Stupidity at its peak

11 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What are the weather conditions in your area? Here the sun is fully blazing, but rain is also predicted for tomorrow. I have just finished my snacks, and decided to write an article for today..Lol

So let's move towards it.

Yesterday I was talking with my cousin about our childhood memories, and we laughed hard to remember about the blunders we committed in our negligence...Lol. Sometimes I just think that my childhood memories are the most precious thing which I have to cherish for my whole life.

From unsuplash

Childhood was a period full of innocence and purity. Everything was good, and we were unaware about hardships, and nothing can beat the pleasure we enjoyed as a child. How good we feel to recall the silly childish memories, and they also help us to deal with unpleasant situations, and retain a positive outlook in life.

Created this meme through meme generator

In our childhood sometimes we were so disheart to got bitten by our parents for some mistakes, that we even thought to leave the house..lol. How many of you still remember about this silliness? Lol

Embarrassing moment



There was also an embarrassing incident which happened to me when I was in high-school, and If you have not experienced any embarrassing moment in your life then you're lucky..Lol

Image source

One day I came back home, and entered with my normal routine clamoring, and making loud noise, as we used to do in our houses...Lol, but when I came inside, I was appalled to see the guests who were sitting inside, I was still, and unable to speak..lol. This was so embarrassing for me. I will suggest everyone to be careful while you enter the home, and make sure about the presence of guests. This will prevent you from embarrassment...Lol

Image source

Although I haven't made any new friends in high-school, and have the same one since my childhood. We shared a very close bond as we grow up together playing, and creating havoc with our odd activities. Our houses were not so far from school, so we could easily walk to the school together, making the fun of others, and discussing different things on the way.


One day we were at the school, and at recess time we planned to visit each other houses to get some money from our moms for having some party. At the recess time very shrewdly we succeed to get off from school, and planned to visit one of my friend's house first. We went to her house, and after one by one we visited each other houses. We were totally forgotten that we have to go back, and when we remembered it was too late, but what we could do except going back, because our mothers were already blaming us for this act.

Image source

It was our bad luck that the news of our absence was already come under the notice of principal, so when we came back she called us to office, and punished to stand till the closing of school. We legs were pained due to standing still for hours. So, after that we never thought to commit such about kinds of blunders.


We talked for hours about such pleasurable memories, and it was a great time spent together after so many days. I prepared her favorite dish with her help...Lol. After having our lunch we enjoyed a cup of tea, and she left for her house.

Although there are so many other memories too, but that's all for today. I would also love to hear from you about your childhood memories.

Thanks for reading.

Here are my amazing sponsors. Just go and read their wonderful articles, I am sure you would enjoy reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.35
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Childhood memories are awesome when you seek to remind yourself of them when you are with all those you had those memories with when growing up together as kids back then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to remember my childhood. There are lots of memories for me to remember and talk about with my friends, that are still my friends after almost 40 years now. Amazing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are lucky that you have same, true friends even after 40 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here the weather is fluctuating, some time sunshine unexpectedly rain start falling. I remember those days 🤣🤣🤣🤣 after been beaten, next on my mind Is how to run away

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....then I think we all were same in this point of view...😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just can't stop laughing. 1000 times maybe I was ready to leave my house. Those stupid ideas 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha.....but still we haven't any choice to stay at the same place....😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You reminded me of that babble again. Almost all the children were beaten by the parents. Because we used to do a lot of mischief in our childhood. It feels good to think of them now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh, and now I realised that this behavior of our parents was for our good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do we have a choice if our parents beat us and we thought of running away from home? 😄😄 We don't have a choice at all but at least they are memories to laugh it out today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....this was actually our childish behavior.

$ 0.00
2 years ago