A great ride in September

59 68
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

I was so confused when I gained admission into the University, the thought of how will I pay my school fees were all over me, I only trust God but didn't know where help would come from until my elder sister came in through for me and was responsible for my school fees all through my academic session. This indeed made me happy because thinking of how to survive to pay my school fees varnished immediately she came in for me. If someone were to pay for all your fees in school, how would you feel? Great right? That was me and till now, I keep on praying for God's blessings on her.

Such a person who has carried such responsibility on you will become an hero to you. Isn't it?


Same thing with noise.cash and read.cash when I got to know about them. They came in for me when I least expected and till today, I am benefitting a lot from both platforms. Without the help and support of the two giant souls who has decided to bless several people here, I don't think such platforms would exist. They are the ones I call "THE TRUE KIND-HEARTED PHILANTHROPISTS". MARC DE MESEL AND SIMON.

I have only seen Marc's face but I never saw that of Simon. They are the real heros of these platforms and I want to believe this is their lifestyle in reality. Just as I have always done, I will keep them always in my prayers. Is that too much to do? It's my duty to put them in prayers and keep talking to God to bless them immeasurably.

I met different souls on both platforms, from different countries and I have been bonded with few of them. I won't even tag names because you guys are too many and if I should start doing that, I might end up splitting this article into two or being rated spam because not everyone loves to be tagged 😅


In my first or second month that I joined this platform, I made an article trying to compare what I earned as a writer here to my salary as a teacher then, I realized I earned thrice or even more than a normal government salary earner. Such an amount of money by just staying in my room, pressing my phone and in my own comfort zone. Who dares controls me? 😁 I am my own boss, I control myself and such a freedom to me.


BCH HAS HELPED ME A LOT

I wouldn't exaggerate things here but the truth is that I have benefitted a lot. I have done things by myself that makes me proud of who I am. I have given to People and put smiles on their faces. I have helped my family. I have treated myself in a way I wouldn't have been able to when there is no money. I bought items for myself that I consider taking to my husband's house 😅 BCH made my family to respect me. In fact, God came in through these platforms for me.


NOISECASH FOR SEPTEMBER

Well, I won't cry over this but I believe there are still more time to get up and continue if you still want to benefit. My account stopped working due to reasons I couldn't explain how it happened when we started this month and I kept posting and interacting but no changes. The truth is we all are here to make money but on other side, it is good to make friends by your interaction. I didn't allow that depressed me because readcash was still there. This platform gave me hope when my noise.cash account was down. Not until I have waited and observed my account till on the 27th and nothing was happening, that I created a new account and started all over again. Thank God I am doing fine now because of my interaction with people. I am gaining my friends back. So for now, I don't have much earnings in there other than the $3 I have earned since on the 27th


READCASH FOR SEPTEMBER

All my articles for this month are 29 including this present one. Did I tried? Lol My friends were surprised how I could manage online platforms with education, I have been doing this for long and I am used to it and besides, wouldn't I give the honour to the Almighty God for strength? Of course I will. Without Him, I can do nothing.

My Subscribers are now 259. To everyone who has always supported me and encouraged me, I really say thank you from the depth of my heart. God sees my heart and when I appreciate you, it truly comes from my heart because I never forced you, you came willingly and I consider it a great support from you.

Rusty, thank you even though you are a bot, you have been positioned to remember me always since I have joined. To the ones behind it, I am still grateful for that.


I do use my Noisecash earnings for survival in school and when I didn't see anything this month, I switched to spending my Readcash Earnings, I used some to invest on SMARTBCH tokens and I am left with this remaining one

0.299 bch for September

I don't want to say much again as I planned talking about how September has been great for me. By tomorrow, we say goodbye to this month and we enter into a new month of October. The year is already going to an end.


CLOSING THOUGHT

Don't give up at all. If you fail, stand up, brace yourself up and keep moving. As long as we wake up each day, it's another chance for you unless you are so lazy to try things out. If you are still writing on this platform, congratulations. Expand your horizons by reading and learning new ways to improve your skills.

I am not better but I am striving hard to become best in my own way. Do not copy others but use their achievement as an encouragement to you. You can do great if you believe you can do it.

Take every opportunity now and don't forget to save when you earn. BCH is meant to spend and replace back. Do not eat with your ten fingers. Spend and Save your BITCOINCASH.

THANK YOU EVERYONE.

THANK YOU TO MY SUBSCRIBERS

THANK YOU TO MY SPONSORS

THANK YOU TO THOSE WHO RENEWED THEIR SPONSORSHIP THIS MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 📍📍📍📍

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥰🥰🥰🥰

|September 29, 2021|

25
$ 9.51
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

You did a great job, Princess. You really know how to manage your time in school works and your time here in read. You're truly amazing. Congratulations on a job well done. 🎉 God bless you 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy to be a writer but still it is a good thing to be here because there some things we haven't tell anyone before that we gladly shared here Bch has really helped a lots of people including me even though am still new to it and am still hoping to get more help from bch so that I can open my dream shop (Salon) All thanks to the founder

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May God make your dream come true. Just keep saving part of what you earn here also and I believe God will come in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis and amen o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September may have been very lucky for you but not so much for me. You wrote about getting something inside of your article. that's why i want to congrats you. Those who work hard can do a lot in life. You are one of them. May many more such Septembers come into your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry. October will be great for you and everyone of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, this two platform is really a great help to all of us. Those housewives, they can earn thanks to both of them. Those workers who's making these as a sideline if ever they needed some cash they can just easily convert it into fiat anf boom. I wish this site stay with us until forever. Anyways, a big CONGRATULATIONS Princess 💥🔥🎊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish too because I want to keep Earning and enjoying this platform forever 🤣 In all, we are grateful to both of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all well, despite the setback on your noise account.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Both platforms really help us in many ways ♥️

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It has really helped us in many ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a student and a writer is hard and kinda stressful especially if you have a lot of things need to comply with in your studies but if you love what you're doing you will manage it. Congrats on your achievement. October is fast approaching and another month to strive harder. I am also receiving less in noise cash now but still, I used this and continue posting. I will wait until my account goes well again. And readcash is still here and rusty continues to shower us upvotes :) Thanks to the admins and sponsors.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, once you know what you are doing, you will be able to cope and manage your time on both activities. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash and noise cash has really helped me too thanks go the wonderful people on this platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's so lovely that you are self dependent now. You used your skills to earn online and continued your studies. I am proud of you. I am also doing the same starting my journey from uptrennd and then joined noise.cash and now on read.cash. yes we should be thankful to admins of read.cash because they have given us a platform to execute our writing skills and also give payment if our work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe you will enjoy your stay here since you have joined. I want you to not lose hope at all. You will get along with so many people here. You are welcome my friend from Uptrennd 😉🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you really much I love writing articles if I didn't get earning no worries because I was free now a days so I want to prolong my hobby of writing so I will try my best. My aim is to write an article daily and I am working hard on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great Princess, you have been managing your time and giving high quality writing to read cash. I admire you and your message about Bitcoin Cash is also an important one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your September has been so productive, Princess. Amazing. Well, you deserve all of those blessings out of your hardwork. Cheers! 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you always for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, combining both platforms with education can be stressful sometimes but do you know what makes it worth the stress? Seeing the amount of BCH in my binance wallet. I normally depend on my parents for money in school, but since I resumed this semester, I haven't called them to ask for money. I have earned more than what most people earn as salary just this month

Congrats on your achievements this month, you were took the right step in creating another noise.cash account and you're really brave for starting all over again. Here's to hoping October turns out even better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same with me. My family thought I am into illegal activities in school but I explained to them what I do to earn and survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month didn't end yet.. Your recap is in advance hehe.. Road to better October 🙂

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Hehehe. you are right. I will still get something from the last day. Thank youuuuuuu always. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A nice result still for the month of September! Good luck with your studies :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you Plint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Princessbusayo .. one thing I admire about you is the way you Always give thanks and gratitude to God. Even when your noisecash had issues you were still thankful reminds me of when my first account got spammed on read cash. September might have been a little bumpy but trust God October will be favorable to us by his grace .👏👏👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The truth is I always give thanks to God despite some situations around me because I believe He will always come through no matter what. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like your sister who helped you for your academic expenses these both platforms also stand with you, to support you. I am glad to see you didn't loss hope and created another account, this shows that no matter how many hurdles you face, you would always come with new courage.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you always 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September is great but I'm glad it's ending soon. Sorry about the noisecash issue,hopefully the new account will thrive well. Cheers to a better October 🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I believe the new account will be better which it is now. Thank you HappyBoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Princess!🎉🥰 It's a fruit of labor from yours. You deserve all the blessings you have.❤️ Congrats to all your achievements princess. I'm so happy for you.🥰

This two platforms helps me a lot too that's why I'm forever thankful. ❤️ God bless you always princess.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for always being there too. You made my stay Interesting with your coming by my posts. God bless you too. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your achievement here cannot be undermined at all cos your quality of a good write up commands so much obedience and I'm more than impressed with you dear. All thanks for being responsible with your earnings here that is seen from how how you've been helping your family members with your bch earnings here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats my dear for your milestone achievement here. Maybe, i'll marry you then so that i can at least benefit from the bch you talked of taking to your husband's house hahahahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂. I do, say your own o😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? That would balance the equation then because both couple are Earning online. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂...it will indeed balance the equation sijce we are both earning online but one seems to be earning far more than the other o😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😬 Don't worry. It's only a matter of time. You will also earn more too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 i pray so o my dear cos i dont want wsste any time using my proceeds here to ma****y y*****u😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Princess, it takes hard work and doggedness to achieve this. Thanks Sir Mac for being a survivor for many on this platform...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

September was rough but you still stood your ground and never stopped....like I wrote yesterday this platform is truly a life saver and I never for ones regret being here. Right now on noice I receive very low heart I dont know why....but I will keep posting.

For mixing the both is something I need to congratulate you for.....weldone. we look forward to a better October.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, October will be super great for us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you, Princess. Being a writer and at the same time a student is a lot to handle. There are exams that you need to take but still you manage to write and interact with others here and on noise.cash.

Thank you for the support. My journey here started on the second week of September and I remember that you are one of the users who welcome me warmly. Thank you so much. I am always grateful to you.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We are here to support ourselves. You are always welcome. Thank you also for stopping by my blog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thank you too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do great sis congratulations, and yes I guess your right about SIMON they almost same look 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Have you seen Simon online before? Though most people know him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In YouTube sissy always on the show American got talent I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should Subscribe to that and see him for the first time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes try it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your account, I noticed it and even tried using the QR code because I once use it for an account and it started earning back.

Times like this should be expected at a point in life, it's been a long ride and we must appreciate God for that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I do appreciate your support too. I don't want to be left out that is why I opened a new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that our best days are yet to come on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw, well I think many will also have good testimony about the platform. Happy for you ma.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations Princess. You did a great job juggling your duty as a student as a writer here and on read. May God bless you abundantly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. May God bless you too always. Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago