Blogging Out From Nonsense

32 92
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Meme, Nonsense

I don't have any specific or solid topic in mind, I have a lot in my draft but don't have the mood to finish them, it seems like I cannot pull off the right words to make it a sentence much more into paragraph.

I wanted to write about the frustration in grinding with MMR in Axie Infinity but I don't like that I will write without providing solutions to my frustrations, so I halt it as I am still working on in improving my MMR. If you are wondering what's MMR, it's match making rating. It justify your rank as a player in Arena battles. But let's not talk about it, I'll write later once I overcome this frustration.

Some of the nonsense meme I created

I am not still good in making memes, sometimes the idea of making it comes to my mind randomly and when I joined some meme competition my entry are poor as I didn't have better ideas on the spot.

This meme was never out of style, until now many users noise.cash still facing this problem as some of them have written forbidden words in their post of disobey the rules of the site.

When you are happy seeing that your post has 100 hearts but it got “$0” in value, your laugh turns sour. It's frustrating seeing your post doesn't have any value, I've been there but one should not be hopeless and observe the site how the algorithm behaves until you finally had your way.

Well, who are with me on this? I think we are all waiting for the next bull run again. When Bitcoin $BTC crossed $50,000 and finally had a golden cross last September 14, majority got excited. Then suddenly China news was out again about crypto ban and the sudden dump of the market appear, I think August and September had this bull trap trip in the market.

Bull trap is when bulls are being hype buying thinking they can push the market higher but suddenly the bears appeared at the little peak. Bears are driven by FUD (fear, uncertainty and doubt), so when it kicks in massive selling happens ending the bulls got trapped.

I was scanning photos in meme generator app, I don't have idea what to write because my drafts has been drained already and I plan to write nonsense from my nonsense meme and saw this HAHAHA!

What a popsicle, would you like to eat that kind of popsicle? Chillies and lemons lol.. I wonder what's the taste, I think it's not that hot if chillies are not crushed hahaha!

Source: my noise.cash post

Would you like to eat a chillies popsicles? hahaha! I don't know how it taste.

I was actually laughing while I saw this photo, I mean it's so funny freezing chillies and lemon and form it into popsicle.

Even if you add more sugar to make it sweet I think it taste awful, especially when you bite that chillies.

All images are mine created via meme generator app.

Closing Thoughts

Anyway, if you are reading until here I apologize for wasting your time. I am not just in a condition to continue some of my drafts..

If you can't think of any topics just do random blogs out from your nonsense or from your random experiences or what you are going through.

By the way do you mind how many words have you written in your blog? Or you are already satisfied seeing the 3 minutes reading time?

As for me I tried to make it at least 600 words or more as I don't add a lot of tails in my blog like links to my other articles or referral links. I am just too lazy to do that even if I want to add it haha!

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 3, 2021

23
$ 4.30
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Meme, Nonsense

Comments

The memes are really funny 😄. I do this most times whenever I can't think of any topic to write on, I will just decide to write on anything my heart wishes or event happening around me. I feel this so-called nonsense 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those ice creams are good for Mexicans who love chili, I'm always looking forward to exceed 600 words, sometimes I reach the goal but I'm in the middle of the article, I tell myself I'm going to exceed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The chili might not be that bad to taste because it is cold unless when it is already in your mouth and chew it. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong lasa kaya ng popsiscle na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine as well sa lasa ng popsicle sis.. hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me if you have talent ahah. The noise part, I died laughing lol. So I wear when it happens to me. Maybe the publication starts very well, and suddenly it starts to lose value and it stays stagnant :( quite strange, there is nothing left but to laugh, it is not worth crying ahah. I always try to write more than 700 words up to even 1500 sometimes. Even when you try to make a pointless article according to you, it turns out well, how do you do it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to count for the number of words lols. But that would mean me typing it first in word then transferring it to read. So I just go write straight to full article and check on the amount of time to read it every once in a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I really enjoyed the memes, the first one truly describe our plight to receive worthless hearts, and it happened with me this morning on noise.cash...lol I hope the price of BCH will rise soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ako bhe make 3 minutes publish na haha per seryoso yung kay ❤ hanggang ngayon di ko pa rin magets ang algorithm.

Bhe ayaw ko nyang popsicle, pass. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still would love to try that Popsicle there but with mojitos too hahaha. It will now become a flavorful spicy mojito 😂. Thank you for making me laugh this late hour. I can't sleep even more because of this lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to laugh some times, you made me laugh once again after many days of seriousness. Truth is that we need this kind of write up to ease our tension from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, that first meme was the exact definition of my noisecash right now, even when I don't use the forbidden words. I will never eat that popsicle but I wonder how it taste!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I loved the first meme because I've experienced it a couple of times too. Gosh hahaha the excitement when you opened your noise account then see a higher value of likes compared to your previous post. But then it's totally zero in value haha. Also the second one, I feel like I'm getting there hahaha. But atleast now I understand why the price suddenly drops after the hype starts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced that na madaming heart yung post ko pero walang heart. Bawal po pala mag heart ng mag heart Kasi Pag maheart mo ung spam user pwede ka din mamarked as spam . Share ko lang din po ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong sa heart talaga ee relate na relate me ahahahs. Anyways, mas bet ko kung 4mins rt ng article ko. Maiba oag 3 mins lang, sakin lang ha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sakin 3m basta naka 600+ words na haha laban na yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Mukhang eto din isusulat ko ngayon. Nonsense. Wala akong maisip. Gamit na gamit utak ko sa work kaya wala ng matira para dito. Hahaha. Salamat sa idea. Makasulat na nga ng marelax muna utak ko sa work ko.

By the way, parang gusto ko na rin ilathala yung mga extraness ko gaya kay Cari. Pandagdag sa time. Lol. Usually 3 minutes lang ako pero pag inspired mapaparami ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa naisip ko din yan mag add nang mga extra kaso nakakatamad mag edit eh haha..

Oo ganyan lang minsan, yung light topics din ba di puro seryosong usapan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, light para mas relax. lol. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a wasting time tho it's make me laugh and the memes many can relate especially me haha. I don't like spicy so I hate chilli hindi ako kakain ng popsicle. Ang saya na sana na may 100 na nag react pero wala pa lang value haha pero hindi ko pa yan naranasan kunti lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha masakit sa heart pag maraming heart post mo tapos zero value 🤣.

I like spicy pero parang ang weird naman kung gawing popsicles haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ang weird nga haha wala yatang magawa o malakas ang tama pag gumawa ng spicy popsicle haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang natawa po ako sa mga memes. Nakarelate po ako ng bonggang bongga hahahha. At grabe naman po yung popsicles stick na yan parang kahit sino ay hindi po magtatangka na kumain nyan hahahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga natawa nga ako nung makita ko sya sa templates like, may kakain kaya nito? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kung may bayad po pagpinakain baka po meron pero kung basta basta lang po ay hahahh malabo po siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. You actually didn’t waste my time. Your meme “me waiting for bull run again” is hilarious

Thank you for posting- since you wrote “thank you for reading” 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, glad you like it and thanks for letting me know that I didn't waste your time 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bill is also what we all crypto enthusiasts are waiting for as well so we can smile to the bank hahahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa dalawang pang unang memes ate 🤣 HAHAHA kasi sa true lang diko din alam mararamdaman ko kapag ako din nakaranas ng may mga nag heart sa post ko na almost 100 persons tapos walang value 🥲 pero diko pa naranasan yan since unti lang naman naglalike sa mga post ko. Hays..

Anyways ate, Ngayon lang ulit ako nakabasa ng gantong post mo. Kasi kapag nag susulat kapo ng articles mo always mga about cryptos. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sakit talaga sa bangs yung kita mo andaming hearts pero walang value, mapapaiyak tawa ka haha!

Hehe nagsusulat ako nang ganito minsan pag na bored ako at wala ibang topic maisip haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nga yung mga yon no ate. Siguro mga malakilaki din value non pag may value 🤦🏻‍♀️ hays. Sana wala nalang ganon sa noise din yung walang heart value para di sayang effort na nagpost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, pero di maiwasan yun sa dami nang users at limited ang funds tapos may mga cheaters pa kaya di mo masisi na strict ang algorithm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago