Not active in 2 weeks, what things I've Missed here?

11 50
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I'm not active here for 2 weeks. Not posting, visiting and publishing. Actually, i already forgot to visit here every day because of my school works.

What is the reason of inactive?

  • My sickness - when we go in the dentist to remove my 2 broken teeth, it's super painful when we got home. We takes to long in waiting for the other people in the van and that's the reason why my teeth hurting. Then a few days ago, I don't know what happened to my self because i vomited for 5 or 4 times?

  • My laziness - of course, it's 1 of the reason too. Sometimes if i have a free time, i always forgot to write and lazy to write. Sometimes, i spend my day to watching and not doing my homework and writing πŸ˜…. That's why i have many modules that i need to accomplish. Lol!

  • My modules - this is my main reason of my inactive. A many modules that i need to accomplish. Not yet needed to finished but i want to finished it already and i can relax when we will retrieve our modules again. Since i have a sick for a day and because of my laziness, my few assignments become many assignment.

What I've missed?

My 9th month of staying

Become of my modules, i already forgot the day. I already forgot the day when i celebrate my 9th month of staying here. It's October 17 when my account turned to 9th month but i just remembered it after 5 days.

I'm busy in doing my modules this fast few days. I rarely visit my profile and never see that my account already turned to 9 months. Sometimes, i using my phone but i always forgot to visit here πŸ˜….

To read some articles

Since I'm not active here, I'm not active to read an article too. I rarely read articles if it's only needed. If i need to read some tutorial that published here to learned something. Many articles that i missed to read🀧. I will try to read some if i have a free day in my modules or i already finished it.

To write articles

I have many topics that i want to published here, like good news, my sister's birthday and many more. I don't have a free time to write it until i can't remember to write it.


As of now, i have many home work. I'm tired now and my hands is hurting too, and i remember to write here. I write this article to relax my hand and mindπŸ˜‚ and i will continue again in doing it 🀧.

Tomorrow, there's another activities again will be added that i need to accomplish πŸ™‰πŸ€§. Hoping, by the end of the month i have some free day again like this one.

I will not take this too long. Will end it like this and i will continue my modules.

Thanks for reading πŸ’•

8
$ 9.16
$ 8.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Busy talaga mha estudyante ngayon, maging ako. Pahirap talaga sa buhay mga modules na yan, chour haha. Dagdag mo pa pag sinapian tayo ng katamaran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawang ngipin Aiiggo sa pag turok ng injection panigurado Sis. Yun lang naman kasi ang masakit pero kapag bubunutin hindi ramdam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pala Yung jack sa noise hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha 😹. Opo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh grabe naman sa 2 ngipin nabunot 😱 sobrang sakit nyan pero may anestisya namang pangpalimot para dimo maramdaman yung sakit na ginawa niya ah. Ay πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

Anyways buti naman at nagfofocus ka sa modules. Okay lang yan epriority mo muna yung pag aaral mo bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dinaman masakit nung nabunot. Masakit lang yung pag lagay ng anesthesia kaya lang sumakit kasi natagalan kami bago umuwi sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galingan nyo po sa studies nyo and okay lang po mas priority pa rin po natin ang pag aaral, pwede naman po tayo dito bumalik anytime na gusto natin. At sana po ay matapos nyo na din po ang paggawa at pagsasagot sa mga modules nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee get well first sis before anything else. U should mindful enough to ur health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When one passes through these list of the things mentioned here, then bouncing back won't be a problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan bata, unahin ang dapat unahin. By the way okie ka namsn na NGAyon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na naman po😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago