Let it Snow

10 23
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Good evening my lovelies, yes it's indeed night in my place right now. I wasn't able to publish or read an article earlier as I am busy with the errands I was into. I was in our city hall to have our set schedule for the wedding but again, I received bad news. The staff said that the Mayor is busy and didn't have time to do this and that with regards to the wedding ceremony. They also said that there's a possibility that the wedding will happen next month (July), if only I knew that it took this long then we decided to go to the judge early. We actually went there but the problem is that it is still in July and what's worse is that the ninang and ninong will only be 2 or 6, no other than that. But the problem is that we already have the list of them and it's 8 pairs (16) in all. So we decided with my parents that we will wait until the Mayor is available and won't bother to think about the judge as it's not a good choice to choose. Anyway, let's move on to my topic tonight that came from @ Princessbusayo, thank you sis for saving me. Let's start ahead.

INTERNET VS. TV

I can live without tv, as I was born without it in the first place, we didn't have a television back then, what we only had was a radio and yet we enjoyed our childhood as we spent our whole time with our school, family and play. When it comes to the internet it is a different thing. I am a student and having an online class is a must for now.

MUSIC VS MOVIES

I can live without movies but music hits differently. When I'm alone and sad, all I want is to play music to calm my chaotic mind and soul. When I want to sleep, all I need is an airpod and music.

SHOES VS SOAP

This choice is different hahaha. Well, I might not have shoes but at least I have slippers lol. I can't live without soap, as I use that for my whole body. Besides, I can't wash my clothes as well if I don't have one and it would be disgusting if I won't use it if I do the washing.

SUNSCREEN VS SUNGLASSES

Sunscreen is everything, I've learned earlier that it is important to have a skin protection for our skin especially when we go out under the shining shimmering splendid heat of Mr. Sunny to avoid skin cancer. Well, I can go out without sunglasses and besides I don't usually have or use them.

SUGAR VS GLUTEN

Sugar is bad for our body especially when we don't know how to limit it. Well, gluten is usually found in grains and I can't live without grains lol.

COFFEE VS ALCOHOLIC DRINKS

I'm not a fan of drinking alcohol and when it comes to coffee I'm not into it either. So it's not a loss if I can't have any of that. As I know how bad it is.

CAR OR PHONE

I don't have a car so obviously I can live without it but it's a different story if I can't have my phone ahahaah. C'mon my phone seems to be my partner in anything. This is where I store my pictures, music and important memories from important person

THE BEACH OR THE SNOW

Can I experience the snow? I haven't seens personally and even felt freezing as we are tropical here. I'm not that fond of the beach as I won't be enjoying it as I don't know how to swim. But snow? Wahhh I wanted to experience that one.

TOILET PAPER VS TOOTHBRUSH

C'mon I can live without toilet paper as long as there's water to wash what's needed to wash hehehe. But I can't live without my toothbrush, I don't want to smell like a rotten fish or worse. Having a fresh breath will make me feel more beautiful. lol

FRUITS VS VEGETABLES

I needed these two, and I can't choose any of them. My body needs the vitamins that some of the fruits have and I also need what the vegetables give to our body. I'm into fruit and veggies.

Lead image is taken from mystart.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

5
$ 2.02
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Gusto ko rin masubukan yung snow. :) Anyway, I'd choose internet over TV din hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully we can experience the snow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want those you have mentioned. I like to have that depends on my disposition. Hehe I can't close immediately what I choose since my mind fluctuates sometimes hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish to see real snow. So I'll go with it. Hopefully, someday, mkapunta ako korea or Japan to see snow 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would love to see and experience snow, sana nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha some funny choices and weird pairing. Who pairs shoes with soap hahaha. Of course, I would go with soap. I want internet too and also movies...even though music is also life. I also want fruits, toothbrush and snow but we don't have snow here, so I would go with the beach. I've always wanted to experience the snow though. I don't do sugar and I don't do alcoholic drinks...neither am I a fan of coffee.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I even don't know who paired shoes and soap, maybe because they starts with letter "S" hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's so true...they went with "S".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee is my fav aroma.. but I prefer tea because it has less caffine compared to coffee... These types of posts are always amazing to write :) I will save it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieee😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago