Monthly income report: October was full with fun

10 61
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Month, Wallet, Hodling, Income, ...

02.11.2021

So I'm now in another galaxy mean another new month leaving things behind it was full of surprises and fun October for me but it's gone now and we're now setting or making mindset to do things for this time

As always i reached at a point where I'll see my progress of previous month to be honest it was a month full with fun and unproductive or productive as well.

But still i won't think about what happened or what my progress was in previous month I'll only focus to improve it this time as we all know it's new start of month and i always try my best in start

of month and end of month but somehow get lazy in middle but not this time coz lot's of things to achieve and reach yet

Anyways I'll set my new monthly goals maybe tomorrow or after two days but my next topic is cleared so for now let's just start with monthly income report.

My starting days of October

Ah those were the days when i was at home chilling and living my own alone life peacefully and was setting goals and was dreaming or working hard to achieve them all

So my starting days was as good as BCH specially first week of October was beat ever week ever happened in my life

But than after first week my new journey started and it was a long travel journey of mine attended marriage ceremony and than started finding myself.

Memorable and fun days with family

I'm here from almost last 20days and literally these are best or memorable days coz I'm spending these days of mine with family,cousins and fun our nights are best our days are best everything is perfect like ever expected

Previous time i wasn't able to enjoy like i enjoyed this time and to be honest October was month where i wasted alot of money and also ate alot of favourite meals with my cousins money or treats etc.

Never wasted this much money in one month

After being mature i never wasted this much money in my whole life like when i started traveling from first day till now I'm purchasing and wasting money but now I'm not doing this anymore coz i know it's not easy to earn money so it's better to be responsible

Converted into fiat few days back

Believe me or not my mother is unaware that I'm wasting money but in October i spent 100$ or more and i came yo know about this yesterday when i was tracking everything and now I'm waiting for that time when my mom will know about this irresponsible and idiot thing i did.

Monthly income from noise cash in October

Leave everything else let just check my monthly progress in noise cash and income in last 30 days to be honest as i said starting days was best ever days happened in my whole journey

But as time passes and month was moving towards end it was becoming worst or unlucky month for me but still no one's know what I'm going through and i didn't say anything coz it's a part of journey i know ups and down will happen but i also know it doesn't mean to stop doing what you love to do.

October income from noise cash

So this is my monthly income from noise cash and everything was well and good till 15days and than it become a nightmare just because of my mistake or maybe without mistake and noise cash is testing my patience once again.

To be honest I'm still happy and smiling making this 0.291bch coz i know value of these BCH in future and what noise cash is doing for thousands of other peoples.

My one mistake in noise cash unknowingly

Everything was fine and productive in noise cash until i did one mistake without knowing so this mistake happened when i was using noise cash with different internet connection

Like i always use noise cash or all other things with my cellular network (mobile data) normally but coz i was not at my own home and currently I'm in different place so i was using wifi connection and wifi really suck so when wifi doesn't work i connect another wifi basically have two different connection in house so i keep changing network from wifi to another wifi to mobile data

And i noticed nothing doing this until i started getting nothing from noise cash so this thing cause a lot of damage to my account and from than till now I'm silent and not saying anything or using a single network but it's not working at all

Still happy making small noise

If you think I'm lying than this screenshot is enough to tell everything but maybe it happened because of another reason but it's okay I'm still waiting and will wait patiently.

Monthly income from read cash

Just like noise my starting days (only first week) was productive and best one In read cash or i was motived to make a Impressive amount of BCH from read but after first week everything was like pause

First week income and than pause

After making 0.133bch in first week someone (me) paused and rest of month i was away from read cash and stopped writing for a while coz i was busy finding my lost self.

Income from read cash last day of October

But i somehow found free time and insect of writing bite me so i published some of articles in rest of month so at the end of month my income from read cash in month of October is 0.185bch.

Progress in smart BCH so far

It wasn't a good month in smart BCH coz everything was high and now everything is low and bought dip already and holding coins from past two weeks seeing no progress and profit in portfolio so far but i know sooner or later it will make me smile like before.

Closing thoughts

I'm enjoying and that's enough for me to stay happy and celebrate but from now I've to focus on my goals and dreams as well

I'm noticing that peoples are way far now and I'm way behind left in term of progress so i need to be consistent and concentrate once again so it will be cleared once when I'll write my goals for this month till than let me stick with what I'm doing.

Also I'm seeing and surprised to see some of peeps and friends with me supporting still and this make me feel most luckiest person and respect to all of you.

I'll try to read some other peeps month progress so i can relate where I'm doing good or not but feel free to show me your progress in comment I'll love to know yours.

12
$ 10.66
$ 10.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Month, Wallet, Hodling, Income, ...

Comments

I am glad to know that you are spending time with family,cousins and fun nights. But you really spent a lot of money in October, I hope next you would be careful. Good to see your earnings from both platforms wish you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I wish you a very productive November with lots of success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother i wish same for you(灬º‿º灬)♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My earnings on noise decreased as well after the update. I was just lucky to save a decent amount before it happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i thought it's only me who's account is effected after update but let see when they will bring new changes in noise till than let just make noise as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats brother, more achievement in this new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother and wish same for you(。♡‿♡。)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say for now is that you just have to put yourself together, forget your mischievousness in life and give it a better go this time around by avoiding those silly mistakes you made before and then congrats once again for still managing to find your footings again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you(๑♡⌓♡๑)

$ 0.00
2 years ago