A New Month with an alert of $590K

65 92
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

What a huge amount of money to start the new month with. Oh wait! Before I start my story, let me welcome you all into the month of October. Are you happy? I am so excited to see a new day again. Two months to go and then, we bid year 2021 πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Sincerely, it has been a wonderful ride in September and we look forward to a great Journey again. Will I meet my target of 31 articles?

Sure, I have never missed a day posting even when I was sick and also writing my exams, I still find time to post. So, by God's grace, I will not miss any day in this month. Let's keep supporting ourselves just as we have been doing.

My two exams have been awesome and I bless God for the success and I believe the remaining ones will be interesting. I got home late last night (7:30pm) from school and when I opened my phone, I saw my school management has shifted the exam I am supposed to write on Saturday to the 20th of October. Instead of rounding up my first semester exams on the 6th, I will have to wait till 20th again 😬😬😬 Well, I believe God has reason.


CAN WE START TODAY'S ARTICLE??? 🧐

I remembered I have participated in a similar contest with this trend of $590k I have been reading all around these days. I made the contest post on Hive 15 days ago where we were told to plan how we would be spending our ONE MILLION HIVE TOKEN and I mentioned mine here

So far, I have gone through many articles about how everyone planned how they would be spending their $590k but I assumed they forgot something important to add to their list. Wouldn't you ask me what was that? πŸ™ˆ

They forgot to include "THE PRINCESS OF read.cash" πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I am not angry though, I know you forgot🀣


So without much time, let me welcome you guys to my blog this morning on how I planned spending my money. I don't want to wake up from this dream for now unless there is an assurance the money will return with me in reality. I opened my wallet to check how far my portfolio had gone for the month of September when I saw something strange in my wallet. I quickly remembered the bot didn't come through with such massive tip, neither did Marc sent me anything when I opened my notification but when I traced the address, I couldn't guess where it came from. I want to believe it's a blessing from GodπŸ˜‰


Instantly, I sat on my bed, took my pen and book to start estimating and analyzing where the money would go to.

The first on the plan was PAYING MY TITHES....

I wouldn't want to rob God at all because this is a blessing and it's important I give back to Him so He can keep blessing me more.

BUYING SOME CRYPTO

Guess the first crypto on my mind to invest in? It's BITCOINCASH, These platforms has made me fall in love with BCH and I am seeing a great and bright future for all Hodlers of BCH. Then, I would go into investing BITCOIN AND ETHEREUM and other prospective coins that has future.

MY MASTER'S DEGREE

I want to become a Psychologist after obtaining my B.Ed (Bachelor's degree in Education). I don't want to do my Masters in Nigeria because my goal is to go abroad to get the best training and education as a Psychologist. I want my discipline to be more respected and valued. So, sparing some amount that would help me through is a must from the $590k.

CHARITY ORGANIZATION

Even if I won't open an organization, at least let me volunteer and support them especially the orphanage home with orphans and less Privileged children. I want to be a Philantropist in that aspect and also to give them a Quality Education. I know there would be enough to do that for them and I believe there would also be sponsors to the organization.

MY FAMILY

Why am I wealthy if I don't remember my family? They are the first medium through which I came into this world. I became who I am today because I was born into such beautiful and caring family. Their supports have been pushing me through this stage and remembering them wouldn't be an exemption. I will make sure to send the little ones to school, raise capital for those who are interested in going into business etc.

OWNING AN ESTATE

I want an estate to my name. I want to buy a whole estate, have my own space and use the remaining ones for rent. I believe I am investing into a real estate? This will bring in money as profits to me.

I will also create space for my family also so we can have one big family in an estate. It will be "PRINCESSBUSAYO ESTATE" πŸ˜… or can someone give me a beautiful name for my estate? I will be waiting in the comment section.

I will still be left with much amount na, I will help my friends and support them. I will give to people around me who needs support too. I might also throw a big party and I won't hesitate to invite many read.cash members to celebrate with me.

Let me stop here for today till I come by again.

Thank God today is public holiday and I will try my best on both read.cash and noise.cash today.

|October 01, 2021|

27
$ 8.78
$ 8.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 14
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

It would be so mice to get a whopping $590k. I have read others write about their own plans. :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we all would be so happy if it happens in reality. Thanks for stopping by Michelle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice plan, "a charity organization plus owning a state." Me, if I have that big amount of money, I will buy big farms where I can raise some animals and put up some businesses too and hire those unemployed people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a big and profitable business for you. I wish our dreams can come true 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Well, it’s a good thing that you’d mention paying your tithes. Having and keeping to commitments is a very good thing.

Don’t forget to throw a party πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I won't forget that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh....you have even tried to analyze what you would use the money for when it comes. Indeed all the items mentioned are the important things one can use money to achieve except when you are the type who love lavishing money anyhow.

Don't worry, when you throw the party, I will join you...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't include me tithes, I first say it in @esthery97 article. I think we now know the devoted Christians, you have great plans and I pray God put a big smile on our face.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜„ Amen. Thank you George

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have estimated the money in a right way by using it to bless your your family and the people around you.

Paying of tithe is very important, in all things we do , we should put God first, because without him we can do nothing.

Furthering you education is a good idea, abroad educational institute is much better than over here, though I'm not condemning ours , but just the standard.

Helping the less privilege will be of great benefit to the needful, and you'll forever remain in third heart.

Errrrrrrrrr, let me remember give you a name for the estate, though princess Busayo estate is nice , what about making the busayo to go this way ..Boosaryoh 🀣🀣, just suggesting...lol

I pray your dream of $590k will be achieved, it's possible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 That boosaryoh cracked me up so hard. Perhaps it might sound stylish πŸ˜„ Thank you for your comment. Please, bear with me till next week so I will be more active. I need to concentrate on my exams πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜†, yeah it's in stylish way, still the same busayo...lol I know when you see it, you'll definitely show the grin on your face and I'm glad you did. No problem, i understand you have exams... Waiting till when the exam will finish , so that you'll come and give it to us hot hot. As he dey hot🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is writing about this topic and here I am who didn't understand still this challenge. Hehe, btw I am not enjoying 1st say because starting was not good and I don't know why rusty is ignoring me he rarely visits me that’s why not in a mood.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So sorry about that. Don't give up. Keep trying more. Surely, the bot will come soon again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect plan Princess. You dream about getting a master degree shall come through in Jesus name.
However, you didn't add something- you will send some part to me to share to some HappyPeople

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ don't worry. There would be enough to share all around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Holiday Princess. And pray that God will grant the desires of your heart do you will be able to do all that you planned by God's grace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, so you're also on hive? I am no longer active over there, read.cash is too much to even handle, let alone adding hive to it πŸ˜†

It's good that you're considering getting a master's degree, me after I have gotten my B.Sc, I dey hang boot πŸ˜‚ kudos to you guys that still has the strength to go further.

As for the estate name, how about "busayo's estate"?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I am on Hive but I don't spend much time there. I am always engage here and on Noisecash. I only visit Hive when I need to curate posts Thanks for the name suggestionπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm...this is nice. Let me join the challenge!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you can. Enjoy the trend πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy about the CHARITY ORGANIZATION part. You have my respect, there are children who really have a very bad time, when they were born to be happy. That you bring a little happiness to their lives is a phenomenal thing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's always included in my dreams to help the poor ones in the society.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am surprised you didn't mention that you would buy a lot of clothes and bags hahaha... Looking good is good business, remember? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

That is money well highlighted and you've got good plans. God will surprise us with such amount this month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is where I am lacking oo, I don't usually buy clothes like that. It takes forever to include buying clothes or bags for myself πŸ˜„It just that it's not something I consider most important for myself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess now I know where to look when I want to give you birthday gifts. πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ start preparing oo because it's coming in three months time by His graceπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaay. Osssshey. That's sweet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I become rich, I would love to donate and do charity for those children and people in need. These plans of yours are all people-friendly. Hope in the need future we all achieve these haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a good plan Princess, how I wish we really have that amount no. We can help and do a lot in that amount. Our dreams will be fulfilled for sure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. Everyone would fulfill those dreams because it is what they wish for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that "PRINCESSBUSAYO ESTATE" 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great plan princess. I know someday you achieve it since you are really hardworking and dedicated person.

Owning a state sounds interesting. My first job is at real state. Can I apply to you?☺️ Wishing that this plan you have will come true princess.πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome to apply. I would be happy to have you onboardπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so excited to see you princess.πŸ₯°β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i have $590k i will put it on bank and use it for my college.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would suggest you leave it in your crypto wallet to keep generating more for you. Banks won't give you much interests on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madoo. Unfortunately, not everyone will remember God when hit such amount of money. I like your mentions, the estate, family and traveling abroad, Ghana presumably for your masters degree πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't mention Ghana oo πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ you are using style to send me there. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abroad is any country outside your county of residence nah. Cotonou, Cameroun, Senegal. Okay!! You like UK, US, abi? Don't worry, you have whatever you ask for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy knowing that the first thing you think is the tithes 😊

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, my own is that I'll use the acquired money to marry you first and then buy a flashy cars for the both of us and phones as well. Then finally, I'll build a house that's massive where we will both live

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Issokay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good way I think spending you money should be. Mine is that of building a house and acquiring some sweet cars

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's sounds good. At least you are selling those cars to earn more profit as a business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Princess Busayo Estate sounds lovely. You should pursue it, dear. And you have a heart of gold for the children. Giving them the right education would be the best gift for them. I do hope you can earn that amount and make your dreams realized

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too. I will be the happiest being on Earth. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow all these Plans seem feasible and well planned bravo Princessbusayo or should I say princess of readcash πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Ή

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁I would love to be part of your estate. That is an amazing dream by the way, and I pray it will become reality❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Oikawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa..if I had that much money what would I do? Maybe paint the world in money😁. Those plans are great plans, may fulfilling them not be hard for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$590K is a lot of money. Your plan doesn't look bad at all. You sure do have a big heart though and a God-fearing one too. Happy new month princess

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice list Hahaha. You said they forgot about you. But now you are the one who forgot about us.

We are not annoyed at all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😏😏😏 I intentionally didn't include you. Remember I am a Princess πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me come and be going. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just do the both at once "come and be going" 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not good. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go for a vacation princess. It's your treat 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's okay by me. I would even be happy to meet you in person. Let me wish it happens in reality. I am coming to Hong Kong πŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago