This is what happened if my life has a data dashboard

27 61
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

This writer of yours had a really bad day today. It was not because I woke up bad, but how the day went on. Truly, my mind is overloaded with tons of information being said by my professors. I am really irritated because I cannot understand it at all. As she continued to speak, my blood boils reached the top of my head. I am like a kettle heating and ready to pour for a morning coffee. My irritation goes on when my internet connection starts to become slow.

I was in Google meeting with my professor and classmates. But, this time around we have an observer which evaluates my professor's performance. So whatever happened during that time, it will be reflected in his grade. I felt sorry for him whenever he was calling my name. My internet slows down. What happened was my voice delayed towards them. It is not totally good. I was delayed for around 2 seconds. I felt so sad for myself since I cannot do what I wanted to do.

As much as I wanted to speak and have a participation, but my internet wrecked my day. The class went well and smoothly. Our professor was smiling all the way through. I don't know what's happening to him though. I sensed he just had a good day, that's all. So, why did I title this? What would happen if my life had a data dashboard? I'm so curious what panels, advantages and benefits I really have one. Totally interested in it.

A data dashboard means an information management tool used to track, analyze and display key indicators, metrics, and data points. Also, you can customize the dashboard according to your preferences and which should be seen in the dashboard. So what's the whole point if you have a dashboard in your life? Basically, it provides an overall performance overview of what happened in your life. Like, what is your daily performance according to your set plans and goals. I think it is a good idea if we can easily track our life's performance, isn't it?

In the dashboard, all you have to do is to tap the button and you will see your overall life. I am just imagining these things in my head and surprisingly, I am just smiling while writing this. I am totally high and my irritation is subsiding. Oh yeah, about the internet. I think if our life has a dashboard, it shouldn't be connected to the internet because we who lived in the Philippines will just be annoyed and burned up because of poor signal connection.

One of the perks of the dashboard is that we can see our historical data. Like, if you would like to compare your performance last week and to recent. You can just see the whole differences and similarities between the two. I think that would save time thinking about what happened yesterday, what I did last week, and how I achieved my goals last month.

Similarly, you can see the trend analysis of what to work on. Meaning, to all the frustrated goals and performances you didn't achieve, you can start anew. How easy it is for you to work on it since all the data you need is in your hands now. All you have to do is to make better plans and arrangements so that it would not be a failure again. Isn't it fascinating if we have a data dashboard?

As I have said earlier, a data dashboard can bring multiple metrics data together. It is much easier to examine, analyze, and conclude a summary in one go. Oh gosh, I would definitely love it. Although I am not a graphic person, if it helps me to understand things then I have no reason why to hate and deny it. It is the solution I am looking for so that I can balance my priorities and urges in life.

The most important thing about the dashboard is that you can visualize the data. Well, I think it's more about visuals and graphics. It's really hard to visualize in our minds the exact measurement of what we had finished in the last month. Like, the total amount of workloads and school loads we have done. If we can visualize it with the help of a dashboard, then it will make our life easier. The easier we can view things, the easier it will be for us to make plans in the future.

I just wanted to say that if you have difficulties and are under extreme pressure. Do not hesitate to seek help from others and comfort yourself. Sometimes, all you need is someone who can listen to your stories and feelings so that you can feel lighter. The more you contain all the pains and wounds in your heart, the more you bring yourself down. And, I don't want you to go there. You deserved to be loved, to be heard, and to be accepted for who you are. I want you to know that I am so free to listen to you because you deserved it.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for staying in my sponsors block everyone. You have been a blessing since then. I truly appreciated you all with a heart.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

21
$ 2.36
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Di ako magaling sa dashboard at graphics denn kya mgtatanong na lng ako hehehe. Mapanakit ksi pg pipilitin ko pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sasakit lang ulo mo ate noh? Sorry na po. Basta agad super good ng dashboard. I think familiar ka po sa GlobeOne App or Gigalife. Dashboard po yung ng network provider like globe and smart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati tinuruan ako ni lil bro pero tinamad ako mg aral nyan hahaha. Nka wifi nmn ako dito sa bahay pero ala ako time tumingin sa lakas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will always be rainy days in our lives Marc but the importance of them is to test your character. I hope you get through all of them. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course I will ate. We will overcome and return victorious. And at the end of the day, we have breakthrough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to have a dash board that would help me take analysis of everything I do, I guess that would be really good and would relief me of stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I guess so. How I wish we can have a dashboard, no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diku masyado maintindihan yang dashboard mo sis,kung ang tao my sariling dashboard lang seguro nalalaman ko kung kilan ako nagiging tanga o hindi haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy hahaha. Hindi po siguro kayo familiar sa dashboard ate. Pero very good po sila in terms na makikita mo yung pangkalahatan na view ng data.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if kaya no may data dashboard talaga ang life natin? Pero I thnik my movie na same2 nito. Wait, try ko search

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Hindi ko po alam ate kung ma movienl na ganito eh. Pero if ever na meron sa real life. Mag avail talaga ako. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the hardtime to interpret such data in the dashboard. But let me try to analyze.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It must be hard to understand dashboard since you cannot see it good. Sure sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may gsnito ano. Tas malalaman din natin ang Validity and some visuals on what can happen next. Bale advanced feature Life Data Dashboard hahaga, chorrrrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate. Mas madali na tayo makapag decide and making choices. Maraming solution na papasok at masusuggest satin. Emz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if ganon na tayo na tayo ka advance no owemjio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung dashboard or graphics sana na madali lang maintindihan, kasi yung dashboard about trading hirap ko talagang intindihin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. So true ate. Nahihirapan din talaga ako intindihin yon lalo na kung bago lang akin yung mga terms na ginagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If our life had a dashboard? that would really be nice. Para alam kung saan ang focus, lol! May assessment ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Mukhang gamit na gamit mo ang mga dashboard ate ah? Haha. Hindi na po ba bago sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While reading i was curious, what is data dashboard? Lol? I'm too ignorant about it. But anyway I wish your feeling better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Data dashboard po ate yung ginagamit sa mga computer para makita yung overview ng analysis mga ganon. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As part of monitoring the system, a data dashboard is really a great help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That right. It's really helpful viewing things in a large scale with graphs and charts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago