What's keeping my phone alive

82 108

If you noticed, I'm not that active in the comment box anymore just like before that I really take time to leave a comment in every article of yours. It saddened me but my hands and eyes just can't keep with all of these. Even if I really want to be active as I was before I just can't as my health can be at staked. Ahhh, I miss those time where I can use my phone all day staring at my phone - watching and reading some ebook - sometimes I also play mobile games but after playing a few I will also uninstall it because I got bored with it lol. Actually my eyes is blurry na, my sight, my vision or whatever.

I really need to buy that eye glasses with anti-rad chenes na I think. Do you think it will help my eyes to you know ahaha. I don't really have no idea about how that works I mean hahaha whatever nalang nga. You see, last night I was reading some article on my phone when suddenly my vision become blurry again just like what happened before. As in and my eyes is in pain like I can really feel that it is very exhausted na for staring at my phone too much for like 12 hrs already I think. Even my head was in pain. I give it a rest naman for half an hour before I take a bath but I think it's not enough.

I promise to myself that I will reduce my screen time on my smartphone but doing it is hard. I don't really want to missed anything especially now that Smartbch is there. You know watching these tokens I have. But off course reading and interacting with everyone is my priority. How about those tokens that will surely come in Smartbch, I don't want to missed that. Even though there's a chance of them being rugged - still I don't want to miss even it lol coz why not it's a Another thing to watch even if it's not a good sight, lol. But anyways, I'm sorry guys if I'm not that active anymore in your article, only to some sorry.

--

By the way, let me just share these application that I am watching and visiting while browsing on my phone. There's a lot actually and this is the reason why my eyes is very exhausted after spending time here allllll day. Most of them is just Crypto App, wallets some others. You know, look for my favorite coins price and charts. Even though I'm not good in technical analysis chenes looking at their chart is actually fun, lol.

Off course you all know already that the number 1 most used app in my phone was my browser, Chrome to be exact. And what's in the screenshot is the rest hehe.

Metamask

I bet you all know why already hahaha, but I will share it anyway 🥴. Monitoring the price of my hodl token becomes a habit of mine. You know, when it's in dip then I can buy some and sell it later or just TP to earn some. It's fun watchinf their prices rise, but it's also frustrating if your hodl token was sold too early that you are left behind when it pumps more. Just like what happened in CATS huehue. Can't still move on with that, it's still fresh to me and it's coming back to me. The memories that I just can't let go even if I want to. It keeps on lingering in my brain and how to move on anyway if we didn't even have that 'us'. Hahahahaha.

Telegram

Yayy telegram, I use this one not because of some afam or kabitski whatever - this one is cool when it comes to bot haha. I mean, I use this because of those info about Smartbch that we can only get here I can be updated to a new token and anything. I also have some friends in that app that's why I also use that very often. Surely I'm not the only one here who use this app for the purpose heh 🥴.

Binance

I have some hold of shitcoins in my Binance that I am watching. I can be disappointed everytime that I will visit that apps because some of the shitcoins I hodl is in red, nuts dumping and it's really painful to watch it - I know that I brought this to myself as I love to buy a coins without even doing a proper research even though I always suggest this to everyone - I am the one who really never do a research about it lol. But anyways, as long as I hodl it I'm still not lost. I can still recover it and I'm seeing a positive progress into some of it heh 🥴. Binance is also one of a cool playground to some of the trader out there.

Trust Wallet

Another Crypto Wallet, I am hodling some shitcoins in this one too. Right now there is this one token that I am watching because it is continuously rising. Sadly Invest a little amount on it. I'm actually out of BNB that's why I only invest the amount that I can afford to lose. I'm visiting this app even I am typing this article lol. Well, I do it to most of my application naman so, heh 🥴.

KuCoin

I actually have this because of Publish0x but haven't use it since I'm not active in P0x anymore. Bur recently I discover that the token that I am eyeing is listed in there that's why that's where I watch the price of that token. I also do spot trading in that app and I can say that it's cool din. You don't need to be verified to do that but the fees in sending it back to your main wallet is quite high. Like in BNB tge fees is 0.01, lol. While id I use BCH the fees is 0.001BCH 🙃. But well, it's all good pa rin so yeah.

--

So this what's keeping my phone alive. Visiting them over and over while doing other things is fun. Just imagine the excitement I can get when I visit one of them and the token or coins that I am hodling is pumping, yiehhhhh keleg yarn, lol. I'm sure a lot can relate to that yiehhhh. Discovering and learning Crypto is the best things that ever happened to me. I will never replace that even you pay me a million dollars then no questions ask I will accept that! Hahahahah chorr.

Sorry for the nonsense article, UwU. Ciao.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 17, 2021

--

36
$ 17.23
$ 16.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Apart from KucCoin, I know and use all of those apps daily. Especially TG and MM. How did I live without them before? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take good care of yourself, excellent information, greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should take care of your eyes madam. You can never enjoy watching your profits crash and grow if you become blind. Isa sa rason kung bakit di ako masyadong nagtatambay dito dahil na rin sa mata ko. Naluluha na lang bigla kahit kaopopen ko lng ng account ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May metamask naman ako kaso hindi ko pa alam gamitin kaya ayon stay put lang siya pandagdag storage hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, Binance is more useful than others. I've kept all my treasure in there😌 I hope it will not show any bugs or crash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just say that telegram is the best app I've ever seen. It is that whenever they take out an update it is crazy. In addition to allowing unlimited storage of files of up to 1 GB, this has no comparison with any other. It is the maximum! The animated stikers, without words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, it's cool and not really laggy right unlike other apps i know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really need to lessEn your screen time not to damage your eyes..time management lng madam pra sa mga apps at sa read and noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nga maram wala ako time management huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great composition. A genius is born in you. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't have a Kucoin app on my phone, but I have the shortcut on my website.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you use it too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your eyes and please minimize the on screen activities, your health is my concern. Always take care of yourself. Candyboy cares

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that now thank you, you should do that too you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Telegram . .check.. Metamask.. check.. Binance. .check ... Trust. .check... Kucoin.. what dat! ahha

Bihira ko nagamit si Trust sakit din sa bangs fees nun nung nag try kami sa leo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha KuCoin frenny di pa required ng kyc to trade unlike kay binance aguyy.

Ay grabidad, kahit nga BSC na laki pa rin ng fees mas malala ngalang si eth hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero pero pero pero frenny question.. si kucoin pag halimbawa gusto ko na kunin yun nilagay ko dun... Kelangan verified pa akesh o hindi naman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko frenny di daw need ee pero may limit lang. Diko pa pano natatry May withdraw doon 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit walang Messenger uy? Ay naalala ko, wala ka palang ka-chat. Saka lang nao-open messenger mo kapag nagre-reply ako sa mga my day mo. Hahahaha, chareng. 😂 Ako? Well, well, well. May naisip na akong article ko para bukas. Haha salamat sa iyuuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bastusan ah, kala mo naman sya ee. Meron nga ikaw ka late night talk ee ang tanong gusto kaba? Iyakkkkkkk bwahahaha. iiyak na yan, iiyak na yan ahahahaha.

Anlaaa anong topic yaan? Gawa mo na agad. Bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may ka-chat ako, may ka-late night talk. Ikaw, walaaaa. 🤪 Hanap ka na lang sa Omegle. Bwahahaha, char. Baka i-block mo ako sa messenger or sa FB, 'di ko na makikita pretty peys mo. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, aray aray arayyttt5. Walang forever sinasabi ko sau 🤧🤧🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sakin ate Ruffaaa, ano lang TikTok hahaha. Pampa goodvibes kasi yung kadalasan videos sa fyp ko. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kuuu buti wala ako nyaan hahaha. Pampa good vibes ko ay music nalang huehue. Pero bawasan mo na din screentime mo if maaari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saken mas inaabangan ko si rusty sis eh.kaya maya maya ang tingin din sa phone.hahaha... baka kasi mamaya makalimutan ako bigla..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, me too me too. Lalo na notif sana ni Bitcoin.com ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka down side talaga sa kakatutok natin sa cellphone natin ay yung mata natin. Ako nga eh parang nagsisimula ng mag blur 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee. Kaya agapan mo na yaan bago pa maging huli ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun po ba, pwede cguro mag sunglass po kapag weak na mata nyu, anti-ras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan nga buy nga ako nyan soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should go to the doctor, and should avoid using mobile too much as like 12 hrs in a day. So these all are most used apps in your phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate hospital, huehue. So I'll just limit my screentime and rest my eyes for a very longggg hrs 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a lot applications are keeping my phone awake all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tapos open ang notif ano kaya laging on time sa pag visit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have everything you listed except kucoin. Hope your eye is getting better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's cool. It's okay now, I'm just limiting my screen time here. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of your eyes ate. I remember something on Tik Tok about Metro Sunnies ab yon ate. Maganda yon ate lalo na kung lagi ka pong babad sa cp. Balak ko rin pong bumili non ate sa susunod na sale hehe kasi for my eye health ko rin naman po yon. Of course, DYOR pa rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Metro Sunnies? Iba paba yan doon sa may anti-rad chenes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun yung pangalan ng brand ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is wealth ate ruffa. Yung ate ko po namamaga yung eyes dati because of too much stressed staring at the monitor for too long kasi po call center sya and so she need to out some droplets of medicine in her eyes just to cure it. Ako namann ate ruffa nawala ng 5 days Dito KAsi choice ko din namann hahahaha. Nag pahinga lang din ako napatagal nga lang ng bongga kaya ganon. TG lang ginagamit ko dyannn. Dun kami nag uusap ng badii ko Pag nag away kami sa messenger hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know naman kaso huehue hirap mag pigik lalo ang reason is for grinding naman kaso ito talaga ang mag aano satin ano tsk. Abay para kaung baliw hahahahaha, bat naman ganon hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of your eyes. They are not damaged by the comments but by the excess of the games and the search for coins. Stare too long at the screen with so many colors. Take care of yourself. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, I will do that now. That's why I reduce my reading time here 😆🙈😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo pinagkakaabalahan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha madami din sayo alam ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't glasses, a good rest will do. It also happens to me sometimes. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest nalang nga ee mejo ayos naman na now mata ko. Wag nalang ulit aabusuhin ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ingat lang, mahirap yung aasa ka sa glasses eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ng iba madam? Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu marami pa mandin, pag alagay ko lahat naku hahaha. Ang dami hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, everyone seems very active with his or her phones too over the reason of having Cryptos and all the channels for getting them

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha, are you not one of us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ruffa yung mata ko grabe blurry na . Hindi na katulad nung dati, what keeps my phone busy naman is yung online class din. Tsaka cryptos, nakakamiss lang yung dating kahit whole day pa nakakatitig sa phone, ngayon, masakit na kahit 30 mins pa lang nakatitig sa screen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, huehue nakakaiyak kasi di na talaga sya ganoon kalinaw huehue I want my clear sight back 🥺 haha. Kaso abusado tayo ee so it's really our fault aigooo. Totoo yan, kaya ako mayat maya ang pahinga sa pagbabasa aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol tlaga ganayn laman ng phone ako kase MS teams, Google classroom, Zoom, Google Meet. May telegram ako kaso di ako masyadong active, hayszz di ko alam kung ano gagawin sa mga tokens ko na konti lang, pero hayaan ko na dun sa metamask, malay mo balang araw pagkabukas ko ng metamask nawala na HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha buhay estudyante ahahaha. Malay mo naman buhay pa haha. Mga ilang taon mo ba kasi iiwanan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the above mentioned social sites are good enough to keep a person's phone very busy and always cos that is where we all get information crupto wise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, and it's helpful too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Ruffafa! Nakakamiss nga na magpagala gala ka sa comment sections namin. Ako din dati ganon, kaso same sayo, need ko bawasan pag phone ko kasi medyo may nangyayari na naman sa aking katawan na di maganda. Hahaha.

Binance ko nakatambak na kasi di naman verified. Meanwhile Telegram, paminsan minsan. Metamask naman, natutulala lang ako minsan kasi di ako ganon kaalam don, though I'm trying . ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nabibisita ko naman article mo kaso mo ahahaha di na ganoon kaactive talaga hirap na nag active ngayon lalo na mata ang susuko huehue. Need ko na talaga ng salamin huehuw.

Hahaha at least natutulala ka sa mm hindi sa dahil sawi ka hahaha

Anyways, aba'y ayusin mo yang sa katawan mo. Agapan na agad at baka lumala pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binance, Telegram, trust wallet , these three keep my phone alive. And my phone always carries notifications of these. Whether I am active or not, they are always active and my phone is always on because of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same with mw that's why some of my application was turn off lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The very same reason why I decreased my screen time last month. I haven't had my eyes checked but I feel like the reason why I experienced a low and high blood last montb was because of too much use of cellphone. I was always on my phone for 12 hours before plus the fact that I would sleep late.

Bakit nagEenglish ako? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, huehue 12 hrs din ako kung tumutok sa selpon hahaga. Need na talaga natin magbawas bawas lalo na di na tayo bumabata 🥺🤧 haha. Same sa sleep late kagabi nga 11 na ako nakatulog. Dati naman 9 to 9:30 tulog na ako aigooo.

Ee bat nga ba kasi nag engols ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's best you take care of yourself. Also reduce your screen time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I will do that now. I have to if I want my sight to be as clear as crystal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis I'm using an eyeglasses if I will use my phone kasi medyo blurry na din siya. Medyo malayo lang hindi ko mabasa yung words. Siguro sa kaka cellphone ko to sis. Ikaw sis mag pa eye check up kana, need mo din yung eyeglass sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na sa kakaselpon natin yan sis. Yan talaga ang salarin hauehuw. May grado na salamin mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sa cellphone nga to. Oo sis meron na... Nagpa eye check up ako last year..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astigmatism.pa eye check up ka na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, halaaaaa baka naman hinsi okay na ulit now ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better pa rin an opthalmologist will check your eyes. tumatanda na tayo. hahah masyado na tayo babad sa screen. kahit nga mga bata ang aga2 nagkaka eyeglasses dahil nagka eye strain tutok na sa ipad or tablet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine too, forgive me people for not being active commenting for I had also issued in life LOL. Woah same here I got some confusion and eyes irritation when too much exposure. I don't want to wear eyeglass thou, its might irritate me hehe.

Hmmm, daming apps sa akin makes me alive hahaha.. site pa LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sobra na exposure natin aa smartphone natin kaya neef na talaga bawas bawasan ano, aigooo. Kaso, naggagrind kasi tayo ee huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very nice article, but pls do take care of your. God heal you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is fun to read, no doubt. Hehehhehe same here my eyes is like that too, it becomes blurry and painful but luckily I got my anti-rad eyeglasses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, so very effective sya? Yan nga orderin ko sa 12.12 hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa limang yan Ate, Kucoin lang ang wala ako. Lahat niyan meron ako hehehe. Take care your eyes ate, napaka importante niyan. Give it always a rest after na magbabad sa cellphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, soon trader kana nyan hihi. Kaya nga ee, need na talaga grabi na panlalabo ng mata ko huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh Soon maging trader na. Ako nga may grado na mga mata ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago