Just For Laughs!

54 90
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Memes, Random topic

I was out of topic again, I mean I had a lot of topics in my draft but don't have the right mind to finish some of it, but for the sake of fulfilling one article per day let me write something from my created memes again. Although nobody is pressuring me, I just want to fulfill it for myself it's one of the things on the list that made me productive.

Today was very hectic as I did your laundry, doing house chores, taking care of the kid, grinding in Axie and lastly I checked my tokens in SmartBCH, after selling some tokens I forgot that I haven't written any for this day. You can read my noise post here, how I was busy today haha! When you are a mommy, noob trader, blogger, and gamer every day sometimes make your head dizzy!

Some random memes I created

Usually when I am out of topic to post in noise. cash I make memes then make a little bit story or description about it, as I am used now that I should make my content more formal and sensible.

Sometimes when I scold my daughter or spank her if she's misbehaving so much I always felt sad because I regretted it, as I love her so much.

So sometimes before the day begins I begin to inhale and exhale then promised to be calm and a cool mom all day long.

But after an hour, less or more I became a monster again HAHAHA!

No wonder why moms are always too noisy, blabbering here and there because kids are always naughty and do not remember what we are saying so we keep repeating what we said even if it's tiring, if only we can record our voices to save energy we would for sure HAHA!

We can record it but kids will only laugh at it for sure lol.

Source: My noise.cash post

This is mostly mom's dilemma everyday when early in the morning we promised to be calm all the, promised to be patience with our kids in dealing their naughtiness but we always end up like a monster in less than an hour or more.

65 million years Dinosaur exist as per Google data, but right now they still exist when our internet connection was lost lol.

Especially here in PH we have the poorest of poor internet providers, they don't care about customer's satisfaction and their promos and billings are expensive yet the connection is very low, a turtle net lol.

Source: My noice.cash post

So, yeah 65 million years ago dinosaur exist but in today's era it will still appear when we don't have any internet connection or we lost connection.

Some users leave comments that it should be turtle because of slow connection but incase you don't know, it is meant to be Dinosaur as it represents the dinosaur era or no internet era.

I created this meme after the market crashed last May 19, 2021.. after it dumps from $1600 down to it's lowest price above $300.

We were bleeding that time that seeing the price drops below $500 is really painful in our wallet, even this day when BCH price drops below $500 it's really painful already πŸ’”πŸ’”

By the way I posted an egg at noise that time, then an idea came out to make a meme out from the egg πŸ₯š hahaha!

All images edited via meme generator app

Closing Thoughts

I actually wrote this yesterday and it should also be posted yesterday early evening but I wasn't able to finish it as my partner do video call, I cannot say no that I am writing because he seldomly calls so yeah had to giveway publishing article yesterday.

After he calls I got lazy finishing it as well. As I was really tired the whole day, my body is in pain. It was funny because I did Zumba and I got body pain after because I don't have any exercise anymore.

I hope I didn't waste your time again :D

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 11, 2021

23
$ 13.09
$ 12.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Memes, Random topic

Comments

Ay weeh yun pala meaning bakit dinosaur πŸ˜‚ another karunungan brought you by Ate eyb balik sayo kuya kim πŸ˜‚ chaar! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah ganon yun. When you say Dinosaur era means slow and no internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A multitasking mother :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to see that mother 1 hour later. Your memes are very good, making the most of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah it's scary 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha buti po may 1 hr pa kayong kalmado dito kasi minsan pagka gising palang dragon na agad🀣, anyway ang cute po ng mga memes hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha masama gising pag ganon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just imagine how great you are managing your time po. Tawa ako dun sa staying to be calm but the opposite will happen memes. Very relatable ako ahahaha. I always burst out but in my mind lang poo. And heyy facepalm sa near 500$ value of BCH hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pero struggles din ako, nakakapagod din pero yun na rin nakasanayan ko. Haha pag nanay na ganon na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a strong woman, a mother, a wife, a blogger and more. It's not easy to handle everything together. You are indeed strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, just trying my best 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah. Being a full-time mom requires special attention. Doing the other tasks you do is a miracle. I admire you for that. Here at home our little one even though he is 5 years old, one does not stop being aware of him all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah even if the kid has grown but below 10 years old are still need to be looked out every now and then for safety purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung price near $5, npasabi ako dto "no way" 🀣🀣 relate tlga sa dinosaur nung nsa pinas pa ako .minsan mga gusto ko itapon phone ko dhl sa inis 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag uwi mo kita mo ulit yang dinosaur na yan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you've always being a very busy person and even the things you engaged yourself in made you busier though I'm glad you could still find some sweet moments meeting your target of writing one article per day and playing dome games that would help you pass some time out. Kudos to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah natawa ako dun about sa internet, Totoong totoo talaga. Hays pinas kailangan kapa lalakas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga kahit ilang G pa yan wla pa rin ang bagal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sa maraming Drafts Ma'am. Ako may naiisip pero di pa nasisimulan..HeheπŸ˜…

At ako na never sumagi sa isip na maggagawa-gawa nang memes.. Hmmm..Relate ako sa mama na ganyan. Yung may mood swings..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo marami puro drafts lang πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ganyan talaga pag nanay na malalaman mo yan pag naging mama ka na rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may drafts na po. Ako, aguyy!! Ambot..HAHAπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee naalala ko tuloy mama kog pag nagagalit tas maya maya mawawala naman tas mga ilang oras galit na naman. Hehee namiss ko tuloy mama ko ma'am.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon talaga yan pag mama na, sa dami din iniisip minsan bugnutin kami πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mama ko ganyan eh hahaha. Ganda ganda ng gsiing. Tas after ilang minutes, magagalit bigla huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA ganyan din naman mama ko dati, tas naintindihan ko lang talaga mama ko nung ngayon mama na rin ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for bringing up laughter at the beginning of a new week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha did it ever make you laugh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a super mom is also about giving speeches and a few daily spankings. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, haha sometimes it's tiring tho but I think it cannot be detached anymore 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala gumawa ng meme ate.. May pantapat ako sayo dun sa cool mum..

https://imgflip.com/i/5d6bkn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA relate din ako dyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Hindi makapag transform sa mudragon pag nasa public

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha pa dilat dilat lang nang mata πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Koreks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

classic yung after one hour of being mom nagtatransform ka eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo classic talaga yan sis makaka relate ka din pag naging momma ka na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sis nakakarelate ako dahil sa mga pamangkin ko yung tipong kakasaway mo lang ayan na ulit sila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh diba alam mo rin mga ilang minuto lang ayan na naman ulit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh at d sila nauubusan ng energy.. yung tipong ubos na energy mo sa kakasaway sa kanila.. sila gising pa din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis anak ko tagal matulog jusko di maubos ubos energy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yong paulit ulit na sermon at pananaway sakin ni mudra noon. Baka maranasan ko din sa magiging anak ko yan mas wagas pa kaya di talaga ako mag aanak ahahahahaha.

Tapos sa relate na relate ako jan sa connection is lost na yan. Minsan wala oanh pasabi ampt, bigla nalang mawawala parang yong ghoster ba πŸ™„ na ka pen pal nong iba Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo kung anong tigas nang ulo natin doble yun or triple sa magiging anak natin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Haha kaya nga lalabas na si Dino play ka daw muna sa kanya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba, yab din lagi sinasabi sakin ni mommy wahahaha. Kaya ayW ko talaga na mag anak, karma ko un if ever huehue.

Bwahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA takot ka lang makarma eh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mommy always busy all they long, but still can do it Zumba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I just did it yesterday zubma. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The memes are funny ms. Eyb lol. Well that's how they're supposed to be. You being a dinosaur after many times of scolding your daughter is so fun to imagine. I was like that too but only to my dogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I think mostly mom's are like that especially if the kids are very naughty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and furmoms too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zumba.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA what's with zumba? Is it wrong spelling? πŸ˜‚ Gosh I was tired yesterday for real 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing wrong... imagined you doing zumba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww Haha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago