The heart

10 447
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Freewrite

How are you my heart, long time no rebuke of your existence? How are you and your current situation? Sorry, this is the first time I'm back to visit you after a long time busy with my lust.

Are you still the same as before? Or have you changed because circumstances or my lustful desires have influenced you? Is it getting brighter or darker in your current condition? Where are you now I put, are you still in the same place?

Oh my heart, sorry if my lust still likes to let you remind me every time. Sorry if sometimes I even add stains to my actions and bad manners.

Every time you always try to remind me so that I can provide various forms of conditioning for you, O my heart. Letting your sink into control over all the passions that are too tempestuous. Put you on the last sidewalk as a choice for the decisions I've made so far.

How are you my heart? What is your plan to make me want to always stop in your every whisper? What is your plan so that I will always choose what you pinned as a step in my every decision? What's your plan if I keep ignoring you?

Is it still the same as when I lie you tell the truth in my heart. When anger peaks, you try to calm it down with your logic. When I'm hurt you remind me that there are still people who suffer more.

Oh my heart, every time you miss again reminds me of the selfish attitude of the existence of lust. O my lonely heart due to my forgetting the presence of your creation for me. But for some reason, I still think of all your calls and whispers as mere seduction whispers of goodness for your existence.

It is clearly felt that my lust is too overpowering me, to the point of weakening you and not caring about your existence. My lust is too controlling for all the feelings and dreams that I still dream of. My lust is still always playing freely, mastering your existence to be forgotten and even eliminated, there are still feelings.

Every trace of happiness that you create why can I forget, Oh my heart. The various creations of serenity are why I doubt, even though I often feel their presence thanks to your presence in my heart. How evil is lust that it can make me forget, heed, and waste you? And still, you always try to call me when I'm in a slump and hurt.

You make me happy, you make me happy and you make all decisions beautiful. The best choice is always present for the expression in my indecision. The best choice will come when lust shackles me. Keep trying to wake me up, give me a reminder of my every moment, be the best source of inspiration for the journey of life that I live.

Oh my heart, forgive me if I still ignore you when I remember that you are still the best choice for every decision I should choose in every condition and a reminder of my forgetfulness.

The eyes of my heart your eyesight is so sharp with the formation of all the goodness that is refracted from your existence. Is sorry still appropriate if your existence while with me is getting weaker and your condition is getting worse by being on my part. I will try to fix it, I will try to restore your once holy and so pure condition. Even though it can't be as white as your existence as it was originally created, but I want to try to give the best for you my heart.

This is not love, this is not for anyone, this is not news, this is not poetry, this is not a story, this is not fiction, and this is not worthy of motivation. Only a part of communication between the heart that is in the chest with the self. A message above all the heart still needs to be given an outpouring of love for the name of the heart.


Lead Image by S. Hermann & F. Richter from Pixabay 

15
$ 13.65
$ 13.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Freewrite

Comments

Talking to our heart sometimes really shows what it's hidden inside of it.. Emotions are overflowing onside our heart so it needs to be understand well .and one of the ways is having a conversation with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometime they only one that can heal our heart is our own self. It is better to talk to our heart constantly to make it healthier. I hope all of you guys have a happy hearts. We should take care of our hearts too

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What a nice conversation with your heart... Sometimes we need to talk to our hearts. We are overly concentrating on our surroundings that we forget to check on ourselves how are we doing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What is heart? How does feel to have hearts? There's no hearts in mah body 😐 Donate me your, i'll pray for you everytime.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dear, you good? So touchy story you have written. I hope everything goes ok with you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

An ode to your heart. I love the sublime way in which you describe a relationship that gives life. A wonderful friend. Good day!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It has been hurt so many times but it keeps on going, this was like a poem very nice👌❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

A good time to have a conversation with our heart. Our heart has been feeling a lot that we tend to ask how it is doing. This is a good writing!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

For anyone to be truly called your heart, then that person irrespective of whom she is or he is, should be capable of bringing joy and happiness to you and that's exactly what I can decode from your article here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago