Grow Your Money With BCHPad: SBCH Launchpad!

49 121
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

BCHPAD is a DeFi LaunchPad on Smart BitcoinCash, it is like a Binance Launchpad where you have to commit certain amount of BNB to get an airdrop from the token launched. But it has difference as in Binance launchpad they'll only get a portion of your BNB in exchange of the token you received while in BCHPAD, whatever amount of WBCH (wrapped) you committed will be fully exchanged with $BPAD, the governance token of BCHPAD.

What exactly is BCHPAD?

BCHPad is a decentralized IDO (Initial DEX Offering) protocol built on SmartBCH so new projects can raise funds and kickstart their projects in a decentralized and permissionless manner. The project aimed to solve the issue of rug pulls and scams on SmartBCH and provide security of the investors' funds.

Source: https://www.bchpad.cash/

Last October 12 the pre-sale of $BPAD started and it lasted for 7 days, the total WBCH committed was 100 BCH (99.9), or it is called the Hard cap.

  • Pre-sale lasted 7 days

  • Pre-sale price at 0.00001 WBCH

  • Tokens for sale 7,500,000 BPAD

  • Soft Cap 20 BCH

  • Minimum contribution - 0.10 WBCH

  • Maximum contribution - 4 WBCH

BCHPAD launched at Mistswap

2AM in PH time (October 19, 2021) BCHpad finally launched at Mistswap DEX, I even set an alarm to wake up just to see how it goes. I committed 0.15BCH only and in return I got 15,000 $BPAD, that was 0.27BCH upon launching, because my brain got hang over it didn't function well.

I was hesitant to sell, was thinking to hold or sell but then when I decided to sell it already dump to 0.21BCH πŸ˜‚

I sold the initial capital 0.15 BCH that is 10,679 BPAD.. then it dumps more, before I slept I decided to buy back the same amount and it gives me 11,801 BPAD..

If my brain function well and sell right away I could have more, but yeah brain has it's hang over as well as it has to be awake at 2AM lol.

Currently I have 16,156 BPAD which means I added 1,156 BPAD when I traded it using the same capital without adding anymore. It is currently worth 0.24BCH, which means my 0.15BCH capital grows 0.09 BCH that is worth $55 at current price of BCH..

But since I didn't take profit yet, it's still unrealized profit. I plan to hold for a while and see how the project goes as they are now currently looking for partnership wherein every BPAD holders will receive an airdrops from the token listed on BCHpad, it's like a Binance Launchpad style.

Source: my noise.cash post

I am convinced that the project looks good as it can help investors filter scam tokens to be launch in it plus the fact that holders can receive an Airdrops everytime there are new token to be launch, sounds cool.

If my time permits, I will trade this token as well sounds promising and stable.

For more details about the project you can read @Jane article yesterday as she covered every important details about the project, BCHPad: SmartBCH First Launchpad.

To get in touch with the project follow their official social media and website;

New token contract address:

0x9192940099fDB2338B928DE2cad9Cd1525fEa881

Join Telegram for project updates:

https://t.me/bchpad

Twitter account:

https://mobile.twitter.com/bchpad

Website:

https://www.bchpad.cash/

Token Launched Review

The launched went smoothly and fairly as we didn't have to claim the token on the site but it was dropped right away in our wallet as long as we input the new token contract address.

Now they are currently working on Marketcap.cash listing and looking for partnership. The developer or the admin very transparent and organized, that is why the project seems great. You can even ask him directly in Telegram unlike others that is very aloof to reach out.

Btw, special thanks to @Eirolfeam2 for promoting this at noise.cash, through her post I know about this project. I also promoted it at noise, I just don't know if anyone really participated on pre-sale.

Disclaimer: I am just sharing opportunity to grow our money as I saw it seems a good project but still this is not financial advice and as always DYOR before investing.

Heya,

What about you? Have you joined the pre-sale?

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

P.S you might be thinking I wrote this because Jane got $100 tip from BCHPAD, of course not. It's because it was one of my content today at noise that I highlighted πŸ˜†, just in case you'll over think lol.

Date Published: October 19, 2021.

Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

21
$ 22.36
$ 21.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Adeilton_Filho
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Uy mukang maganda pala 'to di ako nakasali.

I committed 0.15BCH only and in return I got 15,000 $BPAD

'Yung 0.15 BCH mo parang na-convert lang sa BPAD? Or parang airdrop 'yung BPAD?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo na convert lang unlike sa Binance na snapshot style.. yan kung ano commit mo papalitan nang BPAD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okaaaay akala ko parang sa Binance nga. Para ka lang din pala nagbuy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to make your investment, let's hope it grows a lot and gives you great satisfaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happyboy informed me about this earlier and i got excited although he couldn't make it in time for the pre-sales.. it's a good start but needs careful thinking.. Good information...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako nakapagparticipate sa presale. Pero kung may sbch lang ako Sana

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

di na talaga ako updated sa mga tokens madam and about smart BCH ...time na siguro na mag basa ulit about dito...super busy lang talaga sa work,,,nakalimutan ko na na kumustahin mga token ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, need mo rin priority ang work mo hehe check mo lang pag may time ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will do madam...envious ako sa mga naka sali sa presale...bawi nlang ako next time heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo marami pa naman chance hehe abang abang lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I managed to buy some during pre-sale. I committed just the minimum amount haha. When it launched, I swapped the BPAD to get my investment back with 0.01BCH profit since I could not stomach leaving it there for a while HAHA. I left the rest behind. I'm still a noob in the crypto world so I only try to use small amounts. As of now I only have about 3000 BPAD. Maybe I'll try to buy more again when I am a little less nervous haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, good luck. You'll get used to it soon, just don't stop taking risk but of course only risk what you can afford to lose.. only risk takers win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..I missed the presale too but just bought some early this morning..planning to just buywhen it's dip again 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed the airdrop. I saw ate Jane's article late. But after the launch i got some for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no airdrop, it was pre-sale hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mistake πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ i mean pre-sale πŸ˜‚i converted 0.1BCH to wBCH but it kept on failing. Caris later informed me that it has ended and i should wait for the launch. I got 0.1BCH worth at 0.000018 but it seems everyone pulled out and the price has been dropping ever since

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mean this? I think it is still higher from the last time I bought back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol talaga nakakapag-trade. Ung akin nakatambak lang sa wallet. Hinayaan ko nalang. Wala akong time. Hahaha! Sana magpump pa. Maganda naman ung project. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga maganda nga project haha. Trade trade lang konti konti πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I've been educated on this sbch and BCHPAD stuffs. I'd check your link on the white paper any moment from now to read and understand more on how it works

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure, just check it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice gain. Well done. Remember take profit. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes I will later hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did very well for 2am ahah. At that time it is difficult to concentrate or make good decisions. Unfortunately I missed it ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, my mind does not function well but manage to pull a little. What time was 2AM PH in your time zone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think 12 hours apart. 2 pm the day before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, you were busy that time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's that I found out late ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh haha yeah so many got late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're reading my mind, when I read the $100 tip yesterday, I told myself that in the next few days there will be more articles about BCHPad. I had this thought when I entered your article, but an article in which you provided extra income and a detail stating that this was not the case caused my opinion to change. Nice win for you, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA! I know people's thinking and it's not really my thing to write same topic with those articles that got high rewards.. it's just that it was one of my noise.cash content and I just elaborated it, since it's easier to do because I already tackle it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoo nag buy and sell kana pala. Ako'y di pa natamad la ako hahaha. Siguro ay pag tumaas pa ng kunti haha. Sana lang mas lumago pa si bchpad no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sana lumago parang okay naman sya eh, compare sa Meusliswap daming errors haha. Whereas si BCHPAD well organized, hopefully it will grow..

Trade trade kahit bangag πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't participate in this presale. It must have ended very soon and missed it. Can I ask though, how are they planning to short the legit projects from scams? Are they going to audit the smart contract code? Or idk perform due diligence for us and save us some time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any token that will conduct presale on the launchpad will have a free audit. To ensure that the new project won't rug pull, a large portion of the team tokens are required to lock. Bt.w, the price has dropped a bit, it's a good buy I guess.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. I noticed it too that price dropped and bought some already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've asked the dev and he said,

β€œYes, we are going to audit the smart contract codes, everything will be handled in our care. You can also refer to the litepaper bchpad.cash/litepaper.pdf”

http://bchpad.cash/litepaper.pdf

Just check more details on the litepaper.. the presale last for 7days maybe the news didn't reach you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't understand. You said you traded your tokens. Presales means sales before the token reaches an exchange. What is the point to call them presales then? You can buy at the website and sell higher at the DEX the same time? Makes no sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know pre-sale means sale before it reaches the exchange. It just that when it was delivered right away after they went live on DEX so I was able to sell some and bought back. So what's wrong with that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the presale last for 7day

I though you said the presales still last for more days. Probably there was miscommunication there. You meant they lasted 7 days?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah lasted for 7 days, it is written that it started last October 12.. was not able to make it past tense 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me help you please since the author seems like she got no idea what shes talking about. :D

They made a presale for funding and locked the whole 100BCH into liquidity for 1 year. This liquidity he provided to MistSwap and set starting price to 0.00002 BCH as the presale price was 0.00001 BCH.

The Presales tokens have been delivered at the same time they went live on the DEX, so you could not sell them before.

BTW they already partnerd with an audit company, I will add you on their Twitter post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh? I don't have idea on what I was talking about? It is understandable that after they went live on Mistswap it is already tradable as I receive the token right after they went live.

I am pretty aware that when a token had a pre-sale it's for funding, and that 100 BCH is locked up for 1 yr liquidity.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am pretty aware that when a token had a pre-sale it's for funding, and that 100 BCH is locked up for 1 yr liquidity.

No and no. Rather a pre-sale must be for funding nor liquidity must be locked. This is the most important information at all which differs a lot from other projects and should be the number 1 information you give.

I don't want to be rude at all, but you need to do more research. Other than that your article is a nice read.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay thanks for your suggestions and correction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wondering how it works, this is why I asked. I remember the ICO days and the presales when we were waiting for an exchange listing to sell at higher prices. So presale for this token is over then? Since they reached hard cap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that was more like a funding. Basically you have been able to sell it right after the presale ended for twice the price. Currently token value is still higher than initial presale investment.

But everything was communicated fair all along the way. Can't say anything bad about it at the moment.

$ 0.05
2 years ago