Feeling vibes on vibes πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

67 94
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Image Source

It's a wonderful Wednesday and first thing first, I am super happy, like I am feeling vibes on vibes πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

I opened my WhatsApp after reading from 3-4:30am, it was @Olasquare status that gave me the smile when I saw his dancing steps with his family. He deserves it since it's his birthday. I could see lots of gifts already given to him. I saw Dara (his daughter too) I was wowed for such little girl to feel the vibe too and was dancing to celebrate his Dad, his wife is so beautiful. You should tell her Mr Ola! πŸ˜‰

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OLASQUARE

I loved the song he was dancing to and I immediately downloaded it and that was the song I have been singing and dancing to.

I am feeling vibes on vibes. Dem no fit kill my vibe πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

It's my friend's birthday today too. Let me tell you little about her and how we met

How did we meet?

She came in through late admission and we were about writing our first semester examination in 200 level as direct entry students. She was introduced to me by my friend Adejoke. I wasn't close to her then as I thought I don't need much friend. Even if I don't have any, I am good. That doesn't mean I shouldn't have someone to at least talk to. Adejoke helped her in the information she needed and quickly, she had to photocopy many materials so she could catch up with us. It wasn't easy at all but when the results were out, she came out excellently well. That made me move closer to her because I desire people who are serious and responsible.

We started our friendship from there and till today, we have been friends in three.

Adejoke and Tosin.

We walk together even though we don't live in same place. We usually meet in school and have fun. Most times, we go to each other's places.

One thing about her is that she is lazy in little things. Like she would always sit and expect me to help her carry her bag which is a little distance from her πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

She knows I don't have time for such. She would always say I am not caring. Lol

We are always helping each other out like helping out in assignments, doing tests whenever she travels. We usually do this for ourselves. She is a kind and easy going girl. She has nothing to worry about provided she sees food to eat πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

This means she would be celebrating her birthday in the exam hall this morning. She plans celebrating it but I won't be around for that.


A BUSY DAY FOR ME TODAY

Should I even call it a busy day? I would be travelling to Ibadan to visit my Aunt today. It's been seven months I have seen her and I don't want her to feel I have ignored and abandoned her and not coming to visit her. I would have just stayed back and enjoy my holiday in school. After this morning's exam, I would be taking off and this is why I needed to publish my post because I can't be doing that in the bus especially that there won't be network for the three hours I would be in the bus.

I would have been so tired when I get home and I don't think I will engage more unless the mood and weather favors me later. This is why I tried my best visiting many articles up to 50 yesterday so it won't look as if I have missed out on a lot.


Exam today will be "ON YOUR OWN". General exams already ended on the 15th. This means there would be enough space for the venue plus available lecturers. Do you now see how strict it would be? We are only 70 students offering this course and we are using a big venue that occupies over 500+ students on a normal day. The sitting arrangement will be a student on a long seater space.

Someone was complaining in the group chat yesterday and was begging for students to have mercy on him. Others replied and said "Mr Man, go and read and pray to God" πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Well, I have done my best in reading and I believe God will see me through. I have downloaded a movie on Netflix titled "YOU" to keep my company in the bus today and I can't wait to finish this exam and be on my journey.

If I didn't come early to your article, I will definitely do that once I am settled and relaxed from my journey.

Thanks for reading

|October 20, 2021|

27
$ 9.75
$ 8.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 17
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to @Olasquare! And also to your friend. I'm glad you did well in your exam. Cool vibes to you, Princess! :)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you all want to go to the what about me well I wish to tag along I also want all the goodies for myself πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†you guys have a safe trip and have fun that's the most important thing to do in this special occasion that happens only ones in a year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in your last paper and journey mercies to your aunt's place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am glad your exam went well and I know the results would favour you also in Jesus name. Thank God for safe trip as well. You are indeed a blessing. Thanks for today...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are always welcome Sir. Thank God for life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a friend is a great treasure in life. I hope you can keep it for the rest of your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I will try😁.thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those kind of exams dey tough oooo because invigilators will see whatever moves in the hall.

Wishing you success in your exams and a safe trip when you eventually travel home. Happy Birthday to the celebrants, Olasquare owes us a bottle of drink.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am grateful for the exam because it wasn't tough as I envisioned it and I was able to try my best. Thank you George

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am certain about your success, those who work and depend on God are never disappointed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is it! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am ready to deliver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extend my birthday wishes to your friend and for olasquare we will meet as usual at the forum. I wish you a safe journey and success in your exam result.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless to Your Journey and I admired the closeness in your bestfriends. Also happy birthday to your friend and to Mr. @Olasquare

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday @Olasquare. And of course, happy birthday to your friend too princess. God bless them both.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yaaaaay. Thank you so much. πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to both of them you are both pretty πŸ’™πŸ˜.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to ola and I love that song too feeling vibes on vibes Happy birthday to your friend

Am always wishing you a safe trip

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, cutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome handsome 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to wish a very big happy birthday to @Olasquare and your friend. She's awesome. I also wish you a safe trip to Ibadan and groundbreaking success in your exams. Stay blessed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really appreciate this πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your friends princess, God Bless them both :>

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all I want to say Happy birthday dear @olasquare, and also happiest birthday to your friend too. I am glad to hear that she is good in studies, although she joined late, but still managed to do good in exams.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I sincerely appreciate this. Thank you. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ti aunty toxin oooooo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is today really @olasquare's birthday? Didn't know before now. Anyway, I'm wishing him a long life and prosperity in all his endeavours. I hope he has plan of making fried chicken and salad because that's all I want.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha it is ready. Thanks a lot bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikorodu to Obanikoro is not too far; I'm coming right away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday @Olasquare.. All are goos vibes Princess. About the exam.. God can't do anything if the person didn't really study. 🀣..as the adage goes, do your best and God will do the rest.. Tell him to study haha.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Hehehe, don't mind him. He can't expect miracle when he didn't study or prepare for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Janey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brilliant people always connect with each other, happy birthday to your friend and I wish you journey mercy in Christ name. Amen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by Cogamedia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to @Olasquare may God grant him more reason to celebrate with his family, what a happy moment. Happy birthday to your friend too, I wish her many more celebration to celebrate in good health of mind and body. I can see the intimacy of your friendship, a friend in need is a friend indeed.

Ma'am princess, don't forget to take me along when going to ibadan, you can make me your hand bag, I don't mind😹😹. Yeah I wish you success in your examination.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Oya come and meet me at Ibadan πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Thanks dearie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not going alone, I want to follow you ..☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mary toh Jacy 😍😍😍 thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nibo la tun jasi o 🀣🀣 MaryJacy don turn Mary toh Jacy 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday from this side to all your friends celebrating their birthday today, wishing them great wishes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday to all your friends, especially @Olasquare. I wish you a successful exam and a safe journey to your aunt's place

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to our beautiful friend and wishing you good grades in you just concluded examinations, save trip to Ibadan and don't forget to buy me 🍞 while coming βœ‹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday olasquare. I wish many more years to come good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday @olasquare. One of our very own brother in the BCH Nigerian forum. More years to his life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yaaaaay. Thanks a lot, brotherly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the friendship both of you princess.πŸ₯° Happiest Birthday to her! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More years and blessings to her. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

I saw the "You" in Netflix princess. I will try to watch it after I watch the Korean series I'm watching now in Netflix...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, the movie is getting interesting already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to watch it princess...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your friend cess and I wish her well. Keep safe to your travel and give my warm hello to your Aunt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a memory of a life time of two of tge most beautiful babes i've ever seen in my entire life @sweet orincess B &@olasquare. Meanwhile, help me extend my happy birthday wishes to her ok and tell her that i said she will live for 200 years insha allah and by God's grace as well. Do you know that i initially thought that @olasquare is even a guy not until after reading this smart post of you and she😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for this, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to olasquare amongst others, may the vibe never run down...

What a celebration galour you'd have here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I deeply appreciate this. πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago