Monthly income report of September: 3bch completed or not

30 90
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

01.10.2021

Time is running and another month passed away like we just know yesterday it was all started and literally time is running to fast don't know what's main reason maybe because we do lot of works and busy with our lifes that's why we don't even notice how time is running

And that's what happened with me this time lot's of unexpected things happened first my relatives from different city visited and spend some time with them and enjoyed alot outside technology theirs another world exist and in month of September it was best in term of enjoying and spending more time with family but

This make my month so unproductive and that's what make me sad coz when I'll look to my goals i asked myself to achieve before end of month is still incomplete it will hurt but for some reason it happened and we can say it's not my mistake.

If you don't know in September i did shopping, visited beautiful places with family and learned many things,watched many series and movies with cousins,ate all snacks i bought from market and much more in just a month and luckily this time i was healthy and active.

But let's start with my monthly income report of September from noise cash and read cash as well as one additional thing I'll add from now onwards in my report.

My 30 days of September in noise cash

I never take noise cash for granted and this month was much more better than all my previous months not in basis of my income but this time my experience was better and met with many new peoples as well. I was as always focusing on my content or to entertain others and shared my stories.

It was different experience from all time because everytime in month I've experienced issue technically or because of hate but this time it wasn't same anymore it was much better in all aspects i kept interacting with few of peoples who i know from start and i always focused on my routine to post on time and in these 30days it wasn't a single moment and day when i feel bored or lazy to use noise cash.

Well before start of September i set some of goals to achieve before end of month and now it's time to check my progress than will move towards monthly income from noise cash.

I achieved my 3600 followers milestone

In start of month i set goal to reach 3600 followers in noise cash before end of month and it's time to have a look on my progress

3941 followers in noise cash : more than expectations

I'm so proud to see my progress and speed in noise cash growing day by day with all your support and my target was to reach 3600 followers but in 30days I'm able to achieve my goal easily and got more than what i expected.

My income from noise cash in September

It was a productive and better month in noise cash than readcash but I've set my goal to achieve 0.4bch from noise cash in September and now month is gone and time to see my progress

0.331bch in month from noise cash

Isn't it's looking less i already achieved 0.4bch from noise cash milestone and in wallet I've less BCH because i spent some amount of BCH for other purposes so i already achieved my monthly goal and I'm so satisfied with my monthly income from noise cash this time.

My unproductive 30days in read cash

It was unexpected for me and i never thought that one day I'll write this but it's true I've never feel so disappointed than now. In 8months of my journey this month was unproductive and worst than all because this month i was busy in other things i already told reasons but it effected alot in my journey was unable to interact with other so some are gone and need to focus on my account once again to make my days or month productive.

To be honest i never loss interest from writing and I've still lot's of topics in my mind or notepad even though i never participated in any writing prompts because I don't feel it's good for me if I'm not in mood than do rest and if don't have topic than do rest instead of participating in writing prompts i don't want to be dependent on someone's else topic so that's why i totally give myself rest previous month and found my lost energy back

And from now onwards it's my promise to be consistent as i was previously and will not miss a single day or will bring new content of my own each day.

Failed to reach my milestone

Just because of my inactiveness i got failed in everything first i promised to not miss a single day but i got failed and was only able to write 18 articles in a month

It's not enough yet I'm not able to interact and find some worth reading content and appreciate them so wasn't able to sponsor anyone as well

I don't think so i reached my milestone of followers and as well as income from read cash but from today I'm starting a new journey and taking fresh start again.

My income from read cash

As i said I don't think i reached my goal this month but i was only 18 days active so I'm satisfied with what i got in return of my hard work

0.296bch income from read cash

It's not bad and I'm satisfied with what i got in return of my hard work I was so close to achieve 0.3bch but my goal was to achieve 0.5bch so i got failed in this term but it only happened because of my inactivity so it's my fault and better to focus and improve next time.

Profits from Smart BCH projects

September was month when i took smart BCH very seriously and invested my amount in different projects and in start i was in loss and learned many lesson from my mistakes and now I'm going so well and making profits as well

My first plan was to take out my initial investment and play with profit but I'm not doing this until i double my investment and I'm currently playing with best projects in smart BCH not choosing any meme coin coz this time i don't want to do any mistake

Just now got some profit in smart BCH

I'm buying and selling in profit no matter it's small profit and till now i got good result and sooner or later

Still no profit and wallet is empty

I'll start filling profit in this newly created wallet but for now i need to focus on market and I don't want to miss any pump or dump as i missed today.

Closing thoughts

This was my monthly report or progress and I'm satisfied with everything I'm still so close to achieve my 3bch becuase i spent some BCH when it was low and cost me too much so I'm just focusing from now onwards to achieve my upcoming goals of this month and I'll come with new goal tomorrow maybe or with something exciting.

Starting from zero once again

Now let's focus on our goals and make more productive days and months ahead. Taking fresh start from now with more energy just need your wishes and support.

I wish everyone a best and productive October ahead I'm already getting positive vibes and was waiting for this month from so long it will be a good month for market too.

Let me know how was my September progress even without proper consistency or also want to know yours as well.

23
$ 19.74
$ 18.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 16
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

You had an amazing September despite not being so active here in Read. And you also had profits on your trades in SmartBCH which is totally awesome. Cheers to more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much i wish this month will be more productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to all of us this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you were busy with your guests in September but I am happy you enjoyed a lot with them.Although you didn't achieve your target of 0.5 bch but 0.3bch Is not a bad about.More powers to you for October.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i was but now free for next few days

That's why I'm satisfied with 0.3bch will try to recover it this month. Thanks and more power to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderfup journey in noise.cash! It is wht I am working on right now.I want a nice stream of income from noise.cash, too, so I do my best to be noisy there starting yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it was wonderful! I was thinking you're already there but well wish you best of luck and more productive month ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really done enough in your earnings for the month of September. I wish you all the best earning more and more here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September is not so good to me but still I was able to be productive. It was affected by my laziness too! 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm seeing this happened with many peoples haha i was also somehow feeling lazy but now just focusing to be consistent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I want to achieve too! To be consistent. Let's do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, just wow on your noise.cash, Congratulations kiddo. Awesome πŸ’ͺ. You still earn a lot and that's what Importants. So let's try to be more productive this month eh. Good Luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ruffa!!!

Indeed that's why I'm satisfied and happy with whatever i make and trying to be more productive coz if I don't waste my time i can make more productive month.

Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed you aren't posting every day here but you are very active on noise.

Regardless of how much you earn, I want to believe that you had a great month. You can always do better as long as you embrace growth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From now onwards I'll be active here as well so sorry i wasn't able to visit some peoples and missed your article as well but you'll see my activity from now.

Thank you bruh i wish same for you hope everyone had a great month ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to track my smartbch profit starting this month.. Because last, seems like I just wasted some BCH and I can not see my profit from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck and best wishes for you.

Choose good projects I'm only investing in Axie or Eben and taking small profits and waiting for dips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though below previous months ,your September earnings still niceπŸ‘. May October come with lot of blessings for us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's much better except read cash but it's my mistake and will try to improve more from know. Wish same for you and everyone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congrats. You still did well because you are still earning .. Keep writing. 😊 God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Indeed thankful for everything and satisfied with my income. God bless you and a productive month ahead for you and everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be able to achieve it soon enough, just keep grinding friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed everything is possible and I'm lucky being in BCH community I never felt alone and demotivated! More power and respect to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. You are well organised with your wallet and all your earnings, but it is a good thing to see where you are at.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yup at least I'm good doing this thing otherwise zero in all other things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no don't say that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also a little busy this September, but this week I wanted to get my act together because I am definitely doing much better in Read.cash, I hope that October will be more productive for you and for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noticing almost everyone was busy in September and it's good. Wish you good luck and yeah hope so October will be more productive and better month for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend. More Bch to come in the next coming months!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ! More on way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago