Why are my comments flagged as spam always?

6 50
Avatar for Pheazer
2 years ago

The situation regarding the uncharacteristic flagging of my comments as either low spam comments and more is gradually eating deep down inside of me, yes I knew there were times I never really understood what the entire read.cash project was and as such, I made what is regarded according to a particular school of thought, -"to err is human...", but the reality of the entire situation is that hence erring was my case as at that time of my being newly introduced into this system, yet I it can't be taken from the fact that those things then were done outside the fullest of knowledge given the lack of readiness to show so much patience at a point in time, a feat which I consider as entirely my own making.

Regrettably, I've been left with only my cold hands to grace and the fact that my lack of writing here over many times and months and the fact that the recognition wasn't coming as at when due actually did contribute to all that went wrong those days when I felt I got them right.

This ugly situation has really but left me in a sorry state as I've been forced to learn in all ramifications that patience is but a virtue and a lasting glory that opens up the imminent doors of success championed by the willingness to abide to it.

However, events of the past have shown to what extent success only comes from hardwork as the genuine and resounding increase, recognition and rise to stardom of one of my very best friends @ princess busayo a member here has shown overtime and I'm more overwhelmed by such amiable character display of a true champion who knows what it is to win and to get it her own way but alas! Iam also like that too but the difference now lies in the absence of patience, a long lost treasure I'd like to regain back in all fairness owning to the fact that read.cash duly represents that which I'm well known for - writing!

HOW DO I BEGIN TO RIGHT THE WRONG?

Going by my personal experience however, one can actually deduce that I am to be blamed for showing some hastiness in my entire approach to the system that condemns all manners of poor quality outputs seen from the too many posts and comments we make here, yet I may not be entirely blamed for all the troubles I'm facing today given the fact that some bad actors who introduced me into the system failed in their duties in giving me what I see as a proper direction on how to run and use this great platform for the best foreseeable future which I've been annoying caught up with within the web of trap and that of a sudden pitiful seen from my lesser recognition here, lack of sponsorship and a total disregard of my vital comments on others posts that are annoyingly termed - "SPAM"!

Now, here's my question as I do expect an answer into my ugly and a total unacceptable situation I currently find myself in.

  1. What do you think that have gone wrong with me all these months that I lack all the above said things of importance and what is the best possible way you think I can break free from the shackles of all these woes that have stubbornly be tied me hahahahahaha?

  2. How do I fully utilize this platform for a better output as I do need some encouragement here in order to help me find out the very best possible ways I can grow just like other have done given their high levels of consistency and a total respect for the rules governing this platform?

  3. I'd like to hear from everyone concerned here about helping an erring one like me strike to the top in great Lamborghini speed. Thank you.

  4. I'd like to welcome all criticisms here but pls in as much as that remains the case, I'd like it to very very much constructive as it is for a quality check.

3
$ 7.68
$ 7.60 from @Sammy1
$ 0.01 from @Scotty17
+ 1
Sponsors of Pheazer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pheazer
2 years ago

Comments

Hello@pheazer, i was browsing through and got on the clucthes of this your post and i was like asking myself of what reason reason you were flagged spam when it's very obvious you do things here in quality, so i decided to reward this your post which qill of course serve as a way to encourage you more with a total of $7.60 in bch. Therefore, all i can say is don't be discouraged and keep doing your best here ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so so much dear friend @sammy1. Words can't express how greatful iam to you as I pray that God will also use others and Marc de mesel himself to remember you here as well as you've remembered and encouraged me to stay strong with this whooping $7.60. I really do appreciate it a lot. Thanks once more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have noticed lately that your comments are "hidden" as spam, so I might even have missed some. They don't come in the notifications either. When I discovered this, which was just recently, I wondered why they were classed as spam, they did not appear "spammy".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm as surprised as you are sir. I do everything in here on quality. It is painful to be honest and it's really making me very sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might want to make a new account with a new email and begin all over again, especially now that you have more knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank you a lot for this awesome contribution dear. I'll work towards that

$ 0.00
2 years ago