The Sadako 👻

14 47
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

It was my rest day today from work, I thought my roommates will be there as it was daytime. They work in BPO company and usually they are here during daytime while I was alone sleeping in the night when they will have their graveyard shift. Hmm I wonder why they aren't here? Maybe overtime work. I remember one of them complaining that their team leader are pressuring them because they are on sales department. They have this quota of sales instead of complaints calls.

We are four occupants in our room, it's been two weeks that my friends left me as the other one went to Dubai while the other one went to our province to pursue her bachelor's degree which is Education, so she decided to teach for good. During my first two weeks, my new roommates are there during night as their schedule that time was daytime. After two weeks their shift got shifted to graveyard.

After my work, I just wanted to sleep all day. I am too lazy to go anywhere as it's only the time I can have full rest after a 6 days of working in a week.

My bed was placed on the right corner, if you'll look at on an arial shot it looks like a rectangular room and my deck was placed on the left side. It means I faced the door in the middle if I am going to face on my right position when I fall asleep.

On the opposite was another deck bed. Below there was occupant, and she hang her white towel on top as there's no occupants yet just like mine.. while the other deck was ahead of us, there's two occupants upper and lower deck. They were best friend and work on the same platform.

So, I was alone today. I woke up at 9AM to have my breakfast. After eating, I sat down on my bed, browse Facebook for a while to see some updates. I saw my friend that she's doing well in Dubai. She got even prettier, as she works as a sales representative of a cosmetics brand in there. Her skin looks so smooth and whitens even more, she got fair complexion but it even got nicer after she reached Dubai.

“Hmm, how lucky they are. Opportunity is within their reach, while I was still in here being stuck and I don't even know when I can achieve something that I'll be proud of.” That's what I said to myself after seeing some of my friends having nice career while I don't even finish my degree, my inferiority complex attack me. I was very insecure, seeing how others doing fine, celebrating success made me sick. I even cry literally, I felt everything is unfair. I worked not just for myself as I also support my siblings, I spare money for them monthly and my salary is only minimum wage. I also envy those people who keep posting travel goals, I wanted to enjoy like them but I can't because I save money.

After feeling so down and emotional I decided to sleep. That's always my routine, I sleep with my sadness. I am not the type who is very talkative too, I don't talk much to anyone especially problems. I end up, holding it inside me.

After an hour I fell asleep, but I was disturb when something drops in the floor that cause sounds enough to wake me. But my eyes still wanted to sleep, I tried closing it until I saw a white figure...

Image Source: filmmattersmagazine.com

I saw myself lying in bed, I saw a white figure opposite in my bed moving.. and it has very long hair, and her hands had very long black nails, I cannot see her face. “Oh, my gosh! Is this Sadako? Noooo... I must move!”, my consciousness tells my body to move but it can't.

The figure was moving and I can see it's coming to my body, I got panicked that my body isn't moving at all. “Uhh, what should I do? What should I do? She's coming near...uhhh pray! Just pray!” my mind yelling..

“In Jesus Name! I cast you In Jesus Name, stay away from me!” but the Sadako figure didn't vanish.. I panicked and fear it might come near and choke me to death.. I am starting to breathe hardly, maybe because I panicked.

“No! I can't die like this! Continue casting... In Jesus Name! Stay away from me!” then I got the idea to move my fingers and my foot fingers while continuing to cast the devil came in.

Then I able to move, I woke up sweating and catching my breath. I saw the thing that falls in the floor that cause sounds, it was a hairbrush. I wonder where it came from, I didn't see it before. I picked it up an put it on the upper deck, I think it was my roommates hair brush, the one who stay in the opposite of my bed. If it falls from somewhere why near me? To wake me up?

Then I recall the scene where I saw Sadako standing, it was the white towel that my roommates hang in her upper deck. The way it was hang is the way how the Sadako looks like, it only adds long hair and her body.

I got chilled! I can feel that there was someone unseen in the room and I said,

“Scaring me huh?!”

But I was really scared, when I look at the time it was 12 noon, but our room is dark. As there was a big old tree shading the building inside the property. Even if it's sunny outside, our room seems always dark. I got up and eat my lunch!

When my roommate get back before I went to my work I asked them if they were the owner of the hair brush, but what shocking is they said it's not them. As the hair brush looks very old.

Disclaimer: This is my real story, one of the paranormal things that happens to me way back year 2015. NOT A FICTION!

Hello There,

This is the first part of my horror experiences in life, as I wrote an introduction about it yesterday,

Those who are saying, it's only in my mind and I am only imaginative. Please reserve your comments on the very last part. If you haven't experience such things in your life never say that it's only imagination. I am a heavy sleeper, and when I sleep more I explore in different dimension, that you never know it exists.

If you happen to watch INSIDIOUS part 1, my body is susceptible to astral projection just like the little boy in the movie as I can detached my soul to my sleeping body. That's where sleep paralysis comes in. But I am trying to avoid it, as I don't want to wonder more around in different dimension as I can see a lot of different entities, and the only way to go back in your body is based on your mental and psychological health, which happens it's not stable so as much as I can I try my best to wake up. I even went to Singapore via lucid dreaming.

THE DOPPELGANGER is next.. stay tuned!

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: November 3, 2021

15
$ 9.16
$ 8.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Nangyari na din sakin yung ganyan yung hindi makagalaw at makasigaw pero buti nalang wala akong nakitang kahit ano na nakatayo sa harap grabe kaba ko nun

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I don't find that kind of experience at all pleasant. I haven't read much about it, but they are indescribable situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh brought chills to my spine! true meron talagang mga bad spirits around us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako matatakutin sis pero gusto ko parin manood ng horror movies. Funny is laging tinatakpan ko ang aking mata pag nanonood haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all parts of INSIDIUOS. Horror movies are the best. Even if I don't believe in paranormal things, I still love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You most likely went through rest loss of motion. A condition when you are cognizant however you are still sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is that you must remain steadfast and unmovable in your prayers as God will surely keep protecting you against evil machinations of the devil ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep paranoia. You are between conscious and sleep mode. It happens dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God this is really horrific my dear. What I like so much about you was the stand and you took fearlessly and was casting out the demon that had wanted to take your life away and your relentlessness in prayer is a true fact that you are made to defeat all your enemies. Be courageous dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You probably went through sleep paralysis. A condition when you are conscious but you are still asleep. I have had two episodes of sleep paralysis, the first wasn't so scary but the latter was really scary because it was a bad dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had this dream a couple of years ago; some white figures constantly appeared in my sleep. It was so scary. These sorts of dreams can leave you scarred for days; I wonder what it signifies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has something to do with mental health.. I'll explain it after this horror series hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of sleep paralysis stories. All because of lack of sleep, and lots of stress. Hehehe. The very first time I had sleep paralysis, I was so scared! But when it happened multiple times more, it was somehow not so scary anymore, and manageable. You did well. I also do that and it works, praying (don't forget the "In Jesus' name!") and moving toes or fingers. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. actually sleep paralysis is the beginning of astral projection you can wonder around it's just that it's too risky, we might not wake up for real if we were trapped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago