Top 8 most viewed and tipped articles of me

42 87
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Having a lot of views and tips on my articles is already enough to boost me on writing. You know the feeling that some people read your experience.

2 weeks ago I posted a short post about congratulating myself for reaching more than 1000 total views. For me, it is a huge achievement. In my 28 articles, I gained more than 1000 views in total and my next goal is to reach a total of 2500 views before I became 2 months in here it sounds impossible especially these days that I am busy and can't publish articles.

If I will compute all the tips I receive from my articles I gained a total of $190.25 minus 10% so that leaves me a $171.22, I can't still believe it. If I will convert it into a Philippine peso I already have 8,721.95 Php. But I didn't receive a total of $171 because I still use more than 30% of it for tipping which means I receive more or less than $114.

So let's start to see among the 28 articles I publish which have the most tips and views. Here is what you waiting for. 😁


#8 Answering Some Questions

In this article, I gained a total of 50 views and $9. At that time everyone is super busy publishing slambook articles. So as a copy cut person I also publish mine. And the second reason why I made this article is I want users to know me better lol. I never made an introduction article about my self so that is why I made it to introduce myself or to know myself better. Haha

#7 Thinking is not easy as you think

In this article, I gain a total of 55 views and $7. The idea of this article is from a user who publishes how she thinks about a topic. For me, I adore her so much because she can publish an article every day. And also she always supports me. So as a copy cut person I also shared how I came up with a topic and also to teach newbies on what topics are interesting to write here on read cash. Because you know when you are new here it is really hard to know what you will write.

#6 Trying to stake CAKE on pancakeswap for the first time

In this article, I gained a total of 56 views and $8. This article is about the steps and the thoughts that is on my mind when I tried staking for the first time. That time I always hear about staking Cake so as a curious person I so tried it out. So it's been a month when I stake a 0.4 Cake and after a month I earned a 0.03 Cake, not bad for me. Right now I have 1Cake on my Binance I'm planning to stage it or not. The gas fee is so expensive and the APR keeps on dropping.

#5 Funny things about me

In this article, I gained a total of 57 views and $6. This article is about the funny things about me although it is pretty obvious from the title lol. The funniest part of this article is when I thought fruits and animals can evolve, example the worm will become a caterpillar then the caterpillar turns into a snake. Laugh at me all you want. This shows how dumb and curious I am. Haha

#4 What happened to me on SmartBCH, did I lose money?

In this article, I gained a total of 57 views and $9. This article is an update on my wallet in SmartBCH. As of now, these are my second latest article. This article will serve as my remembrance of how I lose 0.2 BCH in more than a week. I still can't forget it huhu. I hope the market will be on green again so that I can get back what I lose. Losing is a huge amount in crypto doesn't surprise me that much but if you are the one who will experience it, it will make you cry and sad. Lol

#3 August already End

In this article, I gained a total of 66 views and $8. This article is about my review in August. Here on reading cash, most users compile the achievements or if they reached their goals for a month so they will make an article about it. As a copy cut person, I also made my August review. In that article, I mentioned many things I archived especially my goals and also in that article I shared my goals for September which only goes with the flow.

#2 This platform changed my life

In this article, I gained a total of 66 views and $7. This article is about my journey on read cash and noise cash. I share how this platform changed me a lot, helps me and many more things. As far as I remember I also shared how I met this platform and how I learn more about trading and in the crypto sphere.

#1 How I earned 0.1 BCH in just 4 days

In this article, I gained a total of 109 views and $10. I didn't expect that this article will reach more than a hundred views. It is like I am dreaming and I feel I am famous lol. This article is about my experience on how I earned more than 0.1 BCH in 4 days that is my first time sharing .y journey in SmartBCH. It is like my first article in my journey in SmartBCH. And I want to thank the person who congratulates me on this article. I hope you can have more BCH in your wallets. Hehe


I saw many users who shared their top 5 most viewed/their most tip articles. So as a copy cut person I also made mine Haha. I thought that it is just easy but it's a no. In this article, I need to go back on my past articles and write the views and tips on the paper. For me, it is a huge work Haha. I spent half of my day finishing this article and finally I finish it. This article will serve as my basis on how many views I got and also compute my earnings, it is like a summary of my articles.

18
$ 8.99
$ 8.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your earnings and for your views! Continue inspiring others most specially newbies like me:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see you here...of course i will continue to cheer you guys! Keep on writing😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami, mejo nangangapa pa, pero thank you sa inyo kasi ang warm ng mga welcome nyo sa aming mga baguhan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodness! Congrats however don't stop here. You need to go more. We need to see additional accomplishments from you. We are profoundly roused from this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na muna ako ngaun.. soon magpopost din ako ng ganito..hahahahha kahit huli na..anyway congratulations. Ang galing ninyong magsulat ng article at nakakarami kau ng views.. good luck sa 2500 views..👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang huli hili dito haha sakay kalang kung lahit anong oras...lpoking foraward to read your article anput it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't had 100 views in any of my Article alone. Maybe I'll try to make that one din po KAsi, it's been 2 months na din na andito ako and wala akong ganyann na pwedeng silipin about my achievements. Goodluck po sayoo, sa 2500 views. And pag patuloy po ang Pamimigay ng tip to inspire more writers po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakaroon rin po layo ng ganyan karaming views tiwala lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are awesome write-ups and earnings too :) Happy that you are doing great and wish you all the best as you keep on your writing journey here! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that😺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U've gained more blessings john. Happy for you that all hardworks paid off. Happy grinding✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy grinding rin po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother and more wining powers to you. I know it's a sign of hard work and consistency from your part thats why you reached that goal. I pray to join you sooner rather than later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im looking forward to join🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice na sinusulat mo yung articles mo, kasi it'll also serve as motivation to strive more, tas to see if there are any progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congratulations! Pinapangarap ko din makaabot ng $10 kahit isang article lang hahaha kaso ang hirap, lalo na ngayon. Nevertheless, I'll accept whatever is given. Naks. More bch sayo❤❤ and yes ang ganda sa pakiramdam na may nagbabasa ng mga sinusulat natin noh. nakakainspire and motivate talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin goal ko noon maka $20 sa isang article kaso naisip ko mahirap haha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap talaga. maka $2 nga mahirap na e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, having views and likes is a good boost to a writer like, or content creator? Chorrr. Nakaka motivate talaga sya promise. Nakaka excite na makita sa totoo lang. Anyways, Congratsuuu sa mga yan. More to comr pa 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo po kapag may comments pa haha Super nakakaboost😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po maraming likes hehe joke. Magawa nga rin to kaso ang dami kong articles na napublish eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap po gunawa ng ganto haha talagang babalikan mo ang nakaraan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire naman! Medyo pinupush ko na din mapadalas ang pagsusulat dito haha. Congratulations and more BCH blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carry naman mag sulat everyday kaso nawawalan talaga ng topic haha...daily upload na iyan!😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You are doing great! I wish you the best on your writing journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up bro I wish to be like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is unique....maybe someday you can also see your way😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved to see this. More power will come to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to us!🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good to see bro. I guess you should be honoured with a silver badge for your achievement of surpassing 50 viewers. Congrats to you dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 109 views in one article. A great achievement already 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed 109 views is too much on what i expected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't boosted it, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag sasana all namn ako 😊ang galing ,ang lalaki ng tips🥰Congras🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol now experience it later haha Tiwala lang po ganyan rin kalaki sa inyo balang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision na ginawan mo ng sumary yung top viewed na mga articles mo.. Atlesst in the future meron kang malolookback..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga pp ehh haha...parang memories narin...tapus sa future titignan mo tong article 'hala eto pala yung naachieve ko noon' 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth...kasi di naman lahat matatandaan natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago