Slaying like Nineteen!

43 62
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Looks, Young, Attitude, Health

Most people said I look younger than my age, I am 29 as of the moment. I even thought mabye my birth certificate is wrong as I don't feel like 29, whaat? I only felt 19 years old, 10 years younger by heart lol.

There are several reasons why I look younger than my age, this isn't bragging as it is based on my attitude. You know they said “age is just a number but young is an attitude” and I think I am living with that quotation phrase.

Reasons why I look younger

Some people keep asking me even in my real world, what's my secret why it seems I am aging backward.. actually there's no secret at all, maybe it's just my genes trying to mutate but kidding aside I think the secret is “me”, it's myself.. when you say it's you, it means there's no secret formula as it comes out naturally when you are being yourself.

But there are stuffs that is associated with being “me” why I look younger instead of getting old.

How I handle my stress

Some people I know in real world think I don't have any problems that stress me out, we know that stress can cause a lot of wrinkles, will make you look older but because I don't look like that they think I am stress free without them knowing I've been going back n fort in hell. Until now, I still deal with my inferiority complex, when it attacks my whole being is ruined but there are stuffs that I do to conceal it.

  • I beautify myself

Some people when they are stress, they have this stress eating habits.. that will cause them to gain weight. I don't like stress eating, it makes me more ugly when I get fat as I already have a fat face it will double when I get fat so I tried not to have stress eating habits lol.

Instead I beautify myself, I know some of you read one of my frustration article Sorry, I Am Pathetic! two weeks ago, then the other day I pampered myself going to Salon How Often Do You Pamper Yourself?. Whenever I am so stressed I tried to alleviate it with beautifying myself, it's like concealing the struggles I had as I look good despite I was struggling inside. Before when I don't know crypto yet, whenever I am too stressed I work out, I sweat my stress and in return I got nicer figure. Who would have thought you are struggling when you are physically fit and fresh?

The way I dressed up

This is one of the reasons why I look younger as well, I dress up like how teenager does. I dressed according to my mood, that is why I like sneakers and I like sandals as I have different moods.

You see, I still wore some punk outfits even if I am getting old haha! This was kids 1990's fashion and as for me it was never out of style as it is cool to my eyes.

This was my second dose vaccination outfit haha! Yeah, I still wore crop tops pair with high waist jeans that was ripped on the knees.

Whenever I felt girly, I wore dress as well. Sorry for the photo quality it's old already haha!

Sometimes I don't feel like wearing too much so I just wore shorts, and plain spaghetti strap dress..

Changing hairstyles

One of my habit as well is to change my hairstyles whenever I get bored.. Sometimes I want it plain black sometimes I want it colored. Sometimes I want it long, sometimes I want it short and sometimes I want to have bangs.

This was long but has light color..long hair is cool but when I got bored I'll never bother cutting it.

This is when I cut my hair short after getting bored with long hair..

I also tried having bang while I am long hair.. this was way back 3 or 4 yrs ago, you see the dress above is the same dress I wore, the only difference is that my moles in my face was added haha

This is my current hairstyle as you have seen in my most recent DP in my Telegram and Discord :-D

My attitude

One of the factors that I am not getting old is my attitude, I don't take everything seriously. I mean there are times where I am serious but mostly I cracked jokes even on serious situation. I have built in humor that can go along with joker people, actually I like to be one.. because when you don't take everything so serious things are lighter. Even problems, when you don't take problem seriously it cannot affect you that much.

I like cute stuff as well, if you see my bags are teddy bear, panda and others had bears print. I don't use hand bag 😂

Closing Thoughts

This blog has a lot of photos attached lol, but yeah that is the reason why I am younger than my age, as my attitude is never getting old. It was stuck 10 years ago. The 3rd, 4th and 7th photo are way old way back 3-4 years ago but the 2nd and last photo are the most current.

My body size has returned to my teenager size as well even if I already have a child. But I worked that out before just to get it back, as I get fat when I got pregnant and after giving birth.

Taking care of yourself is also taking care of your sanity especially for a woman that already have a child as there are a lot of things that can trigger our mental health.

There's no secret how to look young, it's within you. Find it in yourself.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published November 13, 2021

22
$ 8.86
$ 7.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.10 from @Lumenye
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Looks, Young, Attitude, Health

Comments

Omg, you look younger than me po. 🤧 i am still 23 pero matanda na ako tingnN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are much younger than your age and so pretty… I love how you don’t take things to heart and that’s the main reason you still look amazing… your life style is a lot of people should adopt. Love you Eyb 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa. 8 years agwat pala natin ate? Tsaka di ka tumatanda parang wlang pinagbago sa mga photos na nisher mo ate. Samantalang ako ate forever young dahil sa height HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sis eybyoung napaghahalataang 19 years old, beke nemen dyan ano yung sikreto mo? HAHAHA joke lang basta ang importante hindi tayo nagpapaka stress sa mga bagay-bagay na hindi naman kinakailangan problemahin ng lubosan, and be happy , always smile kasi daw nakakabata kapag masaya ka daw parati tendency din ay mga para kang timang kasi lagi kang nakatawa kahit wala namang kakatawanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are 29???? I do not believe it for one bit.. you look stunning dear.. keep glowing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look beautiful...keep shining!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I'm 29 too and I feel like I'm 18! 😉😄 From those photos it looks like you were about 17 years old. 😘🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Yeah.. young is an attitude 😊 thank you Diana 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Young and beautiful, you fool many, hehe.... I feel happily fooled, continue to enjoy life with that attitude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha living young, wild and free 😂 thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even those recent pictures still looks as if you are younger than your age. Your beauty is as simple as though you are still 18 dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks dear someone told me I have eternal youth 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ayaw ko na magstress eating! Huhu ngayon bumibilog na ako. Ibibili ko nalang ng mga anek anek ko ng gumanda din ako huehue hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ganyan ako iniiwasan ko yan stress eating kasi mataba na mukha ko lalo tataba kung kain ako nang kain 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa exercise ako ngayong araw dahil di ko makalimutan tung article mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tama yan 😅😅 push na exercise 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first time of seeing you. I even thought you are married with kids 😅😅😅 you are too young for that age. What if I tell you mine, you won't believe because of my short stature 🤣🤣🤣

I will be 28 in January and people still do not believe that. They thought I am 18yrs 😄😄

You are really taking care of yourself and I love that. You look simple and beautiful too 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha short girls really looks like kids just like me as I am just 5 flat 😂😂 Thank you, you're beautiful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first time I knew you in this platform I thought you were a teenager. Not until Z_graeden told me and I reaD it on one of your article also. You look very much younger than your real age. True, looking young depends on how to treat yourself. Everything depends on you alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it depends on how we take care of ourselves.. hehe thanks I remember you said that last year on my birthday article that I look like a teen haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣Yez. Parang kadedebut mo lang e. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely know how to look pretty... Hair on fleek, brows on fleek...everything on point. Short hair, long hair... It doesn't matter because they all fit you. I like the way you dress so simple yet classy. I bet your smile is warming too 😍😍🥰. Good looks, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I remember you said you wanted more selfie hahaha now I attached many 😂 I am just glad I still look human despite frequently changing my hairstyles 🤦

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣. My desires got served and I enjoyed all the pictures. Hahaha of course you look absolutely stunning... Everything seems to always fit you 😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so sexy naman pala ateeee. Kaya pala bata kapa kung tingnan baby face ka kasi.. sana all po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis isip bata lang talaga ,😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang cute mo po ma'am Eybyoung.🥰❤️ Para nga kayong bata, di fit sa age po. Sana all lang po.🥰 Na cutan po ako sa bangs niyo po. Ang bata niyo po tingnan. Parang Korean girl.

Naaalala ko tuloy kaklase ko noon, hindi rin siya halata sa age niya ma'am Eybyoung. Mukhang bata din siya.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ano kasi isip bata pa rin ako kaya siguro ganyan haha. Iwan ko ba di ko rin talaga feel yung edad ko, akala ko nga dati pag nag 25 up na ako mag mature na ako ngayon malapit na ako mag 30 feeling ko wla naman nagbago 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe may ganyan talaga ma'am Eybyoung.☺️ Yung di mo parin feel yung edad mo..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, you look younger than your chronological age. I am very old but my sense is still very young. I enjoy it while I feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me I look younger but actually my bones are older, I am already enduring gout in my joints 😂

Good thing you still have very young senses..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang ganda nyo po sobra, para lang kayong teens,di po halata sa edad. Newbie lng po ako dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome sa read.cash sana maging maayos ang maging journey mo dito.. hehe salamat sa pag appreciate 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secret revealed maamshy. Sa true lang mas matanda pa ko tingnan sayo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha isa lang talaga secret dyan, isip bata 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness, you look so cute very much more on a short hair cut and to look this sweet sixteen is very very surprising to me and I guess you have something more to tell us about your secret to looking this young hahahaha. All the same, I remembered one of your posts that says "how often do you pamper yourself", maybe, by pampering yourself, that is your secret for looking younger and 10 years off your today's age

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I pamper myself very seldom, it's just that when I am starting to get depress, I find ways to divert my attention so I will not be stress..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ma'am hindi ka pa mukhang 29. Minsan din kasi aakalain na bata ka pa sa outfit e kapag sumasabay sa trend

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Oo isip bata pa rin kasi ako feeling ko nmn di ako tumanda😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay same po HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I like the way you care for yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago