Cheating Will Never Be Right

34 56
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Love isn’t based on how many butterfly your stomach had (or if there is at all). Love shouldn’t based how beautiful and handsome the person is nor the way they dress. Love shouldn’t about just money and expensive things. Sometimes love is all about who stays with you during your ups and down. Who holds your hand when you sail in the wild ocean. Who sit beside you watching how beautiful the sunset is and wishing to have you in his arm when the another day come. It may not be always happiness nor fun co’z true love will experience catastrophe and there’s someone who never behind.

I have this question, “Why do people tend to cheat? Is it because of lust or love?

Temptation is always there and it’s up to us if we allow it to destroy what we have or just choose to ignore. You might hear a lot of news about breaking up that includes third parties. That information always leaves me hanging. Why do they do such a thing? When in the first place they already have that special one (or do they really feel that way?). I’m not judging here nor hitting someone, it's just that I want to know the truth. How about you, have you ever cheated? What if it feels like to say “I love you” to your special someone yet you have a side chick/dude? Have you tried looking in his/her eyes and thinking of what you did? Do you regret it?

The more questions, the more it intrigue the whole out of me. Some says, men (not all) find another woman just because of lust, is it enough reason for them to do so? They also said that when a woman cheat they are finding the love that their partners didn’t give. Is it? Really? Different person, different reason but whatever it is, cheating will never be right. You might do that just because you wanted your partners attention or simply wanted a revenge. But bare in mind that the sin he/she did will never be heal by another sin. If a person always choose to be faithful then maybe just maybe we can’t experience how painful it is to be cheated. I just can’t understand why they have to choose this new person over the person they knew for how many years. I don’t understand why they have to do it mutinous, if they don’t already have the feeling why not tell the other one so he/she won’t expect more from you. I don’t understand how brave they are facing their partner while giving some motives to another party. I just simply don’t understand why cheat? Why they have to and does it make you a man/woman? Let’s say, you can be the center of your friends topic, then of course you act like you are proud and this circle of friends just allow you to do so. Then I’ll tell you, you are in the wrong place or you are wrong in everything. That doesn’t give you more that a real man/women have. That’s actually made you less. You should be ashamed not proud. You should be regretting not laughing.

If bad karma hits you then all I can say is “Good for you”(TAGAM!), you deserve it. Just a piece of advice if you do the cheating thing and you never change, “Wait for your turn then you can feel what you did to them”.

Anyway, when it comes to cheating I feel like I indeed relate to it. If you asked me if I ever cheated? Then I’ll tell you prankly, no and I never will. I have been cheated and I already experienced how traumatic it is, I don’t want someone to experience what I experienced. Besides, it’s not me nor my type.

How about you, would you dare committing such an act when you already know the consequence? Does it make you happy?

Lead image is taken from healthline.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

20
$ 3.53
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I never did cheating as I hates cheater's and so I would never do cheating. Your questions are also mine as I really don't understand why do they have to do cheating,. But anyway it's their choice so bahala na sila😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana makakita sila ng katapat para karma is real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whats worst than a Cheater? A manipulative cheater who tell you they cheated but it was because of you like its your fault your being cheated. I feel so disgusted when i think about such people also why cheat when u can just tell the other person that you don't feel the same anymore why break their heart and make them feel like they don't deserve being loved 😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, they cheat but seems to be he our fault

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating is definitely not the smartest thing to do. I have never cheated and never will, but I have been cheated by my ex wife. Yes not just a girlfriend, but wife. The right way would be to break up or divorce first and go and find someone. The fear of being alone even for a month is the reason they have more people in their lives.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ow, I don't really understand why they choose to get married then cheat right after.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still remember what my stepfather told me before. Temptation is not a sin, it only become a sin when you allow it to consume you. You are right, love isn't just all about spark.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiieee😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why for me, being faithful is the main key of the relationship. We can all be loyal, but being faithful? Nahh, it's rare and very hard to find one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you truly love your partner, you will never consider cheating on him or her. Though cheating is a decision, if you truly care, then the word "cheating" won´t keep coming to you. To love means to sacrifice and be there no matter what.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree sis, why think about cheating when he/she is faithful in the first place?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating isn't good at all. Sometimes people get tempted. People are so vulnerable to every thing that fascinate them. The better option for us not to be tempted is just discourage the temptation or you'll distance yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating is always unacceptable whatever reasons may raised, it's always against the law of the land, and with God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud na ang rason kung nganong wala ko nagdali bahalag ako nalay nabilin nga single, Kay gusto nako pilion ang tao nga mu stay sa akong side bahalag magkapait pait man ang kinabuhi, gipili gihapun niya na magpabilin sa akoa.

Maong I chose to be single until I will find that one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When the right one comes, it would be worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why would someone lust over another person when you're in a relationship with your partner, that's never a mistake at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa mana permi nagdepense rajud na ug igrab sa tao para maka cheat. Kung gusto jud mag cheat, mag cheat jud na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung katol, aww mangita jud na hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are consequences of cheating so we shouldn't be involved in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saya-saya today, hiya-hiya later!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaahaha😂 Tulfo later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Temptations are always there, cheating is a choice. Consequences follow, lessons should be learned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone wants to push the blame on the male folk, why do men cheat and that stuff. Its funny because I know a lot of ladies who are also cheating. Some do it for pleasure while others are just doing it because they feel their partner is also cheating on rhem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cheated before sa last boyfriend ko and I am not proud of it. Ang hirap mamuhay sa araw-araw na may dala kang guilt. That is why I confessed it to him. Life is mischievous dahil nagkahiwalay din kami because of the same reason. But that time, he was the one who cheated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung "Temptations" talaga one of the reason kung bakit nag cheat yung tao. We always remember that cheating is a choice. Nasa tao talaga kung nagpapadala sa mga temptations kaya cheating is a big sin talaga sis. You're right sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung iba kasi kahit na may jowa ayun todo landi pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating will never be right no matter what reasons lie behind it. And we all know that karma will soon haunt those cheaters until they've learned their lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I belive life is a circle... what goes around, definitely comes around and that is why people need to worry about the consequences for their actions.. and cheating is never okay, once you lose morals, you lose everything

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also as an honest man always feel lust when I see a beautiful woman and a curvaceous body and passion always rises but I always suppress it, some men have the same view so many men cheat because of this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At least you didn't cheat. It's okay to appreciate one's beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cheated before when I wasn't yet married. I cheated because of overprotective from my partner to the point that I can't anymore interact with my friends because he's too strict. I felt suffocated at that time. That's why I was lost and cheated. But that was before. Now that I have a baby, I will not do it again. I can't afford to lose or broke my own family. My past is enough.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lots of reasons why a person cheats. I was a playgirl dati so relate ako being a cheater. Alam kong mali but I've already learned my lesson.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lesson learned 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago