I Pulled Out Before I Regret Everything!

36 86
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

You might wondering what I pulled out? Well, you know before worst case scenario happens you should pull it out. Before you get frustrated or have emotional break down because regrets will haunt you as you didn't pull everything when you still have time to do so..

So what did I pulled out? Lol. I pulled out my SHIBA-MILK LP, at Meusliswap. After so many rug pulls happens on SmartBCH I lost the interest to grow my money in there. I pulled out before they rug pull again, sorry this isn't making FUD but I just wanted to be safe than sorry.

I provide LP yesterday at Meusliswap with SHIBA-MILK

This was supposed to be my first ever LP created in SmartBCH, as I saw the APY was around 1.2k.. while some users here busy at BeachSwap that recently rugged pull, I was trying my luck in Meusliswap instead.

I bought Shibacash worth 0.0116BCH that is 99 billion..that is about $7+, it's a good buy I think as the price was down -12% in the last 24hrs.

Next I bought MILK at the price $.36 worth 0.0119 BCH, that gives me 20 Milk as I needed 19 point something to pair up with 99 billion Shibacash, it's a good buy as well because Milk goes up a little bit before I pulled out, it is $7+ too.

After buying both tokens, I proceeded in making LP(Liquidity Pair), that will have 0.21% share of pool..

After clicking supply details will show up such as the rate of 1 Shiba per milk or 1 milk per Shiba.. that will have a total of 1375820 Shib/Milk in pool.

After supplying, the receipt showed that the transaction proceeded and I already staked it in the farm..

This was total amount that I added in the farm worth $14.46, I even edited it with date so I cannot forget when did I added it.

Then FUD came, in our GC people are discussing that Meusliswap devs was hard to het in touched. So some are speculating it can rug pull anytime, while me who just added LP yesterday got carried away too, well I was stressed lately so I just pulled it out before it's too late.

Before removing the LP in farm, the total amount staked was in $17.21 which means the LP amount grows $2.76 from making it as both Shiba and Milk price increase from my buying price. I only earned 0.932 milk after staking for 24hrs and the APR lowers to 787%, it's still good but then I decided to sell the milk except Shiba.

Upon removing the LP I lost 15 billion Shibacash from 99 billion to 84 billion plus remaining only but I got 22.8 Milk which means the Shibacash covered the impermanent losses while I gained more milk.

Due to FUD and I lose interest in SmartBCH projects I also sold mu BPAD to get back my capital which is 0.15, but I still have some left 3k+ that is worth 0.03BCH the last time I checked.

Closing Thoughts

In investing in any DeFi projects one should always consider the risk, I am not in the mood to risk especially that frequent rug pulls are happening in SmartBCH recently.

It's better be safe than sorry, I still have AxieBCH and EBEN that's the only token I left as I think it's not going to rug anyway, for EBEN it might be possible but I think not now.

This was the epic journey in providing LP in SmartBCH as it only lasted for 24hrs. (Although Meusliswap is still alive lol)

How about you? What's your say with the recent rugpulls in SmartBCH? It's killing the vibe and trust of investors right?

Thank you for reading!

P.S I wrote this the other day when I was still on my sanity if you'll read thoroughly you'll see the date. As for my last article, I appreciate all who commented and uplifted me, forgive if I don't reply yet.. as I am still on the process of composing myself. Please know, I remember everyone who spent time showing their sympathy and concerns. I will reply once I fully fine. Thank you so much! ❤️

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 30, 2021

21
$ 12.14
$ 11.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Cryptonators
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

If there is no trust, the best thing to do is to withdraw, even if we are not right, that way you don't get stressed. I hope you get better soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this type of investment if properly handle I will tied enough profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

(title) Famous words, spoken by many a young man at some point in their lives. ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman maiwasan nato or mas ma improve pa para naman magaganahan mga investors mag invest instead of natatakot sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman wala nang mangyaring rugpulls. Hirap ng ganyan, mas lalong madedegrade ang image ng SmartBCH at maraming investors ang matatakot in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, what do you think of Cats and BPAD? Should I pull out? 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, don't pull them out. I pulled out LP not the token but you can sell them if you already in profit. Dyor and not Financial advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I sell Cats rigth now, from 0.0098 BCH in a few weeks, to 0.018 BCH 😊. I keep my BPAD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love your investment strategies over the couple of years running

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe better safe than sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako makarelate haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaha baka sa ibang bagay maka relate ka 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin mo article ko now HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha tapos na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito relate ka no 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

When it comes to liquidity mining, you also have to deal with another issue: Impermanent loss ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I lost 15 billion of Shiba but got 2+ milk in return. It offset I think but still impermanent losses for Shiba within 24hrs is too much haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because Shiba raised in price very quickly and then the 50/50 ration was out of balance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, very volatile. Not a good choice too that's why I decided to pull out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you made a wise choice, defi can be a dangerous place, I only invest money in coins I have faith in and on websites that have a proven track record

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, because I can't trust Meusliswap enough so I pulled it out.. that's good for you too invest on solid projects only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he gets better soon and that he continues with his investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Gertu 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis. Nag pull out muna ko dahil dun sa nag rug pull. Haayy, natakot na rin ako though di pa naman ako vitcim .ayu. Lang medyo nag laylow muna ko. Thankful naman ako sa sbch kasi naka earn din naman sa awa ni Lord. Pero yun nga, di muna siguro ko mag trading now kasi mainit pa eh. 😅 Hirap na. Nakakaadik pa man din. Pero may milk pa ko kunti tas eben 😅 tago ko na lang muna total tubo ko na man na yun 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha totoo yan, nakaka adik mag bili nang bili pero pag na rug pull ka nakaka trauma. Ako din laylow muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enebeee ibang pull out naisip ko ahahaha. Yong milk ko matagal ko na sell mahirap na ee. Mga iilang token nalang natitira mas lamang sa cats hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nman matagal ko na na sell on profit na ako don pero may tinira kasi ako kaya yun na sell ko na rin nakakasawa rug pull haha

Hahaha pareho tayo iniisip nung ginawa ko yung title 😂😂😂🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagstop na din po ako sa gatas ate tagal na dahil po sa warn dati don sa gc hehe akala ko din wala na akong pag asa sa mga tokens andyan pa pala si pusa bigla tumaas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe tibay din nang pusa eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do I purchase my own Shiva tokens so that I can as well swap it to bch the same way you did yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it on SmartBCH.. in Metamask you can ask Jane for the guide how to do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would say was clickbait and not ... cause I knew you can't pull out :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always try to pull out before I make someone pregnant, sometimes it works, sometimes not ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaaha 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you really have dark humor, and you always get what I mean 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a German thing ... they are good at jokes

$ 0.00
2 years ago