Let's wrap it up again.

56 87
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

I closed my eyes and I opened it,, yea, it's weekend again 😁 Who is feeling the vibe already? It's relaxing day for some while to others, they still have to go to work depending on the kind they engage in. Well, it's holiday for me since no exam for now. I can enjoy as long as I want before we resume for the next semester. Actually, it's the last semester for Princess and there would be a lot of activities in school if only the management allows it. Activities for final year students like;

  • Old school day (this is a moment we dress like a secondary school students)

  • Jean Day (we all dress putting on Jean trouser and top)

  • Cultural Day (we dress in different attire based on our culture outfit)

  • Dinner party Day (this would come up after the end of the exam) I hope to have a partner before then because we would be asked to come with a partner and for me not to get jealous seeing others with theirs, I want to have one too πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Just kidding though but I might rent @George_Dee for that day. I would have chosen @Olasquare but Dara would get angry if Dad isn't around to attend to her 😁😁

Everything would definitely cost me a lot because I would start buying those things to be ready before then. I trust my BCH to help me out then. So, I am rest assured then.


I wouldn't forget our convocation ceremony coming up in June next year by God's grace. Some Universities do theirs every four years which my school is among and this coming ceremony falls on our session, I am super happy. It would be an amazing moment as I trust my Sisters to come around. It's so sad and painful that mom isn't alive to see her baby girl doing fine. I wish she is still with us, I would have taken care of her in my own wayπŸ˜” So, Convo is coming up πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ


I have been thinking about all of these when I woke up yesterday and smiling within me and appreciating God for life and existence. It's just only God.

Yesterday, some students were suspended for 4 semesters while others were expelled from school because of examination malpractice. Some were in final year while some in degree 3. I was like "wasted effort" Some just like risking their lives and things about them.

I kept wondering why some students can't just read and try their best instead of cutting corners to make it. Now, they are expelled while some are suspended. How will they feel when their mates are graduating and they are still behind? The saddest part is some freshers are included. Like WTF! You are just starting school and you indulge in such unethical habit. How do they think their parents would feel?


FUN MOMENT ON TELEGRAM

I was watching an interesting and educative movie titled "Sex Education" yesterday which has 8 Episodes but I am still left with 3 more Episodes. I was watching with my neighbors on my phone and when we were tired, we postponed the remaining ones till today. As I opened my WhatsApp, I saw @HappyBoy requesting I prepare some questions for quiz on our telegram group (BCH NIGERIA FORUM). It was around 6:43pm and the quiz would be starting at 8pm. This was an impromptu one for me but I didn't decline him but told him no problem.

I quickly washed my plates and it was already going to 7:30pm, thirty minutes left for the quiz. I immediately cracked my brain for 15 Questions and it was time for the game.

"The fastest finger gets the reward". The questions were all about noise.cash and read.cash. Some actually complained but in a funny way as @Giddyboy was topping the list. He was actually taken the lead as everyone thought he already mastered everything about both platforms.

The questions were somehow hard and tricky for them and they were like "I would be good as an examiner" because of how I set the questions 😁😁 Well, I am a teacher na πŸ™„

At the end, we all had fun especially when @Gaftekloriginal wanted to type "Remitano" but typed reminato because he was in an hurry to drop the answer as the fastest finger. It really made me laugh so hard that my neighbors were questioning me😁😁 I hope to have more fun again which it's possible in our group.


We ended the fun at 9pm while I took an excuse to engage a little on noise.cash before calling it a day. I slept off while on my phone and woke up to a beautiful day again today. Guess what? When I woke up this morning, I was hearing a song outside my room which made me come out and that vibe entered into me which I started twerking as everyone was shouting and screaming. I decided to start my day like that being happy. Right now, I am so hungry as I already used all my energy in twerking πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ


It's my random post today which I decided to post for the weekend. Thanks for reading

|October 09, 2021|

22
$ 6.42
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Maryjacy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

It seems you have a fun group in TG. And so you are good at writing questions, maybe you can write some for all here and do a prompt ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe. I did one few days ago which some participated tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that you mention it. I did read a couple of articles about how things were before in Nigeria and how they are now. And the questions were asked by you, hehe ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me winning the quiz was actually unexpected. When @HappyBoy said the questions would be about noise cash and read cash, I wanted to go off because I thought I didn’t know anything. Last week Friday was the first time I heard about both platforms but as soon as I got 1 question, it started turning to fun for me. Haha. 😁

I kinda remember things I’d seen before. I guess that was what helped me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great. Keep it up and watch out for more questions 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yours is good if you closed and opened your eyes and saw weekend, I closed and opened mine and it was Tuesday πŸ˜‚ this week was very slow and stressful for me but thank God it's Saturday.

You are almost at the finish line of the university race, congratulations in advance. That's a lot of activities that has been planned out by you guys, but it's not a problem for you because you have BCH by your side πŸ˜‰

E sha pain me I missed out on the activities that happened in the telegram group, I haven't been active on social media for a while

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😝😝 You can always make time some other times though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the happiness inside your group 😁 the quiz is a smart idea to boost interaction within the group.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. It brings more connection too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have used all your energy to twerk hahaha...I couldn't make myself available for the quiz because I was engaged in a clan battle on Call of Duty Mobile with my friends. final year must feel very good, all the activities lined up as well as your final paper on the 20th, hope you will be able to balance it. For the students who got expelled, I feel for them, I hope they have learned their lesson.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁😁 They already learned their lesson and would not indulge in such when they have the chance to resume again. It's alright, you can always come around when you are chanced.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why some students will not read while others are reading , they are busy doing something else and depending to cheat, I did not pity them , the got what the deserve.

It's a pity that ma'am princesss did not invite me for the convocation so that I will start preparing, not fair toπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This one that you woke up with full force of happiness, that means good things are coming your way today. Me too I want to learn how to twerk , please come an teach me so that I can kill them too, imagine the silly me🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 .I am still a learner in twerking. Don't mind them, they already got what they deserved. Convo is still next year, so get prepared cuz I might invite you oo Thank God you are not far to meπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜†, no problem, we will be there to spend our BCH🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard of a convocation before!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a graduation ceremony for students who graduated successfully and a day to give awards too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your forthcoming convocation

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! You are a Nigerian?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...I will pray you find your partner soon to attend the dinner party...hehe I am glad to know that now it's your last semester...wish you best of luck.I am also laughing to hear reminato..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I pray so too. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why is Old School Day sounds so fun! It definitely would be fun especially dressing like secondary students lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure, it would be fun because we are trying to bring back memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always fun when we try to remember our Secondary School days then😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It so nice to hear that you enjoy your TG grouos games:) looking forward for more games hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmmn@princess, i guess you have much of memories to hold onto. I can't wait when i'm invited by you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Let's see how it goes😁 Where are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from ogun state

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Great. My mom was from Ogun state tooπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my good God that's nice my dear sis. Pls greet her for me o. Eba mi ki won o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used "was" πŸ˜… She is dead already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaaat? Oh my good God! Pls tell me it is not true ejoor😒😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...you would be that kind of lecturer we all wicked Lecturer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 No, I would be lenient with my students

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it's party party party all through this year for you my dear. Pls do enjoy yourself ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is so funny lol. Can we also join in Telegram by any chance?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ The owner of the group made it strictly for Nigerians. Sorry about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You called sex education learning though I'm sure you are covering up on the deep thoughts of it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…....you are the best kind of teacher that sets hard questions because yesterday was tough. Those that got expelled got what they deserved for what happened.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I learnt some things in the movie na You can watch too. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I have seen the movie though.... I know you learnt something πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Princess. All the activities you mentioned are worth looking forward too. Have fun!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a fun group you have on TG Princess. And oh, that reminato made me laugh hard hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I join the telegram group so I can also connect to my fellow country people?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi! You can search for me on Telegram "@Princessbusayo25" on Telegram, then chat me up to add you in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will do that now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, I've heard about schools that do their convocation every 4 years, you are lucky it falls at your time. Imagine waiting for 4 years πŸ˜‚. It was fun indeed. Giddyboy installed every information on his head πŸ˜‚ . He won by a landslide. I think it was @Jumper01 that said Reminato not Gaftek. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh! I thought it was Gaftek😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am missing some good here, well am still new to this platform. Am not aware of this telegram group. Please share the group link. Happy weekend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you a Nigerian? If you are, you can chat me up on Telegram @Princessbusayo25 so I can add you up from there. Kindly send this screenshot as a proof too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Our graduate to be! Upcoming graduate πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“ I pray for success.

And hahahah. Convocation every 4 years? We do our own every year. πŸ˜‚ that’s why we are better by far!

And all those jargons days I am less concerned about them πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You call those Jargons? 😁😁 Well I am not surprised because I might also change my mind then because I don't have such time to spare for them. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I remember that day how I was still fighting through with my project work. πŸ˜‚ it no easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was busy at the party yesterday, I totally forgot there was a game on telegram yesterday 😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We would see do more in coming days so you have time to come over.

$ 0.00
2 years ago