6 Legit Websites that Pay Cash, Bitcoin or Gift Cards

33 78
Avatar for MarielB22
2 years ago

Lost your job during the burdensome pandemic? Many people have. However, we enjoy read.cash because we are able to earn #BCH. What if I told you there were other legitimate platforms that can earn you cash or gift cards and which are not scams? Well, then, read on!

Scams

There are a host of scam websites that never pay out money. They frequently change names but always make the same boastful claims. Many are also pyramid schemes, such as Royal, and plenty of others. Do not be misled or disappointed. You should always look for reviews and due your due diligence before joining any paying site to determine if they are legitimate. Use #Trustpilot to determine whether sites are legit or not.

Below are a number of other scams. They sound great but never pay out your earned cash. They earn from your work.

  • Money Guru

  • Spinincash

  • GoEarn

  • CashGem

  • Click4Kash

  • OGDollars

  • EarnCashTo

Legit pay sites

Now we're talking good old cash! And gift cards! I did my due diligence for you so you don't have to. Disclaimer: Some of these sites are only available in the #United Staes and #Canada, whereas others are worldwide. I'll let you know right away which is which. Ready, set, go!

These sites are referred to as GPT, that is, Get Paid To sites.

TimeBucks - Worldwide

This is one of several that actually pay out. Payout is set at a minimum of $10. The Trustpilot rating is 4.1 out of 5 as of September of 2021. What do you have to do to earn? It's simple - use your smartphone or laptop/desktop and perform the following tasks (as you choose):

Watch videos, take some surveys, play #games, install various apps, follow people on #IG, perform various web searches, answer captchas correctly, VotePolls, and post on Facebook. Easy as pie! Pay varies depending on the task at hand.

The site pays a 15% commission for those you bring to the platform

Payment options include: Skrill, Bitcoin, Payeer, AirTM, Neteller, Bank Transfer, and TangoCard.

Insta GC - Worldwide

Create a free account using Facebook, Google and others. This platform pays in points which you can cash in for 320 or so gift cards. Don't scoff, as the are widely used. It also pays through PayPal, and Direct Deposit (for USA only).

The tasks are the same as TimeBucks but additionally you are able to sign up for trial offers. Commission and referrals pay, too. You must be 18 to join.

MyPoints - US and Canada only

I haven't tried, but perhaps you could use a #VPN to get around this. Like the two GTP's above, there is money in it. Yay! The great thing about this platform is that it has been legit for 35 years.

Besides the tasks mentioned above, you can also earn by shopping online, buying groceries, reading emails, and printing and redeeming coupons.

Added bonus: If you sign up they give you a $10 Amazon or Visa Gift Card. Like the other sites, they also have a referral program.

ySense - Worldwide

This platform is rated 4.1/5. That's good! Tasks include all of the ones mentioned above. Want your money, honey? Cashing out is sure but there are minimums: PayPal – $10, Skrill – $5.05, Amazon – $5 and Payoneer – $52.

Check this out: ySense pays you a 20% commission your referral earnings. Additionally, once your referrals earn their first $5 you earn an extra $2 bonus. That can add up quickly if you work it. Ka-ching!

Pay out options include: PayPal, Skrill, Payoneer, and of course, Gift Cards.

SuperPay - Worldwide.

You must be 18 to join for free. The tasks are the same as the rest as mentioned above. They pay 25% on your referrals, which is pretty sweet.

Payout is through PayPal, Bitcoin, Skrill, and Tango Gift cards. This takes about 4 hours but there is no minimum threshold, which is cool.

Freecash.com - Worldwide

This is relatively new platform that began in 2020. But it has a 4.5/5 rating so that's great. They also payout immediately at any threshold - even 5 cents!

Payment options: PayPal, Visa cards, #Bitcoin, Gift Cardsand CS:GO skins.

Disclaimer: I am not linking anything to make referrals. That would be dishonest of me. These are great additions to earning here on read.cash and you can pile up money, Bitcoin and gift cards to spend however you like.

Give one or all a try and begin earning!

Sponsors of MarielB22
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 20.23
$ 9.89 from @Scotty17
$ 9.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.56 from @RazorFist
+ 5
Sponsors of MarielB22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarielB22
2 years ago

Comments

Es todo un gesto de amor y humanidad el compartir estas formas de ganar algo extra de dinero aunque me da tristesa ya que por ser de Cuba no las puedo aprobechar. Y te cuento buena falta que me Hasen. Ya que no tengo trabajo por el tema del cobit Aunque soy de las que se conforman ya estoy acá aunque soy algo nueva y todavía estoy por entender como funciona read. Cash y también estoy por noise. Cash Feliz día te deseo paz y felicidad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing these wonderful earning opportunities. I will check them out shortly..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope everything works out for you and that you experience a successful increase in making additional money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like those warning websites are legit, I hope there's also website which can directly withdraw on gcash. Still I'm glad that there's a Bitcoin option that's why it's interesting. I've already tried Timebucks but I didn't give time to visit nor do the task.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are you in the Philippines? If so, try coins.ph where you can withdraw your BCH. I have used it to withdraw money from my account to coins.ph and then transfer tog cash. Works great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so cool to hear from you since I've been duped many times performing so many tasks for some scam sites that leave me empty handed and unpaid later for all my troubles. Thank you for this info

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @ marielB for introducing us all to other legit paying platforms. I'll try them out now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay. Hope you have plenty of good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will and thank you once again. Meanwhile, hope you had a great night rest huh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About 6.5 hours but food enough. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't allow yourself to get any referrals so I am giving you $4.01 for your efforts. Thanks again.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Wow! That's the biggest tip I ever got at one time. Awesome of you, Scotty. God bless. I'll give it to my baby boy for his birthday.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You deserve it. Take your 5 cents back. I appreciate it, though. I also know a lot of people will not tip you but will make money from your efforts. Ingat lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son will appreciate you for the gift. Thanks again!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not a problem at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to try those apps and websites, However, I'm a Filipino and I'm just 17. Better luck next time I guess haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No no, no! You can, it's just a couple that require 18 years of age - the others do not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll definitely try it next time I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saaa-weeeet! Really cool of you to mention this rather than hold it to yourself. Another bravo for you, Miss.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As always, thank you Razor. You'll have something to do when winter comes and you can sit in your deer stand and make $$$. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, no problem. I hope I don't stay in the deer stand long. I also have a bear tag this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Say goodbye to Yogi and Boo Boo for me. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that's funny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be better that if you provide link fpr all those. Well! I experienced many scams sites before using noise cash and read cash. That’s why after that my believe from all website is gone. I found noise cash and read more easier and best for me. I will give a try to all these websites.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The reason I did not link them is because I didn't want to make money from referrals. I thought that it would be greedy and dishonest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thinking is good but i think if someone make an account from your referral link than it doesn’t mean you are greedy or dishonest you deserve because through you people will earn I don’t think so nothing is wrong with this. Well! I respect your decision God bless. Nice to meet you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks but I am doing well with my businesses. Just passing the information along.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am becoming more aware of crypto and its opportunities through this platform and I have barely spent a day here.

Thanks to people like you for sharing articles like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. Best of luck cashing in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh,it's great.You don't have benefit because you didn't add any referel link here.But we can be benefited. Thanks a lot for this help.May Almighty bless you always!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah, I didn't want to benefit this way since I deemed it unethical.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll sign up and snag the $10 gift card and give it to my wife. Thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sounds good. I don't get any commission from this, I'm just trying to help those in need of more cash in their hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago