Happy Birthday to my nephew

28 44
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well. Come, and join to wish my nephew on his 2nd birthday. He is the shining star of our family, and very close to my heart. It seems me the matter of yesterday when he was in my hands, his little hands were the source of pleasure for me, I can't describe the feeling I had that time, and my whole family was excited about his arrival.

From unsuplash


His every move make us happy and put a smile on our faces, his running in the yard and speaking in a sweet and innocent voice give us delight. On the day he was born, the earth received a very beautiful gift, and he brought us a bundle of joy. None of our days go without him, and he is important part of our lives. He has given us so many memories to cherish for whole life.

From unsuplash


We were planning to celebrate his birthday for many days, but we couldn't celebrate it in the way we planned, due to some issue. Actually my father was at work, and suddenly hit by something on his head. He was bleeding, and my brother take him to the doctor. Thank God the injury was not much serious due to the safety equipment he was wearing, and now he is fine, but our whole day spent in this.



In the evening my brother went to buy a cake, although he wanted to order a special one, but it wasn't possible at this time because it was already too late, and my sisters were also waiting to left for their home after small celebration. So in hurry, he buys a cake and few balloons to make it a lil better, and my sister-in-law also prepared Samosa chat at home, so we did a small celebration.

Own photo

While we were preparing for his birthday celebration, I suddenly remember about my favorite food pani puri, which is the famous food at our birthday's celebration in college life or at homes. I was actually missing my friend's hand-made goll guppe( pani puri) lot...lol, she was expert in preparing pani puri. Although we can also buy goll guppe from the bazaar, but ones which my friend prepare are very tasty and yummy.

Image source

But few months I didn't get a chance to eat her hand-made goll guppe, and now I am desperate to eat them. Yesterday I called her, and said that she should come to visit me with goll guppe, and she has said that she would on Sunday, so now I am anxiously waiting for Sunday.... Loll. Actually it's a very famous street food of Pakistan and India, which is easily found on food stalls, and we can also make it at home which is very easy.


Anyway, the birthday celebrations were started earlier because of my sisters as I told you before that they have to left for their homes. Some of our neighbors were also invited, so one of them also brought flowers with gifts. I was captivated by red flowers, although I like all kind of flowers, no matter of what color or shape they are, but the one I like most is the red rose. Its beauty is of a different kind and one who see it just for once craves to hold it in hand. Flowers are actually bestowed us as a great blessing to enhance the environment and to make it worthwhile. 


Anyway the day spent well, my nephew was happy to see balloons and cake, which was enough for us, and my father is also feeling well.

Today, I pray to Almighty to keep him happy, and give him a healthy and long life, and all his heartiest wishes come true.
HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY MY DEAR NEPHEW. You are my best nephew, and I am your best aunt..❤


Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my amazing sponsors, just go to read their amazing articles.

15
$ 3.57
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to your nephew my friend. Hope he enjoy his special day together with his loved ones and friends. Wish him good health and grow to be a kind and loving person.

The cakes looks delicious and yummy... hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for beautiful wishes for my nephew. You should come to have a bite of cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will if you've told me earlier😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you nephew. I declare abundance of blessings upon him.:-) The cakes look so good and delicious.:-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to hear wishes from your side to my nephew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your nephew dear.. 🥳 I wish him good health and grow up as a good child to a good man with a pure heart..❤️

Anyways... Can I have the cake? Hehe.. Just really felt hungry when I saw it.. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for beautiful wishes,and you can surly have a cake, come and take your part...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh..🥺If only I am near you.. Charss...I will not hesitate to get my slice.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your nephew. I'm sure he is cute. I pay for good health and all the best things life has to offer.

I can see you all had fun in the birthday celebration

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for beautiful prayers, and yas we did great fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to him. Good to see you enjoyed a great time. I wish him a good future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh I enjoyed alot, and thank you for beautiful wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very big congratulations to your newest nephew who's arrival into the world means a lot. Happy birthday baby and long life to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is a bundle of joy for us,thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest aside. I want panipuris immediately. 10 plates please. The devil is hungry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....then you should go outside to buy some because I know its easily available there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you are suggesting me to have it from outside? Dil tod diya apne. 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....to yahan sy bjhna possible nhi, is liye you should buy from outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your nephew. I do love to witness little children celebrating their birthdays and it is always fun especially trying to appreciate God for their lives and for a bundle of Joy they are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right dear, children are great blessing from God for which we should always be thankful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to Your Nephew. I wish I could eat your famous street food, I think it is delicious, I love street foods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are surly welcome to have this delicious food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your nephew. May he have more years to live and that he is safe and healthy always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen, and I am glad to hear your beautiful wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww hope your dad is alright. Sending my greetings happy birthday to your nephew.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, dear he is fine now and thank you for wishing my nephew

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your nephew. My wish for him is good health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this,health is mostly needed to live a peaceful life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago