TREErifically One year Old!

18 25
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: June 17,2022
Author: Sequoia

"You are maybe still far from your dreams, but you've gone far as well."

When I was younger, I always complained why am I growing so slow. Just like any other lil human being's queries and curiosities, I want to experience the life of an adult. Doing the things that I want without asking for any permission. Going to any places and eat my favorite chocolate as much as I want. That's how I envision my future self as an adult. I thought that adulthood is the most exciting part of every human life's stages. Lil did I know that along with those freedom, comes great responsibilities as well.

No one told me that growing up svcks and if I'll be given a chance to turn back time, I'll surely return to being an innocent and genuinely joyous kid. Anyways, we all know that it is impossible, unless, someone would invent time machine.

One of the things that I hate about growing up is the struggle of earning my own money as well. Of course, having money is great but looking for it isn't a piece of cake.

However, I am grateful with the kind of life status that I have ack then because it taught a of survival things and skills. LOL. I didn't grow up with a silver spoon in my mouth and so, difficult life is no longer new to me.

I've tried everything just to gain money, but of course, scratch the bad things okay? I've became a baby sitter, sell foods in the school, summer jobs and etc. But none of those lasted because I am a student and I also have several responsibilities to fulfill in my study. I decided to look for other source of income and maximize the use of my smart phone. I've tried several apps to gain money but all of those application were just good in promises and advertisement. I gain nothing from it but lost a lot of money instead.

But it doesn't halted me from pushing and search further until I stumbled upon read.cash and noise.cash. Then my life totally turned upside-down when this platform came to my life.

I will no longer mention it because I've already wrote about in my article entitled My Read.cash Journey (Community Engagement Writing Challenge) .

Anyways, the reason why I am sharing this to all of you was because, today marks my one year anniversary of being in this life changing platform.

My heart is full of gratitude and I still can't believe that I've gone this far. Well, this milestone plays an important role to my growth as a person. For one year of being here, I could really say that I've learned a lot and became a better person than I was before.

However, there is this greatest learning that I will forever treasure in my heart.

CONSISTENCY IS THE KEY

  • Starting something is hard but it is not impossible. You can start as soon as you want to . Nevertheless, staying in that track that you've chosen isn't easy. You will encounter a lot of things and drawbacks. There will be times when you wish that you shouldn't have started in the first place. There will be days that you will question yourself and worth with the decision that you've made. However, if you really want something you have to be consistent with it. Don't stop doing those things. You can get tired all you want and rest for a bit but never stop doing it. I know, there will be days that you will feel like all your efforts are not paying off, but just wait and continue doing it. Just like the flowers that bloom in the spring, you will surely reap what you have sow.

_________________________________________________

I would like to thank this people who never gets tired in supporting me even during my lowest times.

Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty

Please know that I appreciate you all and will support you in any way that I can as well.

If I only I have the means, I will certainly have some contest for my 1st anniversary in here but sadly, I don't have extra money, for this month is very costly for me as well. I will just make it up to you all when everything is calmer.

For now, please bear with me.

Anyways, I think that would be all? Thank you so much for your constant support guys. May the Lord bless you even more!

8
$ 2.74
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

yay!!!! happy one year beb!!! to more years to come here in read and noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HIhihi salamat bebeb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sayo. Ako naman sa August, 2 years na ako dito hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow ang tagal mo na pala dito sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow happy anniversary dto sa platform sis. Di pa ako nakakapag sulat ng journey ko ng pag one year dto hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MAgsulat ka na sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sis, grabe ka power uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poweeer hihihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu! Happy anniversary sa platform and more anniversaries sa read.cash to come!!! 🫰🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It wouldn't be an easiest journey but you did it amazingly. Happy to know that today marked the one year of your existence here. Wish you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've tried several ways just to find a legit earning application or platform but only two that I've found it's read and noise..thanks to these two it really helps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. this is legit platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhhh 1 Year na pala. Happy 1st sa inyo ni read.cash. Sana ay makapag celebrate pa tayo ng marami pang taon UwU dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate ruru

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year langga!🎉 Ang bilis lang langga nuh. Time flies so fast talaga. Dami mo na palang nagawa langga at napaka sipag mo. Na amazed ako langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salmaat ate ganda. true yan. ang bilis ng panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago