Being a single mom

24 44
Avatar for Manjudeck
2 years ago

Good morning fellow read.casherians and I'm happy we all saw yet another day that was made possible by our Lord and father.

No doubt as we all know, life is always a merry go round which in the actual sense suggests that we are in a routinely ways of doing almost the same things over and over again and again which most of the time, making a head way is rather too challenging for us all while I'm some cases, it opens up the other avenues with which we can lay claims to many good things in life

How happy iam to have had such a good family as you guys here in read.cash even though I am not known by too many people here but I believe with time, such limitations would rather become a thing of the very past

Marriage they say is a union of a man and a woman who have agreed to make a home by also being blessed with children of different ages, numbers, sizes and sexes as much as colours too.

The feeling is usually great when such becomes the case of a newly married couple or the about to be newly married one's hmmmn. Yes that is exactly what the feelings are as at the time when such may want to become the case.

These days however, what we have come to see are a lot of broken homes in which the children happens to be at the very receiving end of either a long, medium or a short term irreconcilable difference between their parents as though my own case has shown

In the meantime, I am not here to talk about my past relationship with my former husband now but would do that in the future times to come hence I'm still very much a read.casherian.

The main reason for putting up this article is just to let us know the pains that results from being a single mom who has got more than three mouths to feed single handedly as much the provision made for the kids when you get them ready virtually for everything they need being total dependants on you for their survival.

The truth of the matter is that every woman loves kids but doing that or fending for them all alone can be so annoying that you would hadly had thought of even having any.

I wake virtually very early in the morning to oversee my children's needs for the day and those times happens most times at my own expense which makes me feel very weak and sickly at times thereby, needing only God himself to get my back.

Well that's the situation I am now and from the header image you can see that it is a well kept and arranged place which was made possible by me and me alone as children will always be what they are known for which scattering and disorganizing places where they are found.

Even the issues associated with cooking their preffered meals and all that cannot be deniably not to be given to them when it's obvious all they do is cry out their hearts in order to ensure they get what they want irrespective of how it comes or not would surely not be of any concern to them as you brought them to life and into this world that is filled with so much sufferings by birth.

We all pray for God's support so that with time, such an ugly situation can change things for good. I believe so and would never live my life in disbelief even when it's obvious the situation may not be working but I guess I'm strong and ready to face life the way it appears.

I guess my gratitude goes to everyone here @ read.cash for always being like a family to us all especially myself as I also would welcome more friends to my side in due time.

Thank you all for your sweet support.

The header image is from my phone shot

13
$ 3.43
$ 1.20 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.92 from @Pheazer
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of Manjudeck
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Manjudeck
2 years ago

Comments

God bless you sweetheart. Big power hug from a fellow Momma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a kind and supportive sis you are to me. May God bless you for me ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong mommy. We are all facing adversities in life. I want you to know that you are not alone in this. You have us here. We will support you all the way. Godbless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry you have to pass through all that hardships that was caused for you by your unreasonable husband. Just don't worry as we all will continue to support you here financially for the better ok. God is your strenght

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash. Life isn't easy as a single mother but with the help of God and your effort you will surely get ahead and raise your children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be positive, keep fighting 😊. God has a better plan ❀

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I really appreciate your effort as a single mom trying to survive. God will help you and we are here to help you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister is a single mom ,I know how hard she felt that we ,her family did'nt left alone.Be strong mommy ,God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actually very hard to be a single mum but keep fighting. You have our support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came here after Eybyoung's short post. Will support you all the way ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong. Being a mother is not really easy. ☺️ I, though I have my partner, I can say being a mom is not easy like what I expect. Especially that my partner is busy with work. And you being a single mom is amazing. Coz you stand as the mother and the father as well. Keep fighting and be healthy always. β˜ΊοΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really hard to be a single mom. I know many cases, even my mother was too. But you always have to fight for your children to get ahead. Successes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My cousin is also a single mom sis and you know what keeps her kicking and fighting? his son!..yes indeed...Be strong and keep on fighting sis!. I know you can do it!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how hard it is to be a single mom.
But just be always positive for your kids. And we are like family here...so feel free to share anything just to relieve the heaviness you are feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you, when I have my twins, my life was never been easy because most of the time, I was the only one left at home to take good care of them because my other family members are busy with their works

God bless you. Keep safe and healthy for your kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry for what you have been through, I salute you for being strong.. I hope you will always be healthy and be strong always as your three children are dependents on you. God bless you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness I can't believe you can bless me with this huge bch amount in dollars. Thanks so much for that measure of kindness as it will go a long way in helping me cater for my kids, my aged mother and myself as well. I will not forget your kindness 😭😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's just small amounts.. I hope you will have more soon. I have short post about you. Hope some can visit your account so the robot will find you.. Keep writing daily so you will earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I am not a single mom, I feel like I am because all the work and tasks are on me. I feel like I don't have someone with me to help me in taking care of my child and this is really hard 🀧 single mom is really hard and I salute you for doing a great job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? Where is your partner? Does he have work?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He ran away from the house one morning and ever since then, I've called him and he told me boldly that his frustrations would not allow him to continue with the marriage and it's over 7 years now that I've been struggling to fend for myself and my kids including my very old mom as well without anyone helping me out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very sad 😭 I hope you'll stay strong.. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been trying your best to improve more I guess. Just keep up with the good things you are doing as being a single will never ever be expected to be that easy at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel for you because being a single mom isn't easy at all. This means doing all alone which only takes the grace of God to keep going. I pray may God keep strengthening you always for your kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago