Sad Movies Always Makes Me Cry 🎶

69 93
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Today was a beautiful day, I had an off from work. I was stressed lately with my job due to pressure and demands. I worked in BPO company, some customers are really unbelievable with attitudes. They curse nonstop as if we were the cause of their misfortune. Why can't they think we are not robots, we are humans who have some feelings that might be hurt whenever they curse?

Oh, before I get emotional I must stop remembering my customers. They are giving me headache so, I should forget them for a while at least. I don't want my rest day ruined by them. I decided to watch a movie. I want to watch “Maleficent 2” I like Angelina Joli so much.

I wanted to have a special time with my boyfriend as well, it's our monthsary today. Hmm, I wonder why he hasn't greeted me yet, maybe he forgot. I dialed his number..

Kring.. kring.. kring.. ughh! It took how many rings, before he picked up.

“Hello babe, why calling me so early. I am still sleepy” sleepy? He bid goodnight early last night eh?

“Hmm, early? It's 8AM already babe.”

“Uhh, sorry. I was really tired.. you know I had overtime work last night.” hmm lately he's been doing overtime a lot..

“Okay, it's your off too today right? Can we watched movie?” while I pout my lips as if I was talking in front of him.. I didn't mention yet that today was our 69th monthsary. It's special, I like the digits lol. So, 69 months means we were in a relationship for almost 5 years and 7 months. I was hoping he'll be my future husband you know.

“Oh, sorry babe. My workmate swap an off to me this day as his wife giving birth today. I have to sub him, maybe next time?” I was sad after hearing it, I want a special day with him. But yeah, it's considerable since his workmate needs to be there for his wife giving birth.

Since I painted in my mind already that I must went to cinema today, I just continued the plan just that boyfie is not around.

Since I'll watch Maleficent, I wore all black as Angelina Joli outfit in the movie was black. Before I bought snacks, I went to ladies comfort room first to have my thing, and of course I didn't forget to take a mirror selfie.

I took a selfie infront of the mirror, to capture the back view. I like cute stuff, you see I had a cute panda 🐼 back pack!

After that, I went straight to buy my favorite snacks while watching movies, a popcorn and some drinks.

After buying, I look for a nicer spot to sit down. I chose to be far from the big screen, my eyes are hurting with too much light.

Before the movie started, a couple is approaching to my side. I almost spit up my drinks when I see familiar face and body built. They sat down in front of me. The lights was turned off already, so the couple didn't see me as the movie starts playing.

The movie already playing, the two couple infront of me are cuddling each other. When the guy kissed the girl's lips, I almost died with pain. You might be wondering why, it's because it was JUSTIN BEIBER my fvcking boyfriend! He was with Hailey Balwin, huhuhu!

In the middle of the movie I was crying deliberately, as if the movie was really sad, as if Angelina Joli died. I cannot take the pain anymore, I poured out the popcorn in their heads and the remaining drinks.

“What the fvck is wrong with you?!” Justin cursed, while Hailey screaming. The movie was loud enough not to hear our commotions.

“What the fvck is wrong with you? Swapping an off to your workmate because his wife giving birth huh?!”

“Se...se.. Selena?” he was stammering when he mentioned my name.. I didn't bother to answer him anymore, I hurriedly went outside the cinema. I didn't manage to finish the movie, I cannot take their bullshit anymore, so Justin has been fooling me all along? Oh my gosh!!

My eyes were swollen and red when I came home.. I was still sobbing, I am really in pain. My hopes has died thinking Justin Sun, I mean Justin Beiber would be my eternal love.

“Selena what's wrong?” my mom asked when she saw me arrived, she sounds worried.

“Nothing mom, it's just that.. sad movies always makes me cry.”

Source: Youtube.com

Disclaimer: This is a work of fiction, character names are just for entertainment purposes. Whatever events that have similarities in their lives was merely coincidence, if there is any.

Heya!

How do you like the story? Haha! I got inspired to write this after hearing the full song lyrics of “Sad movies makes me cry.”

I also remember this was @bmjc98 favorite song. She even requested it when Kain_niak played his instrument.

LMAO with Selena Gomez working at BPO company 😂

The idea of using celebrity names just came in when I was thinking what would be the name of the guy, I think about Jeremy, Jerry then last was Justin then the Beiber pops out haha! It was coincidental that Justin is with Hailey while Selena was broken back then.

Thank you for reading, I hope you had fun!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 22, 2021

27
$ 13.92
$ 13.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh..I thought it was real but when I reach the bottom haha.jt was Justin oh myy. Your outfit there was cool. I haven't watch Maleficient 2 . But the story of the first one was great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, after just I read the name of Justin and Hailey I can't help myself but to laugh I mean they are a real life couple ahahaha. It's a heartbreaking story but sorry I also laugh because of this haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that was really the purpose to mixed the sadness and laughter when you read it. Glad it entertained you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh crazy girl. For a moment I thought it was all real. I don't wish that plot on any couple. Lol. Good story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, yeah that was really epic if it's real. Very heart breaking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was shocked when I saw Justin Bieber but I later realised it was fiction. But this story looks like something Justin Bieber will really do, then after that he will sing a song titled "sorry" 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh right, I bet so Justin seem playboy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly ma'am 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the guy kissed the girl's lips, I almost died with pain. Totally Worthy for making my morning so funny😂😂 Just enjoyed your full articles. But Maleficent 2 wasn’t that good for me. Happy Saturday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha happy to make your morning funny 🤣 yeah it's not that really good tho, that's the only movie I can match up with the photo I attached.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo naano ako sa title hahaha. Akala ko literal na mga movie na napaiyak ka. Pagbasa ko ay BPO ? Ai teka mali yta intindi ko sa title hahahaha. Tapos naalala ko Yung kantang sad movies... always makes me cry , Yung old song

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha yun nga ginawan ko nang story yang sad movie always makes me cry na kanta 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko Kasi set of movies hha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You are evil you cheated on me, I was already hating your boyfriend for doing that to you, you play with my feelings. Because of the names I thought they were for not putting the real ones. Thank you it was only fiction, I believed it. 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAA gotcha! I fooled many not only you 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a really wonderful story, last time I try to write an article from a song, well to cut the story short, it's still in the daft.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHAA I was about to ask what's the link, then you said it was still on your draft 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't finished it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha! Nadamay pa ang Jelena at si Hailey! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwwwwww at hate ko talaga si Hailey Baldwiiiiiinnngngng na yan in real life haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA haters pala eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I see as sad movies are those movies that seem to have the main character killed just like in Spartacus season4 when Spartacus was killed and such singular act made me sad. More over, you look beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, yeah when movies has death of the protagonist will really make us sad. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako baka magselos ang asawa ni Justin pag nakita ka sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAA potek na yan sis dami kung tawa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta po kakabalik kulang po dito sa kay readcash..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girls can only wish to be Justin Bieber's girlfriends in imagination,😂😂 because Hailey has already stolen him for whole life.Anyway the story was narrated beautifully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, they can be Justin's gf only in dreams and imagination lol. Thank you for appreciating the flow of the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko experience mo talaga ma'am sumikip na yung dibdib ko habang nag babasa e tapos sa dulo nabasa ko fiction lang pala haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

HAHAHA! Saya naman pag ako naging si Selena 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako doon sa sila Justin at Hailey characters 😂 HAHA akala ko pa naman ate moment mo ngayon na pumuntang sine biglang sila justin e HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA natawa nga ako di naman talaga yan original plan nang story. Naisip ko lang nung naghahagilap ako name nang lalaki 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See me. I was already feeling your pains only to discover that it's all fiction 😂😂. Nice work tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that picture of you is so dark, in the best way. Ahah. I also love black clothes. I also cry like a child. Don't tell anyone 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha really? Big boy don't cry 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis! Okay nako sa umpisa hanggang sa gitna..medyo na carried away na.. Tapos sa bandang dulo biglang justin beiber na at ang malupit yung nagselfie si selena gomez pala.. Ahahaha.. Nawala ang seryosing pagbabasa ko promise.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaah natawa ka ba? Kasi ako natawa rin habang sinulat ko to eh 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. Hahaha.. Seryoso sa pagbabasa tapos biglang ay okay..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha seryoso nga dapat yan na twist ko lang nung nag-isip ako pangalan nang male lead haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fairness dami ka ding nabiktima.. Ahahaha... Kalerkey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pretty sis ha. hmm. titanic talaga ako sis, umiiyak parin ako pag pinapanood ko talaga tong movie nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga nakakaiyak din naman talaga titanic sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako nung mabasa ko mga names 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA ako nga din natawa ako sa sarili kung sulat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What! I was planning to message you and ask about Justin 😂. Like Justin bieber is your ex? Wow! Only for me to realise it's all fiction 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHAHAA would you believe that if ever he's my ex? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm🤔🤔 maybe 30% . Celebrities can be secretive about their past 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah you got me haha I thought it's a real story. Not until I met the characters. I was a fan of the Jelena Love team because they are the definition of first loves. I pitied Hailey Steinfeld because she was dragged into the relationship hahaha. I hate Hailey Baldwin she's a witch hahaha... She took advantage of JB's broken heart, comforted him, and there he decided to marry her. I'm still hoping they'll end up together. Jelena Forever. 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Hailey Baldwin pala bakit Stanfield nilagay ko 🤣

Oo nga first love kasi nila ang isat isat napaka ideal kung sila magkatuluyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Narinig mo na ba yung Ghost ni JB? Haha hindi sa nag oover think ako pero feel ko talaga para kay Selena hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already knew it would be a surprise as I have seen your post about it on noise.cash. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha did it even made you surprised?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not at all because I knew it already 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was real but nahh you got me no cap. I was like where are you? Justine beiber is you boyfriend? How? Why? And then I found out it's a fiction lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nalito ka ba sa kwento? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice shot at the cinema I love black on black as well I hope you enjoyed your movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, sis! Sa outfit mo ako nakafocus! Punk na punk! Ganda 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pala sa story sis? 🤣 Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorna talaga, sis haha now lng yan. i love black eh. pero inulit ko binasa. so ayun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no denying your sweet beautiful look and your love for pandu Teddy hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah I love panda and teddy bears 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've cried a lot with titanic, the pianist, schidler's list, life is beautiful. i always cry. I recently cried when Nairobi was killed in the series Casa de papel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Titanic was really heartbreaking movie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permit me to drift off... You are absolutely cute... I can't say this enough hahahaha. Cute panda backpack but you are way cuter hahaha. Black look so cute on you though... Simple outfit yet you look absolutely dashing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you for always flattering me dear haha.. I like cute stuff and panda 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago