What in the world!!!

44 67
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know the worst feeling in the world? It is when you are on the crowded place and you really want to release some massive gas because of what you ate this morning but you can't release it for the reason that you are afraid to do it because they might notice it and you don't want to be marked as a bomber of that stinky fart in the world. And what if you just suddenly release not just that smelly and stinky fart? What if there's a meaty saucy and juicilicious meat that came from it? Not just you bombarded the place with your stinky fart but also you will be known as one of the ewwest person on earth because of your poopilicious sh!t.

Wait, I don't know why I'm too fond on talking about poop. Do you think I'm a poop in my past life? And because I did a good deeds before like maybe some criminal step on me and that made him slipped on the floor and because of that they will able to capture him? So I'm a hero in my past life then? Oh My Gosh, being a poop is far from being the best to be proud of but if that's the case then, I don't have a problem with it. But the question is, what kind of poop is me? And who's my owner? Am I a poop of a bird? Or maybe a poop of the crocodile? Do you think crocodile can poop? Can they pee? Hmm, I'll ask Mr. Google about that later.

Do you think I'm a poop of a human? If not maybe a snake? Oh, that too how do you think they pee or poop? Hmm, if not a snake too then a chicken, a duck? Or what if I am a poop of a horse in a royal family? Oh right, maybe that's where it happen. Like I cant take the stomachache anymore that's why in the middle of the road I make my way - poop poop poop. But I don't think it's a horse, no one will ever dare to run in the middle of a grand tour of a Princess, a King or the Queen. It's a grave sin if ever nah-uh let's forget that and think of something else. Maybe I'm a poop of a kangaroo? But they reside only in the forest so - wait are they? I don't have a slightest idea to be honest.

But well, no matter who the owner is my speculations where I think I'm a poop in my past life will not gonna change. I'm a poop I think I will leave it like that for now. And everyone is pooping anyway so why make it a big deal. Ah wait, off course anyone will make a fuss over it. Coz who wouldn't right? It's smelly, it's ewwy and ewwy again like duhh. Specially that poop of a cat. Oh yes, if ever I am a poop before I don't want to be a poop of a cat, there's just no way. I think the smell of it is enough to make those criminals cry a river lol. Ahhhhh I remember our cat again, you know sometimes I can't help myself but to be thankful because I don't have a sense of smell. But off course I still miss that.

But anyways, let's drop the poop topic. I know it's not right to talk about the poop without even asking their permission but where to ask anyway? Who to gonna ask? You? Well then, sorry for talking about you just like that. Just to let you know poop, you stink! I know I know my article a nonsense one today. But what to do, I want to be happy and so I think of a topic that can make me laugh. I hope that this makes you smile too even if it's a big disgusting sh!t. You know, talking nonsense is my forte, ah you probably know that already so yeah. Before I end this let me ask you this question. Do you want to be a poop in your next life? I can ask my uncle Mr. Devil to do that for you so let me know in the comment πŸ‘».


Lead Image from Unsplash.


RecentΒ Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


December 14, 2021

--

30
$ 10.72
$ 9.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ilang minutes reading time to madam? Ikaw na talaga hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I definitely do not want to be a poop in my next life πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I want to be something else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An article you can smell HSHAHHAHAHAHAH kainis ka talaga ate ruffa, meaty saucy amp BWAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha inaano ga kita jan ahaha may ganyan manding tae 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taba tlga ng imagination mo boi hahaha. Ang dami mong alam charrr... Pero in sense lagi kung naririnig yan noong bata ako... "Ang laki mo nang poop, kaya mo na yan" siguro nga poops tayu noon 🀣. Poops na amoy Aficionado πŸ˜‚πŸ€ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha well 😎, para sa mga tae tarang tatae HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should read this after my meal :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Who think they are poop in the past life lol. I never thought of that hahaha! But nah, I let out the gas silently and if it sounds then sorry 🀫😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kuu wala namang masama basta wag lang papahuli HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha...everything about this article makes me laugh so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols. My brain pooped 🀣 laughing hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha okie lang sana brain mo frenny hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinalitan ko na brain ko frenny hahahahahah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahahahh I can relate with that but when I can't contain it I'll release some gas from my butt, I'll make it too slow so it won't make a sound or worse there's gonna be some juicy poop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, dapat sakto lang ano saka madami namang tao di naman nila malalaman unless amuyan nila puwet mo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you are a human's poop sis because there is no way a criminal can step on you and slipped on the floor if you are just a chicken's poop. So maybe you are a human's poop or a carabao's poop haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, sabagay oo nga no bat diko naisip yan HAHAHA. Salamat sakin nahuli sya yun ang mahalagang importants diba HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, buti na lang hindi ako kumakain ngayon haha. Nakaka-aliw po. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sayang sana habang nakain mo binasa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako dito HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ akala ko pamandin talaga eh nasa labas kana at pumuntang ilaw ilaw jan sainyo tapos nauutot is you e πŸ˜‚ hay nako ate ropa ang lungkot ng araw ko today pero salamat dito kasi napasaya ako.

Parang mas gusto ko nalang din magsulat ng mga kalokohan sa buhay e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha yiehhh, tawa kalang at kalimutan ang mga panira sa mood mo. Hayae silang maano sayo basta tayp happy larn πŸ€—πŸ€—.

Sabi ko sayo di naman masama yan paminsan minsan ee HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....a great courage is needed to talk about such things, and I think you have that spirit...Lol I would never want to be poop in my next life ever...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, I have all the courage yes but I think my brain has some loose screw ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And im eating while reading this madam. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kamusta naman sikmura madams? Haha sus nakakapanood nga tayo ng zombie na puro duguan habang nakain ee easy lang yan madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam tao ka, di ka tae, hahahaha! Hayerp ka madam, lakas ng tama mo ngayon. Ano ba sininghot mo? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha halata ba madams? Epekto ni crush, nabubuamg ako sa kanya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

emeged, may bago ka na namang crush madams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate, kakain pa lang ako hahaha. Grabe ang tawa ko dito, buti nalang hindi ako nasusuka pag ganito ang topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, sayang kala ko may mapapasuka akondito ngayon hahaha ay sya kain na wag mo lang areh iisipin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare hahaha kakatapos ko lang kumain din ganito na hahaha. Na experience ko na yan mare yun gustong mag release pero hindi pwede kasi naa sa public hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, utot? Pag utot pwd naman wwag lang talaga ung uutot kalang tapos biglang may kasamang sama ng loob HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan ang pinakadelikado mare yung kasamaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha can't stop laughing, cute ng picture e hahahh pero ewan sa personal kung cute ba yung hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, kaya nga yan nipili ko buti may nakita ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoysst.. May kumakain dito.. Hahaha.. πŸ˜‚ Pero, I must say, tawang-taw oka sa kwento mo marengs.. Haha.. Pag ako, nayy, let it go... let it go.. Charoot lang.. Nakakahiya din kaya yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, di ka naman nasuka mare ano? Hahahah buti natawa kayo, natawa nga sin ako habang nagatype HAHAHAHA. Basta ako uutot ako kahit masa public places pero mapapawish din ako syempre na wag sana unh may tunog ba HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Mas nakakahiya yung may tunog marengs. Pag ako siguro, nayy tatakbo talaga ako palayo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… Buti nalang ngayon noh, may mask na para di naman kita yung buong mukha.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tawang tawa ako grabi pwdi pala magsulat nang Kahi ano lang pati poop πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, gusto ko tumawa ew so ayum nag isip ako ng nakakatawa Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahaha. ..most persons don't even care realeasing the massive gas in the public as they feel it is a normal thing hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm one of those people so I'm just normal HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously dear? I just can't hold my laugh. Not only for the picture but for the article too. Why did you do so?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, hey mr. Devil. If ever someone commented here that they want to be a poop, can you do them a favor? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago