naman sa trading, sana matuto din ako nyan soon hehehe. I only have bch, din i bought PHP 100 lang sa btc and xlp ba yon peru ang baba na hahaha.. try2 lang yung sa akin di naman talaga ako marunong sa trading pa eh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naku lagi, tuwing gabi hehe. Ayos yang try try basta invest what you can afford to loss lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis hehehe try2 lang nigamay man nuon ug samot hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are a woman but you seem to understand so much about trading, I have zero experience in trading. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it's not about the gender, anyone can learn about jt only if you want (✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister surely BCH will pump then you will be girl with more money 😂. I love to calculate profit/loss at the end of month. I am still bad with trading experience. Congrats you got some profit sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha let see. For now let's accumulate morw of it ᕦ⊙෴⊙ᕤ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all active pa rin sa trading...nung bumagsak ang market at bumaba value ng crypto ko parang ayoko muna gumalaw, ngaun ayyy parang wala na talaga yata akong magalaw hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, need natin ng gumalaw para naman gumalaw din kahit papaano hodl natin. If di natin galawin un naku bubulusok pa lalo pababa ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think your already begin to like trading even more, as you did it often.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Father's day nga Pala ngayon, nakalimutan ko kasi, gumagaling ka na siguro sa trading, ako naman still learning PA din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, ako nga sa iba ko lang talaga naalalaman na FD pala ahahaha. Mahalaga nag aaral kana no OMG ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe he, pero di ko pa sinubukan, mag trade, Sana magkaroon na ako NG lakas ng loob,hahaahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure soon magkakalakas kana din ng loob, aja!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamis rin pala mag trade dibale 3 years nalang baka magka ID na ako char HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, ang tagal paaaa. Sa ngayon aralin mo nalang muna ☞ ̄ᴥ ̄☞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami ko pong nababasa na article about sa pagtetrade, naeengganyo na din po tuloy ako subukan, kaso kailangan ko pa po pala invesment hehehe tsaka kailangan din muna pag aralan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehw, aralin mo din soon. Saka if may tatry ka invest ehat you can afford to loss pa rin ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo aralin ko din po talaga yan. Sabi nga din po nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all malaki profit... Wait na lang ako bumaba ulit 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mas malalaki sa inyo madams ee lalo kay Eyb lakas din nyo mamuhunan ee aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lakasan lng ng loob 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medj natatakot ako mag transfer sa wallet ng rc earnings huhu maliit na nga baka super bumaba pa gawa ng value

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kakaiyak nga value mya now pero soon tataas din sya chachan ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman kahit papano msy dagdag earnings ka kesa natutulog lng hodl mo gaya ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaya nga imbes na nakatengga lang diba at least may unting galaw ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, wala pa talaga me capital pang trade, next life na lang ata. Haha. Happy Father's Day na lang ki papa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi sa next life hahaha di pa ped year lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami naman Ruffa! So rang busy ka din. Bat ba di ko maisip isip magtrade 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Char char lang madamsss, go na madamsss kaso nakatakot baka ikaw ee mas malakas pa mag take ng risk kesa sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi pa po talaga ako nakatry magtrade, hindi kasi ako marunong tsaka parang risky? heheehhue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, mejo risky jasi baka maipit ka if ever tumaas ot bumaba ang BCH ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhh haystt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So daming ganap today ah. Happy Father's day sa papa mo ate ropa! 💚 tsaka sana all nalang ako sa trade nyo sa binance di is me talaga marunong dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh pero dibaa nagawa mo na yaan before, yang trading I mean?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit po hindi naka blurred ang wallet balance nakita na po yung unahan ng bch. hehe. di pa po ako marunong mag trading sa balance,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi kaaaa ako nga dihins ko na makita Ganon kalinaw mata mo ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis paturo naman sa pagtrade trade. Gusto ko din matutunannnn. Haha. Binance kalang ba nagtitrade lagi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh gusto ko man kaso baka lalo ka maguluhan sa turo kooo. Mas better if nonood ka ng vids sa YT ang daming tuts dun sundan mo lang. And yes sa Binance, need Verified account ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo ruffa..ako takot mag engage Ng trading Kasi alam muna baka masayang lang hehe, pero if I pursue that kind of thing maybe I should study first how to trade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man ako magalingfff mejo maalam lang nf unti huehue. And tama aralin muna at mahirap na aguy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Tama kailangan talaga aralin muna para iwas kamot ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin sana magtrade kaso lagi ko nakakalimutan HAHAHA. Kaya puro HODL lang ako. More BCH to come pa sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hodl nalang, may napag kukunan kapa naman keri na yan ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ka busy nang life ko mag trade pa mali mali na entry hahaha para na akong timang . Need kumayod wala na kami ibang source of fiat puro pa kami gastusin jusko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy malapit na ang inyong pagtatali nga aguyy. Balik ka kapag di na busy, focus ka muna sa papalapit na Wed (☞^o^) ☞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha trade is life para sa Wala nang pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to more BCH!!! Ang galing naman talaga ng nag iisang Ruffa. Mabuhay ka ng madaming taon dzai. Ito talaga ung user na akala mo poorita pero sa totoo lang dami ng ipon eh. Nako ah wag ka na humindi kundi bababain ko presto ni bch ule sigi kaaaa. 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha wala naman talaga ee lalo maliit value nya. Baka sakali oag tumaas na hahahaha. Ay ano naka bili kana ga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

syempre hindi pa din pero madami na ko ibang stocks wahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was thinking lumiit man ang tips but bch value is okay pa dinn

So when times it pums,still wagi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa kapag ihohodl mo lang yan tas iwiwait na tumaas si BCH winner tayp in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago