A Life in the city

19 42
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Hello users!

I never thought that I can stay in the city in my own. Like I decided to live there without even know what are those consequences that I'm about to take seriously. But it taught me a lot how to be more independent and be brave.

My life in the city is not easy like I couldn't believe that I can make it. You need to be more confident enough by having your own self in terms of saving your money, budgeting your meals, for the decision making, cook for yourself. It is something like a growth journey on being an independent and more fiecer woman.


Way back June 24, I decided to take the risk myself in the city. My parents agreed on me so that I can start finding work there. They are very supportive whatever my plans in life. They are the one will initiate to take me in every trip I had. I love how they support me my dreams in life because they are all in one and one call away. That is why I have so many reasons why I need to keep going in life. They are the one reason why I need to be more stronger from those weakens me. I could still remember when my papa always take me ride whenever I applied something work, take me my work, be with me in my appointments and so on. Just like before he is my driver ever since when I started my study high school in far away from home. I will never forget how patience he is for me to have ride anywhere and ride to come home. My papa is the best as he always make sure that he is my back wherever I go. Indeed, they are very supportive whatever I do.

When I walk by towards the ship my heart hunger so much with hope and I'm about to cry that time but I hold it back and think more about the reasons why I decided this kind of situation. I keep remembering them that why I need to take the risk. I keep asking God guidance as well because my life is incomplete without him.

My life in the city is like a roller coaster you need to take the risk, hold back with a safety belt and be an optimist because if you fail to do it you will gonna be fall. It is very dangerous but you will not learned if you keep staying in your comfort zone. But im thankful enough that I let myself to expose with different surroundings. It may not be so easy but the experiences you can gain is so much mean.

Sometimes you can feel so hard but you don't have choice just to keep going because that's the life I have right now. I enjoyed also my staying there in the city. It change me a lot when it comes thinking about the impossible to possible. My faith to God is much more stronger because God is one of my strength day by day as I woke up in the world of noisy places.

Thats it!

Life in the city is life where teach you silently.


Happy TUESDAY! GOD BLESS EVERYONE

-kleah is back💗

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.78
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

So proud of you sis! And you're indeed a great daughter, your parents are so proud and so blessed to have you. May God guides you throughout, and may your goals in life will be yours too. Laban lang, keep safe and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you teacher. Yess, this is for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis, you can make it. Mahirap pero for sure kakayanin mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kayang kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way to go. Tuloy mo lang yan. Mas matututo at mas titibay ka kapag anjan ka kaya dapat di ka pang hihinaan ng loob if ever namiss mo ang family mo. Ako nga gusto ko din sana gawin yaan kaso hmm, maybe next time nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh thank you sis. Yes d tlaga maiwasan ma miss mo sila pero may lakas na loob ung puso mo eh na makakaya mo lahat at sobrang strong mo na maipanalo ung feelings mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakalaki Ng different kapag tayo ay namuhay sa syudad. Ikaw Ang magaadjust. Naranasan ko din Yan noon like kailangan talaga makisama Lalo na kapag nada workplace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Need mo mag go down at kilalanin bawat isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di madali mamuhay sa city lalo na malayo sa pamilya o magulang pero kailangan din natin tumayo on our own para masanay at matuto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Matutunan kasi natin ang mga bagay2 pag tayo tlga ang tumayo sa ating mga paa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibang-iba talaga kapag nasa city ka. Parang you have to deal with the environment and surroundings talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis. Ung feels like matutunan mo lahat ng bagay and makakaya mo ung lahat na challenges.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama kleh. Dapat mag explore din tayo at tatagan natin loob natin. Dapat handa at maging strong tayo. Always trust ourselves din kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo J. Gnun pala ang secret way ng life . U need to explore the other places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh. Ako kleh matakutin ako pero naglakas loob talaga ako pumunta ng Cebu para mag work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako jung adjustment sis no kay manibago man gud ta ,same dere nasanay ko sa city or lungsod nya pag puyo nako dere sa ako bana mura kog mabungol sa kamingaw pero karon ganahan nko ,di nako gustog saba😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vtwww sis. Dako kau ang adjust pero nndt pd ba ky mkita nmo ang peaceful ug contentment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is life for us, we need to take risk to make it in life. Although some are easily Making it without passing through the risk lane but life is not equal to all of us. It's a good step you've taken😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuu thank you kacy. It feels so good also that we've even take the risk and keep going the rough road at least we find ourselve that we are growing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago