September Earnings Covers My Spendings & Debt

38 105
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I thought September is a draught season in my wallet as noise & read tips are slowly decreasing, I even thought I'll have zero value in noise but glad I didn't experience it after how many months. While in read also slowly decreasing as there are some maintenance, and when that happens the robot will be missing and only visit his buddies.

But I was wrong as I still manage to earn both platforms more than 1 BCH enough to pay my fiat debt to my mom and my daily $1 savings for her, also the money I spent for my birthday and my partner. With these spendings and debt payments my BCH hodl count was freeze to 6 BCH, but I have some back up BCH in Metamask that I am not yet counting. It was all the profit I made from buying and selling token in SmartBCH.

My debt to my mom's fiat money

The total 0.6545 BCH that I moved to my hold wallet is my debt to my mom's fiat and my $1 savings for her. I still do the $1 savings for her but this amount in the photo will be cash out first so I can give my mom worth 30k PHP when she comes home in our province, probably before 2021 ends hopefully.

I started this $1 savings for her last February, my goal is to give her additional amount as starting to have small sari-sari store because I always pity her working even if she's getting old already. I want her to come back in our province so she can supervised my siblings as they still need parental guidance since their father was an irresponsible man.

My birthday spendings

This was the amount I gather from Sept. 1-11 that has total amount of 0.316 BCH.. I was supposed to gather from 1-10 only but I got short with the amount target in dollar value which is $200, so I can have 10,000 pesos in our fiat.

Then I sold the 0.316BCH when the price of BCH is at $650, I was able to sell it in $205.59. I sold it via P2P trading in Binance, I was glad because I've got to experience P2P trading for the first time and my experience was good as it was instant transactions as well.

I gather a total of 1.04 BCH in September

After withdrawing 0.316 BCH that I fund my birthday, I was able to accumulate 0.7301 BCH.. so over September earnings in both platforms is 1.04617392 BCH.

The remaining amount after deducting 0.316 BCH fund for the birthday and my debt 0.6545 BCH to my mom us 0.075 BCH, that would be the left amount that will go to my holding wallet. At least I've added a little.

Closing Thoughts

October start was good but then read.cash had some maintenance again and it was absent for almost 2 days, it gets back now but not much like before but still I am grateful at least it doesn't forget me for real lol. Rusty was visiting his godfather @PVMihalache and other buddies while taking vacation to majorities haha! Sana all!

Anyway that's the story of my September earnings haha, but I was very happy that there's always Bitcoin Cash that got my back. Although selling it in fiat doesn't help BCH at all πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„!

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 8, 2021

26
$ 16.08
$ 14.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats po sa mga earnings nyo this september and and you're so kind po dahil tinutulungan nyo po ang mother nyo at gusto nyo pa po sya magkaroon ng sari sari store. Ako din po gusto ko din tulungan ang mama ko kaya mag iipon din po ako sa mga susunod na month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dami ng goals mo po at halos na bigyan mo ng sakto at tamang budget for each goal, grabe kaka inspired kayu haha sarap pag masdan na napagtagumpayan niyu ang mga bagay nato. Congrats! You deserve that rewards hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.3 BCH for just 10 days? Teach me sensei. You're my sensei right now hahahaha. I was like "how did you do that??" That's almost my earning in 2 platforms for a month. Grabe talaga yung 1Bch per month last month ganyann din. Sensei

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reward for hard work, making articles every day is not an easy task, I congratulate you for your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to scrape together enough to pay off your debts and a little extra to spare. It really helps a lot of us who write here what we get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda yan sis na mapauwi si mader

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yun talaga plan namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You're a rich man. One day, I'll get there. I'll be 1 month old on readcash in some days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me ask you a question that may be silly, but better to ask it than to always be in doubt Ahah. Do you separate the read.cash and noise.cash entries into different wallets? I use Trust Wallet, should I create a wallet for each platform? How would it be to see everything together? Is there that possibility with another wallet, that I add everything I won even if it is differentiated in different wallets?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We used Bitcoin.com wallet, in that wallet we can create more wallet if we want and yes, my noise and read has different wallet so it's easier to track monthly earnings progress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I was also on vacation hehe but I hope better days will coming soon. Still, you did a great job buddy I wish you will get more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You earned great last month and it was due to your hardwork and not relenting. I hope this October will be great too. Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a lovely bday gift ms. Eyb. Hehe! Sana all talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good to have seen from you. My worry now is that I don't get visited in any of my articles by the random rewarder and this is very very disheartening for me. I have tons of written articles that have not be visited by the so called random rewarder and yet when others write, it doesn't hesitate to visit their posts and reward them accordingly. I'm worried cos the joy of writing all these articles will only make sense when you get rewarded by the random rewarder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, Congratulations ang lalakas nyo talaga 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better late than never. Haha. Nalate ang recap mo... Ganda nman ng plan for your mom. Tiyak matutuwa yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis din ng 1 BCH in 1 month, ngayon mas mapapabilis pa yan dahil may Axie😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana lang.. konti lang sa Axie eh noob player kasi 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po naka-1 BCH hehe, andami po kasing gastos ngayong september eh kaya di ko po natrack ng maayos hehe. Cellphone, birthday, pang-order hayst haha. Hangga't maari ate, di po muna ako gagastos ate sa october heeh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo tipid tipid na muna tayo sa October.. at least may panggastos tayo yun ang mahalaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good numbers, I'm very happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing naman yang 1 bch in one month :) Congrats ng bonggang bongga,sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, ikaw din ata eh hehe congrats sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome, sis. hehe naku, wala pa sa kalahati :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear you were able to cover your spending for the month without being in debt. lest i forget, the $1 daily savings you keep for your mom is really commendable. Not many can do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I just want to save something for her as well as help..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While Rusty is still hangover... I picked up this duties

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, hehe thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, there were some people who were lucky enough to receive some very massive tips during the absence. But he seems to be back to normal, for the most part, now. Glad to hear that despite the hiccups you were still able to eke out a nice little gain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers bhe, more earnings para maraming pangspend and SANA OL again kahit one time lang susulitin ko na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga bhe eh, sana all dikit kay rusty ba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!your sept 1 to 11 combined earnings of noise and read is almost x2 of my whole month earnings.. Amazing!! Good luck on your october earnings sis.. I'm it will be more than your prev month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis ayos last month eh, iwan ko sa October let's see kasi naka leave nakaraan ang robot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga.. Halos 3 days din yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga ms. Eyb hehe! Kahit ngayong madalang parin visit ni rusty sa akin compared last week pero oks lang. At least meron. Hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakin din naman, madalang.. kuripot sya eh nagtipid inubos nya kasi kay PVM at Scott πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So PVM is rusty's God fatherπŸ˜‚. You had a pleasant September and you spent on something worth it. October will even be better by God's grace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, hopefully rusty will not take vacation leave again with his godfather and some buddies πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago