Trading Bot At KuCoin!

11 68
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

You know how much frustrated I was the other day trying to recover my account in KuCoin, it takes so much effort in recovering it as I lost the simcard that got the number I used to bind in most of my account and KuCoin is one of it. Among all my wallet and exchanger only KuCoin gives me headache in recovering it, as their verification process is too tight, although it's for security purposes it's just that they had delayed sending of code.

Finally today I tried accessing it, good thing I able to log in already and received the code immediately. As I open it I tried to explore the account, see some features where I can use to test if it's profitable or not.

Trying Trading Bot At KuCoin

I finally access my KuCoin account, I only had two coins in there $ETH and $IDEA..

Upon checking one of my token $IDEA sell order was hit at $.55 per IDEA, I had 75 from airdrop, during the drop it cost $30.. upon setting sell limit at $.55 it gives me $41.. so I gained $11 from holding it a little while. I could have hold it as it's ATH was $.99 but due to I cannot access my account, I wasn't able to cancel the sell order and it rise from the ashes from the last days lol.. it lowered to $.12 I think..

I wanted to check my history but it's hard to find trading history, I saw it but forget immediately where to find it lol.

I don't know what to buy with $41 USDT so tried their TRADING BOT.. I just created in Spot account not in futures.

Before you can create the grid, it will ask for code first for verification purposes.. you see KuCoin has too tight security.

I click the customize and set 8 orders that cost $40.213 as principal capital.. the lowest buying price is $2.50 per MANA and highest parameter is $5 per MANA.

After setting and click CREATE the spot grade order will be placed.

After that the order will be placed and you already have one running grid trading.

I selected MANA/USDT pair, I didn't dyor about this coin tho I just read some of Trading channels are giving signal about this coin. I selected it because I think it's top loser -13.75% hahaha! Maybe it will rise later..

Now the trade already accumulated $.044.. as MANA is starting to go up.

I actually wanted to make a grid with SHIB/USDT pair as it is very volatile, it's like whales toy, as they like playing it but Shib was already up so I tried Mana instead.

How does trading bot will give profit?

As for my understanding, it depends on your grid.. I set $2.50 as the lowest it means the bot will only make an order on that price, below that the bot will not make an entry. It will buy and sell using 8 entry, and the higher cap of placing orders is only $5 higher than that the bot stop buying but will only sell all remaining position.

The bot will do buy and sell for you.. you can close the bot at your own preference or wait to fill all the grid and your balance will go to your trading account.

As I checked the grid this morning, I already accumulated $2.097 profit but it's still unrealized as price is flactuating.. it will only be profit for real if the bot already sell those entry.

I will observe the grid for a week and let's see if this is really profitable or not.

Closing Thoughts

I like exploring things in crypto, so far I only keep exploring but no clear profit yet HAHAHA!

But nevertheless I like it, as I learned something new where I can explore and learn more later on if I have more time to spare.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: November 14, 2021

16
$ 7.71
$ 7.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I liked that kucoin bot, I have to keep earning a little more BCH to be able to invest. Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have kucoin but never explored their trading bot..ngtrading bot ka din sa ibang exchange?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mong mag explore ate, pero wala ako masyado alam sa kucoin wala ako niyan pano kaya yan. Pero congratulations anyway ate.. sikap niyo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol tlga Malakas loob mag explore haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

OMG, hmmm baling mag try may laman pa account ko doon ee 🤔 kaso mooo hahaha katakot haha. Nvm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to God that you were able and at last happy cos you have recovered your lost kucoin password due to your phone issues. So don't be careless next time ok lolzz..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dear. 1000 subscribers 🎊😊 You are going to the moon! Wait for me ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good one. Let me head over to Kucoin and check it out. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May acct ako jan. Pro, nkalimutan ko na password.. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never used a bot in any of my trades so far, it looks lucrative for a first try, let's see their next experience. Maybe I'll send a low amount to Kucoin again and test the bot. I moved all my assets on the Kucoin exchange yesterday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the help. I knew something new. And hey, massive congratulations for having 1k subscribers dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago