No one will be rich if your an employee only

29 30
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 313

My father's old sign age..SPD means Salvador P. Dedicatoria😁
  • What is the occupation of your parents? Sounds familiar?

Let's have some story time about my childhood moment. When I was in elementary our teacher asking about our parents. Their names and occupations. I've been thinking what will be my father's occupation, all I know is he had a shop. But literally don't know what will be the exact answer lol.

Then it's my turn, my teacher ask me about my parents. So I tell her, my mother is a plain housewife and my father had a shop at home. Teacher said what kind of shop? There's a lot of shop, like barber shop or tailoring shop. Oh my god! As what my mind thinking. Do I have to relay.

As far as I know ma'am my tatay(father) is a welder but he had a welders. He do some brake bonding of any vehicles like trycycle, cars or even the big haulers. Do some window grills. Even the jack repair he knows it. Cutting some rubber bushing to a small to big sizes. My teacher been shocked, how did you know that? I'm asking my father if I'm staying at his shop. That's our source of income as tatay said. Then teacher said oh your father is a businessman but in my part it never come up in my mind that my father is businessman. I want to tell my teacher that maybe my tatay is a welder lol😁.

In our place we have 1 big factory here, the PICOP (Paper Industries Corporation of the Philippines). My father assigned at the plywood section but he just work only for 10 years and build his own business. As tatay said " no one will be rich if your an employee only", this kind of phrase really remarks in my mind. My mother also have her own sari sari store since we were kids.

My father's advises is truly indeed. That we need to finished our studies so that we can have a better future. He worked hard just to provide our basic needs everyday. Our precious shop is the one feeds us and to support our studies. Wayback when I was in highschool I'm the one managed the office during Saturday and Sunday. All of us know how to do some stuffs at the shop like painting the grills. But I'm scared in welding lol. Just my brothers only can do.

Having this kind of business is really a big help for us. All we need to do is work for it. Help our parents during our free time. Were so much grateful of having them as our parents. We also give them the best as we grow up. Especially my elder brother Joy, he always provides if he had some budget. Value everything when it comes to your parents.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Hello sis @Bloghound! Thanks for renewing and blessed you more. Thanks to all of you for staying in my sponsors block.

October 11,2022

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.53
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Tinuod jud na sis, wala jud nadatu pag empleyado lang unless gipalihok ang sweldo like gi invest sa mga stock markets or real estates or any means para makagenerate ug passive income ug eventually makastart na dayon ug kaugalingong business pero kung pareha ra sad ug sweldo diri sa Pinas na igo lang pag expenses, di jud tuod madatu ang isa ka tawo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kulang pa gni sis sa mga expenses mao mkalabad sa ulo unsaon pgbudget mao wa na jud others ky wa nmn ikagahin pud. Paita sa pinas ui mao dghn jud moabroad na lng ky mas dako dako mn sahod bhala hago. Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a kid, you introduced your father's profession very well. Our parents work hard to provide the best for us. We are grateful for them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My father always reminds us that we need to work hard so that we cannot depend on others. It's really painful if no one will help you in time in needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama nga po. Wala talagang yumayaman kung mananatili tayong empleyado lamang. Dito sa work ko meron akong mga kasama na may mga edad na, matatagal na pero parehas parin kami ng estado. Kaya pag mananatili akong empleyado para ko lang sinusundan ang kanilang yapak. Pagdating ng panahon wala parin mangyayare sakin. Kaya ngayon nag iipon ako para kahit papano makapag simula kahit maliit lang na negosyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa kaya ang iba nag abroad na lng kahit mahirap at nkakamiss sa pamilya pero tinitiis na lng for the future. Saklap pg sa pinas ka mgtrabho kasi kulang tlga sa lahat lahat ng gastusin. Kaya mag isip na ng mgndang negosyo na patok sa panlasa ng Pinoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga mas okay talaga if you have more than one streams of income ate tsaka wag tayo mag settle sa pagiging employee forever, we should aim to be a boss on our own business

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mgbusiness ka din while still single pa at para nmn di ka mgsisi sa dulo na wla kang na achieved sa buhay. Hirap ng buhay ngayon kya need kumayod ng bongga langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's quite true. It's really hard to be rich as just an employee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will never be enough if your still an employee forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is true. If you'll remain an employee you'll not become what you want in life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Sometimes we put some ambtitions in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, unless while you are an employee eh may business ka din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya dapat may business din kahit papano nho. Hirap ng buhay ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said. We can be rich if we have huge wage. But the reality is we have only small amount of salary. The business owner will just received all the effort does by his employee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Especially if your living at the Philippines. The salary is not enough to all the bills and other expenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga nila be your own boss at mangyayari lang yun if meron kang sariling business hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya dpat mgsikap at mg ipon para magka business in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sa akin sis, totoo Yan, mahirap umasenso sa pagiging empleyado, Kasi Lalo na sa panahon ngayon, halos kulang Kasi ang sahod, lalo kapag minumum wage earner pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pano pa kaya yung mababa ang sahod nho. Kakalungkot isipin pano pinagkasya sa lahat ng gastusin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Sabi nga nila pag gusto niyong yumaman mag negosyo kayo kasi hindi ka yayaman pag empleyado ka lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truelala sis! Mainam tlag na may business kahit papano nho. Kakapoy maging empleyado forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Mas maganda pag may negosyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap maging employee lang forever haha. Need mo din mag settle and have a passive income na walang controller or boss.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama denn! Kaya mg isip isip din ng ibang ways pano umasenso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama gyud sis,mao sad bitaw nga bisan lisod kaayo atu panahon karon focus gyud ta kanunay sa atung goals,walay nadato sa pagtrabaho mas daghan ang ni asenso sa negosyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maski unsaon kayod kung trabahante lng ka ky kulangon jud pirmi ang salary. Business minded jud ako tatay sauna pa na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great mindset sis. Dapat jud naa business kay kapoy naay boss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Iba c tatay ko mg isip. Dpat sya dw boss hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago