He showed up

52 82
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

What more can I ask from this amazing God? Don't you think it feels great to be on God's side? Yea, it feels super awesome because I must say He answers prayers. I and my friends, we were like "right from 200 level when we started this journey, all exam questions were in our favor because looking through those past years' questions, they were so difficult that people were confirming this session's own to be the easiest one".

Whenever I read, I tell God to help me remember those I have read during the exam and He didn't fail me. I don't depend on asking any questions in the hall because I am always shy to do that. I have my principle "Do your best and commit the rest into His hand" which since I have been doing this, He always come through for me. Indeed, He showed up.

Some students would say they can't watch movies during exams. Will an hour or two watching movie disturb your exam? πŸ˜„ Unless I don't want to watch a movie, it doesn't stop my exam at all. I would be on my phone for hours and still pick up my books to read. It got to an extent my neighbors would say nobody should copy my lifestyle because people will think I am not serious when I start playing meanwhile I have read. There are some like that. They know how they read and they can play for the whole day, thinking they don't focus on their academics.


I went to school last week Saturday morning and I spent 4 hours reading a particular course with seventeen chapters. Thank God I already started reading it right from when we resumed this semester, I wouldn't be able to understand because you cannot cram and grasp sufficiently unless you make friends with the book. You have to explain in your own words.

Then, two neighbors came to join me and one of them said she was surprised to see me reading like this. She has never seen me reading before but saw me playing always πŸ˜„

The other neighbor had to tell her I do lock myself inside, no one should be compared to me. Lol

According to her "she wants to be like me because she doesn't read for long". I laughed so hard.


I am not in anyway better than others but I have enjoyed His provision. Many complained of not having money or food and they start to disturb their parents and guardians but who do I call? No one except God and my blogging skill. I didn't stop coming to these platforms and God has showed up for me that I see and eat whatever I desire to eat.


I am so happy because my exams are already coming to an end. After today's papers, I have 14 more days to prepare for the last exam as it was shifted from last Saturday to the 20th. I am not bothered about that again. God has His reason why it was so.

Let me come back to my activeness on these platforms πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Enough of this waking up at night to read but to make noise and read articles πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

I want to use this moment to thank you guys who kept supporting me through coming around to my articles to leave beautiful comments. You understood me during those moments I started my exams but constantly publishing my articles didn't stop you from coming around. I didn't want to leave my blog on exile as I already made my goal of writing 30 articles for this month. I really am grateful πŸ™

Enough of my random post today and let me start going to the hall. I will catch up later in the day.

|October 06, 2021|

25
$ 8.22
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 10
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

So exams are almost over. Wow! I was amazed how you managed your time from studying and having blogs and connecting to us here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€— thank you. Though it wasn't easy, I just tried my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad your exams are going to end and you did well in the exams. To asking God help in our every matter is assurance of our success because he is holder of all our affairs. More power to you dear for your future studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, ma'am princesss is done with the hardest part of the exam, thanks be to God, he has indeed showed up in all your life and he Will continue to shop up. Me too will be starting exam on 18th of this. Month, that will not take my phone away from me too, so many things to do online, and you'll see them complaining just like yours too... hehehehe πŸ˜†

It's all on God Sha, not by my power. Wish you success in all you .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, God is always good if we trust in Him. It is not by our power or might. May God come through for you and give you the strength you need too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen wish you same too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved to read a lot when I was in secondary school and I always do that everyday at home, while I play a lot when in school. People who didn't know me well will think I don't read at all, they are always shocked when I come out top of the class. But everything changed when I got into the university, I no longer read as I did before and I knew exactly what caused it; my smart phone! πŸ˜†

It's a good thing that you enjoy reading and even started doing so right from the beginning of the semester

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I must say this is the time I really focused on my Academics compared to secondary school. I don't read then. My parent would force me but I won't do anything until my WAEC result came out that I got FsπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ I tried to write Jamb and gained admission and since then, no one taught me to face my exams. Considering the fact that I wanted first classπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great o, you still have the zeal and there's something motivating you to be serious with school. I guess I lost that zeal after writing jamb several times in pursuit of medicine, but I ended up with something else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is almost over and I am glad you are happy and feeling fulfilled with your efforts, the Bible says those who look up to God will never be put to shame and I believe that's your case.

God never failed his people, congratulations in advance my princess. I see God royalty on you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was in college, I couldn't wait to finish the exams to start working. Now that I work, I can't wait to go back to college again. Student life is unique. Enjoy it to the fullest!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Though student Life is interesting but as what people would say "exam made it boring" πŸ˜… That is life for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read in bits,I can't stay that 4 hours you used at once. I wish I can stay like that. I wish success in your exams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol. Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are close to the finishing line already and thanks be to God for how far He has helped you. He's not done with you yet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you for the wishes Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that your exams went well, Princess. Glory to God!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can say you are really a wonderful lady and I want to be like you academically and hustlecally because you motivate me everything I remember your name.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HustlecallyπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ that word cracked me up. Thank you so much Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm glad knowing your exams princess. You did great.❀️ God is with you all the time princess.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you JπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome princess..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Succes to your last exams. And congratulations on your past examinations 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You just know how to multitask that's it. But I think if it's me πŸ€” I can't focus with that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. I think we are very different in that. Some can't even try such- multitasking, they can't πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that includes me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine because I know you will come when you are done with the exams. God bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you all the best on your exam ijn See you later

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish you success in your exams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy for your exams, you worked hard and I know you will be rewarded with a great result!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

congrats for the success of your exam! and yep.. just keep on doing your part and don't forget to pray... you look so pretty :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a famous quotes says, " do your best and let God do the rest". God is always good, he never fails me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know, I thought he really showed up (I mean Rusty) but you are doing well. Best of luck in all your life endeavours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're looking awesome Princess... Grats for the success of your exam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great and good to hear about the success of your exams. I wish best of luck in your days to come. More success

Don’t forget to read and pray

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure, I won't forget prayer. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our exam too is fast approaching that is why this week is a bloody week for me lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry. The Lord is your strength and He will help you scale through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im happy for you, you already come in last of your exam, oh btw you look so beautiful in that photo and you look so young too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Yes, I am still young and single πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even when i was a student, i never ever believed that not watching videos would deter me from passing my exams. When one is sound and belief in God, he can even pass the most difficult of exams simple

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. Well, this can be for those who believes in their ability 😬 Some are really scared to do that. I think, we are different

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, 14 days isn't a lot, that is just what your mind tells you, last paper syndrome remember? I'm happy for you, I wish you success in your exams. Don't forget to send invite so we can partake in your convo-rice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alright, I will πŸ˜„ Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha! To God be the glory, our princess B had a very successful exam and look at how happy she is now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so happy because my exams are already coming to an end. After today's papers, I have 14 more days to prepare for the last exam--- that's a lot of time... I believe you should face the exam easily considering you have 14 good days to prepare... never had that kind of gap between exams before ad a student. Lucky you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Like seriously, I didn't know why they shifted it to such long duration of days 😬 At least I would have more time to prepare for it. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago