Grow Your Asset With Bityard!

33 138

Bityard is a cryptocurrency exchange that is based in Singapore. Want a secured and regulated trading exchange? Bityard is all good as it was regulated and has four licensed with Singapore's ACRA, USA's MSB from Financial Crimes Enforcement Network that was owned by United States Department of Treasury intended for US Bitcoin investors. It is also license by Estonia's MTR and AUSTRAC in Australia.

The exchanger aims to make “Complex Contracts Simple Trade” into simplified trading experience to their valued customers. It is safe, user friendly, fast trading services and is available over 150 countries worldwide. Aside from cryptocurrency it also offers derivative products and forex trading, while they are working to have a stock trading soon.

Bityard key pointers

  • Bityard offers a very low trading fees which is only 0.05% unlike other exchanger that ranges to 0.07%-0.10%

  • Friendly and simple user interface with tradingview charts

  • Up to 125x leverage in contract trading

  • Has 40% affiliates program to their users

  • Has mobile trading app available in IOS and Android users.

Source: hedgewithcrypto.com

If you are new user in Bityard, it's easy to explore as it has very friendly user interface without so many complications. You can watch the short clip video I created in Youtube for easy guide on navigating the platform.

Bityard cool features, and innovation

Bityard has cool features that a newbie traders can explore avail and explore..

  • 258USDT bonus for new users

  • Crypto mining ⛏️

  • Copy trading

  • Demo account

258 USDT bonus

Image Source: cryptoitunes.com

Bityard offers up to 258 USDT bonus to all new users who signed up, just follow all the requirements list to claim the free bonus.

Crypto Mining ⛏️

Image Source: screenshot from the platform

Bityard has crypto mining daily where you can mine different coins such as BTC, ETH, BCH, TRX, LTC, EOS, USDT and more including BYD their native token, user can use it to lessen the trading fees but is not withdrawable.

Copy trading

Image Source: Bityard

Bityard also has copy trading features where newbie traders can copy if they are still learning how to trade on their own.

It's very awesome and convenience as you can start copying with as low as $5. If the trader opens a trade if you set $5 then it will be the principal àmount to place the order. While your balance account should only at least $10, to start availing the copy trading features. Isn't it amazing? In other trading platform it has high minimum of account balance before you can do copy trading.

If you are already a good trader you can also apply for copy trading, where other users can copy your trade and you will earn a percentage from their profit, like almost 8-10%.

One of these days, if I can tap up my account I'll try the copy trading for sure, this sounds exciting, with less stress and works.

Demo trading

Image Source: Youtube.com

Bityard also has demo account where newbie traders can practice trading before going on a live trade. You can easily chose Demo account as it will be seen in the homepage.

This is an example of my entry in Demo account, I entered a short position at $61, 355.49 (as of writing this article) with 50x leverage, the current price was $61, 462.62 so I had -174.60, in order not to get liquidated you can set your TP/SL (take profit/stop lose) it is the same with live account.

Demo trading is very good to practice your trading analysis and understanding in crypto market. It is good to practice your prediction in Demo as you will not lose your money on it.

After how many hours the order was triggered and my demo trade was closed with a profit of $500 as I set it on $500 TP and $1500 Stop loss. It's very easy to set up TP/SL unlike in Binance, I trade on Binance so I know the difference. Bityard is far from complications.

Disclaimer: The photo above of demo trade is for educational purpose only, if you want to do contract trading you must do it with your jurisdiction and DYOR is a must as trading with leverage is very risky.

Bityard continuesly developing and improving

If you watch the short video clip, I created last 8 months ago Bityard doesn't have SPOT trading yet. That time they only had contract trading in crypto and Derivatives, as of now they added spot trading and forex trading.

If you don't like to trade with leverage you can now buy and sell your favorite crypto coins with spot account, where you can hold it when the price is falling unlike with leverage where you are force to sell your position at loss if your prediction goes wrong.

It's easy to search your favorite coins as well because they have categorized it from Defi coin, POS (proof of stake), Gray and BSC coins.

Since I won last time 100 TRX, I tried place a sell order at $0.11000 that will give me $11.121. You can manually put the coin àmount or tap 25%-100% depending on your choice.

After clicking Sell TRX the order was placed. Just like how you place buy and sell limit on Binance.

I like that they had spot account now, will sell this little TRX and will try to do copy trading once this order will be filled.

Bityard also gives an amazing opportunity to it's users

Bityard also great in giving other opportunities to it's valued users as it has some giveaways in Twitter if you followed their global accounts. (I was one of the lucky winners who won one of their giveaways in Twitter that was credited on my Bityard account with TRX)

You can also see every update of Bityard on their tweets, so you must not miss to follow their official account.

I am bullish with BTC (short term) & BCH (long term)

I set the MA (Moving Average into 50 & 200 day) to see when did the golden cross happens on BTC. It is known that golden cross over is a bullish indication. As I checked it was formed in September 14, and 15-16 was the confirmation candles in 1 day TF (Time Frame).

I am bullish with BTC in this 4th quarter knowing that crypto had it's more exposure than it was before just like it was accepted as legal tender in El Salvador and other latin country, in general when we say crypto noob people will always recognize BTC as it is the mother coin. As of continuing writing this article (10/19/20 12:09PM) BTC is trading above $62,000 which is only over $2000 plus to reach it's ATH (All Time High) of $64,000 plus last May 2021. Some whales trading channels are ready to rally to make new All Time High with BTC. After golden cross, bear tried to trap the bulls but didn't manage to stop them as BTC bulls able to run on $62k-64k level as of writing this article.

BUT for long term, I am bullish with BCH knowing fundamentally BCH has an edge over BTC when it comes to scaling, that doesn't need second layer just to lessen the transaction fees and make the transaction faster.

I don't need to provide chart on BCH just to show how bullish I am with it because behind the curtains, BCH devs and builders are continue working for scaling, developments and projects in Bitcoin Cash blockchain especially now with SmartBCH that is compatible with EVM (Ethereum Virtual Machine). Currently there is an enormous growth of SmartBCH with three DEX's (Decentralized Exchanges) named Benswap, Mistswap and Meusliswap and BCH Sep20 token serves as the gas fees in doing transactions.

It also had it's own launchpad now with BCHpad, you can see it under the link where you can get an airdrops of the listed token under it when you hold it's governance token $BPAD. It works like Binance Launchpad.

If I win some from this competition, it will surely the great start of growing my asset more with Bityard.

Hello There!

This is my entry to #Club1BCH writing competition with #Bityard. If you are interested to join just check the complete details with @PVMihalache article, Club1BCH presents ... The Bityard writing competition

Now that #Bityard has spot trading account, I will slowly move buying and selling in there if I had enough funds to do more trading. It is said, “Don't put all your eggs in one basket” for safety purposes, sooner I'll put some eggs in Bityard account as well and I am very excited with my trading journey in Bityard sooner!

My UID: 540739835725119488

Thank you for reading!

Note: Scanned properties only 999 words as the checker I used has 1000 words limit only. This article consist of 1200+ words, but rest assured below parts are my original content without source.

Date Published October 21, 2021

20
$ 15.49
$ 14.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

Bkit di ko naranasan talga yang welcome bonus na 258 usd, saan ba ako nagkamali? 🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mo mag trade dyan worth $1000 ata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the demo account in bityard, at least I can be using it for now before depositing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good description of the content of Biyard, I will join soon, I am still to solve some things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, Good Luck UwU.

Nagawa mo ba ung mga task para sa 285 usdt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pa woii, need don sa last $1000 trade haha wala ako non tsaka nag expire na akin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt sayang naman, pero ang cool sana noon ano kaso mo laki din ng required amount aguy talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, congratulations on your win :) I need to try trading on it to get the feel :) Copy trading interests me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, mukhang exciting yung copy trade Nila...alam ko before mataas balance eh binabaan nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try nga natin mag copy trade hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally bookmarked your post for future reference because it was incredibly detailed... one suggestion though, in your YT video, please increase the volume of your voice than music :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha my voice was too low even if the music is already low. Anyway I just added it since I already had an encounter with Bityard before.. but thanks for your suggestions for future reference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent description and very informative. I think you discussed in detail Bityard. This article is enough for everything to know about. Best of luck for the competition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope you learn something from it 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good and detailed informative article. I tried copy trading before I think it is a good idea. The mining feature is also nice. I should give it a go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am excited to try it as well hehe waiting for my TRX to be sold so I can try and have my feedback soon. You should try it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This bityard is very very rich in content I must especially on the aspect of having a very low gas fee and its exchange looks very sharp but it looks like it is only used in Singapore alone. Can it be used in other places as well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, it is written above it operates more than 150 countries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thanks I didn't take note of it earlier. I'll check it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki nga ng changes.. Bka itry ko ulit dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo galing kasi may spot account na sila dati kasi wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Detailed and well written. Goodluck Eyb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, good luck to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! You finally release the article for the competition. Good luck! I like this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, I was supposed to publish tomorrow or on deadline but haven't written any for today so let it be Publish then 😂 thank you, best of luck to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I'm counting the hours to see the result ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha too much excitement 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with the competition. 👍🏾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there, happy to see you here. Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago