List of YouTubers From Noise.cash That You Should Subscribe!

53 96
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Noise.cash is not only for microblogging because it also pave the way for some vloggers to promote their own content inside the platform. This is one of the biggest advantage in this microblogging platform, it doesn't only focus about cryptocurrencies. People easily feel connected across the world and it also help them effortlessly gain an audience and viewers by just simply sharing their vlogs inside the platform.

For Music

It's really interesting to think that because of noise.cash a lot of self-developing artists and musicians were able to promote their content and gathered some positive supporters inside the platform. I want to highlight Choey G's music and I am really amazed by his albums because almost all of his songs are really good. I found his music closer to Pop Punk style and I did not hesitate to leave a like on his videos. We should support talented artists who are doing self promotion.

His link: https://youtube.com/c/CHOEYGSleepDeprivedShred

One of the musicians I have discovered inside the noise.cash platform is a Chilean singer who are really good in combining vocals. He have made a lot of videos about his solo choir ochestra kind of performance. He is also skilled on using different kind of musical instruments. You can always check his videos in the link I have provided below.

His link:

https://youtube.com/channel/UC8G5AN32nVDPH6Nv9pFklAg

For Technology

Naomi Brockwell is a Tech Journalist who shares informations and awareness about different online privacy including tips on how to have a more secure internet privacy. She also have become a host in Coindesk's TV Show and is also a crypto enthusiast. I have watched few of her uploaded videos and I learned a lot from her security tips. You must check her link below!

Her link: https://youtube.com/c/NaomiBrockwellTV

Random YouTube Contents

Known on his YouTube channel as Paul W, he have been creating random videos that you can watch. There are phone reviews, food revies, daily life vlogs including music.

His link: https://youtube.com/c/PaulW

For Earning Vlogs

Among all the YouTube vloggers found on noise.cash, Positive Chika has the biggest amount of subscribers currently at 1.2 m sub counts. She is from Philippines and she shares different kinds of passive earnings online and it's not only for Filipinos, it is also open for everyone who wants to try earning even a few cents online.

Her YouTube link: https://youtube.com/c/PositiveChika

For Educational

I have found a Malaysian YouTuber who share different contents about Singaporean and Malaysian banknotes. He always documents and give reviews about the different and evolution of those banknotes. You can watch his channel for more.

His link: https://youtube.com/user/hooiyewlim

For Travelling

I found this travel vlogs of NateVlog where he actively share on his noise.cash account. He have a lot of travel videos and destinations that you would really enjoy. I just recently found him exploring the city of Philippines. You must check his channel out!

His link:

https://youtube.com/user/MrAtomicZeppelin

For Cryptocurrency

Scott's videos and contents are wide scope from cryptocurrencies to different blockchains including passive crypto income journey. He is also writing articles here on readcash. If you want to know him more, you can check his channel anytime.

His link:

https://youtube.com/c/ScottCunninghamCryptoAndThings

I found a YouTuber who actively promotes bitcoincash mass adoption to all merchants across the world. He have onboarded a lot of merchants already and have been using bitcoincash as a mode of payment anywhere. You should check his channel out and let us support him.

His link: https://youtube.com/c/BitcoinJason

It is very interesting to think that noise.cash becomes a bridge for some YouTube content creators to express and share their works. I appreciate that the platform allows us to be more engage in supporting the works of others. It's not only for microblogging or tipping each other because we can also showcase our talents and abilities. We can also share our support and love to those content creators by tipping them with bitcoincash if we want. I hope you have enjoyed the list of the different YouTubers that I compiled inside the platform and let's don't forget to make some noise! Thanks to noise.cash we have discovered a lot of talented content creators!

June 3, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

23
$ 7.96
$ 7.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Di ko alam nasa Noisecash din pala si PositiveChika,subscriber kasi ako niyan dati pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this, and your effort to promote them is really nice of you. I will surely visit positive chika today haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I checked NaomiBrockwell and PositiveChika and they have awesome contents :)). Thank to your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kadaghan d ay nila uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo daghan kay sila ug makalipay kaayo kay naa gyuy unity sa noisecash ba, we can support each other bisan pag strangers ra tang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am subscribed to the first two. I'm not sure if I follow the others but some are familiar to me seeing them in noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh did you mean Choey G's music? Yes they are all familiar because they have engaged in the platforms but some unfortunately already have stopped.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I read your articles it's give me pleasure to read willingly. I will do as you said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for reading my article! I appreciate it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will take place in your list as top one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sure, no problem. Are you now making contents in your YouTube channel?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nabanggit din ni kuya ang noise cash sakin kahapon pero ayaw ko muna. ang dami palang vloggers din sa noise cash ngayon ko lang naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo na gumawa ng noisecash account, minsan mas dadami readers mo by sharing your articles sa platform na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another superb article. Lots of videos for me too watch. Thanks Sydney

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome. Yeah, you have lots of videos to watch and I know you would enjoy watching their channels.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting! It's about time to check their profiles. I think I know some of these members but I need to double check. Thank you for sharing this list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome. Yes you can check each of them, I provided links of their YouTube. Some of them are inactive already in noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, we have YouTubers pala in noise.cash. It is nice that people are into vlogging too! Thanks for this, Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Jijisaur. I really have a fun compiling all YouTubers and for me this is the big advantage of noisecash, people can easily promote themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know that there are a lot of vlogger that is using Noise. I seen the noise account of Ms. Positive Chika before and I do think that's it's legit account it's just she leave when she wasn't getting any rewards before. Is she active again?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so her account is really from her? I wonder why she didn't made a review about noisecash. As per checking, her account is already abandoned in noise already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I think it was really her because back then I am seeing a lot of person that interact with her and I even saw a user in YouTube confirming if it was really her in the comment section.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's nice to hear. Sadly she is not active in the platform anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah because she wasn't getting anything that's why she choose to abandon it and look for different source of earning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw that's sad. I hope she have become patient anyway I think she is already earning a lot from her YouTube because she already have 1.2 million subscribers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well she is a vlogger and shares things for other people be able to earn money online and back then there is still no referral system in Noise and as you know most of the vlogger of earning sites earn by referring it to their audience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes that's true. Maybe she should come back because the referral system in noisecash is still working and some are earning from that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already seen her video since 2019 I think . I try to search some earning potential platform and I found alot thanks to her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you found another earning platform from her vlogs? I also want to watch her videos because I think I would discover more opportunities online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fake yata yung account ni Positive Chika. If ever real siya, eh di sana may nakita na tayong video about sa noise. But the problem is wala haha. Nung iba pa yung account ko sa noise, napagusapan pa nga namin ng pinsan ko yon eh haha nung pasaway pa kami haha. Ang nagpalaki lang ng subscribers ko noon yung mga prominent writers rito na may noise rin ahha skl. Feel ko naman real users yung shinare mo. Thanks sa pagshare haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba? May point ka. Tinignan ko channel niya, wala siyang review about noise. Kinda disappointing lang kasi akala ko legit 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've already watched some of positive chika's video and it really has a huge help especially us who are searching for earning platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't doubt when some of the comments here have watched her channel already as she already have 1 million subscribers! I guess you are one of them. All her contents are really interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, she has alot of achievements through his unique content. I love it , it really help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mag YouTube pero nahihiya ako sa mga bidyo bidyo hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napapanood ko yung mga videos na positive chika before

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Akalain mo nasa noise pala siya no? Sayang matagal nang inactive yung account niya. Gusto ko pa naman maka-chikahan siya, ang dami niyang mga diskarte at raket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only knew Choey g none of these obviously will be following them also i too have a youtube channel but its new n has art related content just 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice to hear! I really like Choey G's music! You should continue uploading videos to your YouTube account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this. Papanuorin ko yan si positive chika at kapag mas marami nakong time ittry ko yung mga recommendations nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome. Ako din, naka saved sakin yung mga video ni positive chika ang dami niyang mga raket and gusto ko subukan yung iilan don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami pla vlogger dun.. Minsan iniisip ko ipursue to habang andto pa read at noise pra madali mkhakot ng views .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly Jane! Dahil sa noise nagka-subscribers at viewers yung iba. Ang dami ko nang nasuportahan and natutuwa ako sa mga pursigido talaga na maging content creator sa YouTube. Ikaw din try mo na Jane para madagdag kita sa listahan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsa lang ako nag youtube pero naka subscribe na ako kay scotchbusiness, si positive chika tingnan ko baka makakuha ako ng idea para sa ibang earning site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming mga YouTubers na pwede natin isubscribe sa noisecash. Grabe si Positive Chika milyon na yung mga subscribers niya and papanuorin ko rin mga videos niya about different earning sites and apps. Mga legit naman yung mga shina-share niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whooo! Kilala ko yang si Positive Chika. Nako, ilang beses na ko naka earn din from hee recommendations. Whahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami na niyang subscribers literal na sanaol kaya lang di na siya active sa noise eh. I don't know if may vlog ba siyang nagawa about noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, it's so many! I follow Jason, of course, and two more, but I didn't know the rest. Noise.cash is a boost for content creators!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Pantera, even me I am really impressed that noisecash is a great help for vloggers to gain subscribers. I have started supporting some of them.

Do you also have a YouTube channel?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I don't have. I was thinking of creating one, and recently downloaded a video editing tool (if you remember I was asking on noise earlier). I learned the basics of editing but probably need to discover a few more tricks. Not sure but perhaps I could narrate a few topics, but perhaps it won't be about crypto at this point. If I find time I will try it with a non crypto video first that I have in mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so excited for that Pantera. We will support you for sure. And are we gonna see you on the video for real? 😱😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will it matter?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course it still depends on you Pantera. Anyway good luck to your YouTube plans, hope you will continue to pursue that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago