Most pleasurable part of my life

23 36
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago


Hi everyone! I hope you all are well, and busy in accomplishing your targets. October is almost ending, and new month is going to start soon. I am happy for all those who were successful to achieve their goals, and best wishes for all of those who are still trying. I pray new month brought a bundle of happiness for everyone.

100 subscribers


Today I was busy in doing house chores, so I didn't get a chance to come here to read the amazing articles of my fellow writers, but when I opened my read.cash, I was delighted to see my number of subscribers as it reached above hundred. I was already waiting for it, because you can understand the happiness to complete the first hundred...lol, I am thankful to all my subscribers, who made it possible for me.

Created by meme generator

Yesterday I was thinking about my college life, the most beautiful part of which was our gossips, and fun with our friends. So this meme I created to show the fun we did while teasing our some friends for no reason. When craziest friends are together, anything could be expected...πŸ˜‚, funny jokes, nonsense gossips, insignificant conversation, and silliness are the only pleasure able things then..πŸ˜‚


Once my whole group started to tease our one friend, and we did it to the extent that she almost started crying..Lol, but no matter how they behave on to face, but at our backs no bad thing could hear about us, and would always support us through thick and thin. Such friends are really a great blessing, I also have such friends who tease me, but they also care and support me. But now I am at home, so missing my friends badly, our meaningless stories were a great source of delight. We not only had fun there, but also studied with great passion, in fact the fun could only be enjoyed when we fulfill our original purpose too.

From unsuplash


I was missing my friends badly, so we planned to have a friend gathering at one of our friend's house, so yesterday we all friends were together to spend some quality time together. I can't explain the way we were happy to see one another after a long time, first we had some gossips together and shared so many things...lol, as we always wait to share even the smallest things with our friends.


After that we ordered a pizza, and my friend's Mom also cook pakroras for us.

Own photo


It was really yummy and we enjoyed having lunch together. Not only that we also took a lot of pictures to keep as a memory. In short the whole day spent having fun, and silly jokes together. I enjoyed a lot, and now I am missing them. Our friends are always close to our heart, they are the people who stand by us through thick and thin, and very single moment spent with them become a beautiful memory for us to cherish.

From unsuplash

Among all my friends, I also have a childhood friend, actually she lives near to my house, and most of the time we spent together either in her house or in mine. We always celebrate festivals, birthdays and special occasions together. Ringing the doorbells, and running away was our most favorite activity in childhood, one day even we were going to caught, but Almighty saved us...πŸ˜‚, This is the real power of memories that make us laugh even in the darkest hour of our life. It's true, "Things end, but memories last forever.

From unsuplash


In every good or bad we are always together to support each other, and nothing is hidden between us as we can't stay without sharing anything...Lol, We are even searching for two brothers to stay together in next life....Lol


Having an honest and sincerest friend is the greatest blessing, and I am grateful to Almighty that he has blessed me with her. Do you have such crazy friend?

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 




11
$ 4.11
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I had those days in my life. But now I live alone. It’s a part of life and I accepted it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray you again get an opportunity to meet your friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Hey did you check that I mentioned you in one of my post named poetry which is inspired by you? @Itsfarah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, sorry for that actually I was busy nowadays, but I am going to check it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honoured

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what you said.. I am so glad i met my friends. I really hope we stay together for a very long time This just makes me want to go and appreciate her and the friendship we have

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to know that you also have such lovely friends who needs to be appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly I don't have any, they betrayed me. I just have me, myself and I.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg....I am sad to hear this,I pray you met loyal person in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope to find one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me nostalgic. Friends are the fuel. But the more we grow, become busy with our own life the less we get time for hanging out. Enjoy your best time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, although we become busy while we grow, but these memories always provide us peace of heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this makes me missed my friends huhuhu. It's been a while since our last bonding and I am still looking forward for more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you can meet your friends soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really so lucky to have her. God bless you both.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,I am Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the amount of your subscribers on Noise Farah. October has been fun and packed with learning new things in the crypto field. Now with this knowledge I can start November with more confidence.

OMG we did the exact same naughty thing in our childhood. It was so fun to ring the bell and run away just to the distance to be able to watch the reaction when they open the door. We never got caught.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy you learned much in October about crypto. Hahahaha this was actually the most pleasurable thing to do in childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear. You are always on point dear that's why you have these huge number of followers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your words of appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're lucky to have that one friend dear that always there for you when you need someone in bad times and in good times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh,I am blessed to have her,Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago