@Pheazer activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Love Yourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Love Yourself"
Oh my God, I'm so sorry. It was a mistake. Forgive me pls
2 years ago: commented on the article "What in the world!!!"
Hahahahaha...everything about this article makes me laugh so much dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Love Yourself"
The best and first love is the one you have for yourself period!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Princess For A Night In The Wonderland"
I guess you've just reminded me with the memory of my youthful days when I do watch virtually all of them if not all
2 years ago: commented on the article "TRESE : Explore the Philippine Mythical Creatures "
I will surely try to watch any of these series you mentioned here
2 years ago: commented on the article "11.11 Shopee Finds!"
Your stuffs look so nice sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday Party, Biting Dog Incident Resolved, and..."
Oh so sorry about the birthday party dog butting incidence. I hope your baby is fine now huh?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I don't write here @ read.cash"
Ok I will do as you have said dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I don't write here @ read.cash"
Ok I will do as you have said dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "KuCoin Recovering Account Gives Me Headache!"
That's good achievement over time and even it's price us really going up by day that's for sure
2 years ago: published the article
Why I don't write here @ read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.92 tip to
"Being a single mom"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Memory of Memories "
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Memory of Memories "
Congrats on your achievement dear. I hope you win the competition
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's do what we can now"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Her Writing Progress ️"
It's usually a tough nut to crack as children will make the situation a more frustrating one
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Pulled Out Before I Regret Everything!"
How do I purchase my own Shiva tokens so that I can as well swap it to bch the same way you did yours
2 years ago: commented on the article "Most pleasurable part of my life "
Congrats dear. You are always on point dear that's why you have these huge number of followers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Riddles + Cryptography = UFM"
Thanks a lot I really do appreciate
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFTripZone's NFT Airdrops"
0x754E0930f7e40Ea56bb471C8ceCA15cFF03BF9eb. Thanks and may God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthdays: Corny but Fun?"
Wow! What a sweet memory of the past life experiences. It's well with you dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Netflix: "Midnight Mass" - Hidden Meaning and Them..."
This is really nice to start with at least it explains all I need to know about the Catholic faith
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not active in 2 weeks, what things I've Missed her..."
When one passes through these list of the things mentioned here, then bouncing back won't be a problem
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wagon.Cash: One-Way Cross-Chain Bridge On SmartBCH..."
I guess it's about time I joined thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Woman in the World"
I still value your resolve despite your lazy attitude. Just keep doing that ok
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Is Growing Exponentially"
The growth of the smartbch is really an amazing thing I must say
2 years ago: commented on the article "Girls keep talking about Bitcoin Cash in Venezuela"
I'm happy your people in Venezuela are using every means possible for them to talk and increase the BCH awareness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adding Liquidity for my BCH/KITTEN LP Tokens in Mu..."
I guess it's about time I did some wise learning of how this smartbch works and the risks it contains
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sad Movies Always Makes Me Cry "
There's no denying your sweet beautiful look and your love for pandu Teddy hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "They are helpless; they need protection"
A lot if things are very much of a serious value to me like the new things I learn here and the money I make as well
2 years ago: commented on the article "Various life lessons that matters "
Hahahahahaha... Na you sabi o! I no poor abeg o hahahaha hahahaha... My belle o
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you make the most of the read.cash platform?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday: Feel Like a Lucky Person"
Happy birthday to you dear friend and may the peace of the lord continue to be with you now and forever more amen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a mother can do, a father can do it even better haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grow Your Asset With Bityard!"
Ok thanks I didn't take note of it earlier. I'll check it now
2 years ago: commented on the article "But it's just all in my head..."
Hahahahahaha... No problems beauty
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling vibes on vibes "
Happy birthday olasquare. I wish many more years to come good morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celsius To Roll Out In-App Swap Beta on Platform"
This is great but how come I'm only hearing about this for the first time? Poor me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noisecash affiliate program- get to work now!"
Nothing seems far better when we have just one very active down line than having a tons of them when they are not doing well
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Did It Again, Glad I Did"
That's a good way to start your day my fear friend. All o can say is keep winning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleeping memories"
Hahahahbay..you sleep virtually in everything and everywhere as well just like me hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats brother and enjoy cos you deserve it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's wrap it up again. "
I guess it's party party party all through this year for you my dear. Pls do enjoy yourself ok
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's wrap it up again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH Dojo The Most Friendly Guild!"
Maybe I'd join so as to know what these friendly coaches have in a stock for the axie
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lost the seed phrase to 5 BCH wallet"
Hahahahahaha.. It's well brother. You assumed missing tokens will never be missing in real life situations ok
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto currency Investing in the future
2 years ago: commented on the article "Breaking News; The Nigerian Police has reinstated..."
I guess this yet another mind blowing one from you sammy1. Keep feeding us more with lovely stuffs like this. Kudos
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, i was able to do It the kitchen way myself
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Finally, i was able to do It the kitchen way myself"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, i was able to do It the kitchen way mysel..."
Wow! You did well sammy1 for coming up with this idea. At least, no woman on earth will do shakara for you na lolllzzzz
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He showed up
2 years ago: commented on the article "The police brutality in Nigeria, an endless game"
They are exactly hahahaha..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living a happy Life.
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"The police brutality in Nigeria, an endless game"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The police brutality in Nigeria, an endless game
2 years ago: commented on the article "Now I Think I Know Why"
No doubts. I've always believed in your abilities to do the right things and earn from it as well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A sadist being
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Starting To Get Lucky?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Starting To Get Lucky?"
How I wish I could get some myself too though I need to first do what things you did that made you earn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About World of White Dudes NFT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Interaction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday pie - chocolate"
This looks yummy and I guess we don't prepare stuffs like this here in Nigeria
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions from an Interview"
Situations have changes this is true but all I know is that we will overcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Something in your Smile"
Thanks for the encouragement @ruffa. I'll for sure learn to smile always
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gather here my fellow "youths""
We just can't do anything in life without savings which is the best way to start our lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Legit Websites that Pay Cash, Bitcoin or Gift Cards
2 years ago: commented on the article "Millionaires who do not faith Bitcoin, how right t..."
I think you're very correct
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly income report of September: 3bch completed..."
You have really done enough in your earnings for the month of September. I wish you all the best earning more and more here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy independence Day Nigeria- I'm a proud Nigeri..."
Nigeria is a big scam my dear brother and only God knows when we'll break free from the shackle of wickedness in Nigeria
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's happy independence Nigerians@61
2 years ago: commented on the article "My prayers For The Month OCTOBER "
Amen my dear friend, may God continued to be of help to us all in this new month
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Much I’ve Earned On This Platform Since I Star..."
I'm really happy at your achievement here while I wish you more
2 years ago: commented on the article "September Update, Been A Good Month For Me Somehow"
How I wish I have something as sweet as this. May the lord continue to be your strength as long as you wish to continue winning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slowly Getting To Know My BBP Axie Team"
Playing the axie from all indications looks very tough but I wish I could play it one day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My laughable first day on an airplane"
Hahahahahaha... It's always like that each time one boards a flight for the first time
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Did you ever remember to say your prayers today?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did you ever remember to say your prayers today?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did you ever remember to say your prayers today?"
Wow! That's a great one bro. Maybe I'd consider doing all these you wrote down here
2 years ago: commented on the article "ARG: the Official Token of the Bitcoin Cash Argent..."
For sure I'll be joining using those contact addresses you provided here. I just can't wait
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mama's Manic Monday"
Your points are well spelt out here and I'll most certainly follow them up like that
2 years ago: commented on the article "A lie I developed (The prompt word by Coquicoin)"
Lies was what that rubbished this world till date and hence you did that, then repentance should be all that will follow
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Random Thoughts For This Sunday-26th Of Septemb..."
After completing your vaccine, you then decided to enjoy yourself with this nicely prepared drink hmmmn!...it's very yummmy. Hope you like it?
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Two Days Playing Axie Infinity"
Ok
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Two Days Playing Axie Infinity"
I think I like this and would like to get involved. Pls educate me more thanks