Multitasking Gaming!

46 95
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

When you say multitasking, you are probably doing two or more task at the same time. How multitasker you are? Can you focus in doing more task at the same time? Can you manage to finished those task accordingly?

For most women, especially when they became a mother multitasking is in demand just to finished all the task that we have to finish before the sun goes down. Women are usually multitasker than men, I think men can only focus on a certain thing or task as they don't want any mistakes on what they do. Except @PVMihalache he's an octopus too lol.

How I multitask everyday

Since I became a mom, I am already a multitasker much more when I entered the crypto sphere my efforts in multitasking was doubled. Why I am multitasking everyday?

Well, I want to earn money at the same time taking care of my daughter. While taking care of the daughter it has a lot of things to do like, feeding, bathing, teaching her this and that, plus the house chores like fixing bed, cleaning, washing dishes and the likes.

I want to grab all the opportunities that can give me money in return plus, I enjoyed learning new stuffs and I love collecting experiences.

While doing all those stuffs, it is only made possible with multitasking. I live with my in-laws, and living with in-laws in not that comfortable at all because it feels like you are being supervised with what you do. Inorder to avoid them judging me as a mother, I always make sure that my daughter was well taken care of despite doing online stuff. I know somehow, they see me like always using mobile phone and they have bad impression on that but they also know I was working with my phone, not just having fun and it was all proven when I spent some of my earnings. That was all the purpose, to spend some so they'll see I am not just playing around.

This is how I multitask everyday

I think multitasking is a talent because inorder to finish task accordingly one should have focus on what they do, but since multitasking is doing two or more task at the same time some people cannot focus well with all of it. It's a talent that a multitasker can still have focus on everything they do with several task. I think in multitasking I can handle it well.

Morning routine

During morning, while I was feeding my daughter I also feed myself. After I was done eating, I went to our room and cleaning up and fixing bed while I occasionally went outside to feed her another spoon lol.

After she eat, we will take a bath, while we take a bath I also clean the bathroom then let her play a little bit while I was cleaning.

During Noon Time

After we took a bath, well usually I only bathe her while sometimes I forgot to take a bath. I let her play or sometimes I teach her how to trace letters, coloring and etc, while I prepare our lunch. Then occasionally play my Axie.

Lunch time

After she played her toys or done writing, coloring or ect. I'll let her watch YouTube videos while I feed her lunch. If you wonder that she's already 4 years old last October 5, yet she cannot fed herself it's not that she doesn't know how to fed herself it's just that she eat very slow and the food stuck-up on her mouth. Just to make sure she eat a lot, I just feed her.

While feeding her, sometimes I do the laundry or if my laundry was dried I am folding it. Then I grind my Axie, you know Axie is part of my life now while I also make some noise. After I am done feeding her that's the time I fed myself.

Nap time

After our lunch, I'll confiscate the mobile phone from her so she can have her nap. While letting her fall asleep, I make some noise or I write an article, sometimes checking Market and SmarBCH checking tokens if I have profit or lose..

Checking other sites or played Splinterlands, but this time I got bore playing Splinterlands to be honest.

Going outside

If I had my grocery or I have some stuff to take care outside, I also do multitask.

Image Source: [My noise post]

Noise.cash has been part of daily routine, it's easy anyway. I just post then reply comments from time to time, it's not that really hard task to do while I roam around to buy some stuff.

While eating lunch I do adventure mode, it's not that really hard to play adventure in Axie and the monster can wait when I will attack since it doesn't have timer unlike Arena battles.

So I can eat well, while occasionally clicking cards then end turn to attract the AI monster in adventure mode.

Sometimes I let my daughter play outside

My daughter loves to explore, so sometimes I let her play outside while watching her I make some noise or play Axie.

I want her to experience getting dirty, playing mud and getting wet. After she played I'll bathe her to make sure she's clean after playing dirty mud.

Closing Thoughts

If sometimes I am away both read and noise, I had some important stuff to attend or sometimes I wanted to loosen up and hangout with other people in Discord and Telegram. While occasionally checking noise and read or writing article.

But usually if I got carried away and having fun, I forget to write especially in Discord my new found funny nest haha!

Well there are still a lot of stuff I do and if I write everything here, you'll have headache imagining how I do it all. Being a mommy is very time consuming and it's a talent if you can able to add up something more complicated in your plate especially earning money.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 7, 2021

23
$ 11.58
$ 10.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Salute sa ating mga mommy haha. Yung akala nila porket nasa bahay lng tyo e hayahay Ang buhay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga yung makatingin sila satin kasi kaka cp, kung pwdi lang pakita ko earnings ko para matahimik sila eh pero syempre ayoko sabihin nagmamayabang tayo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Low-key Lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It's so amazing that mothers can do all those things. Same pala tayo ms. Eyb. Nasa bahay ako ngayon ng bf ko and it's not do comfortable. Feeling nila ayaw ko makipag socialize kasi nga mukha ko nasa cp palagi. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA ganyan din pakiramdam nila sakin, huhu kung alam lang nila halos kulang 24hrs para gawin lahat.. uncomfortable noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super. Pero hinahayaan ko na lang basta ako kumikita ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako din ah bahala sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..awts relate ako sa bhebhe mo sis ganyan din anak ko 7 na pero grabe bagal kumain tipong pag hinayaan mo sya matapos ng mag-isa abutin talaga isang Oras..kahit fudgee bar Nalang kinakain lols..dati yan bilin ng Mama ko subuan Nalang din para makainan Ang kaso nagiging pabebe Lalo Kaya ayaw din ng tatay nya na sinusubuan sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din nmn na sya lang kumain sis pero wala kasi sa ayos pagkain pag sya lang eh payatin pa naman anak ko kung hayaan ko baka maging skeleton na lang 😂😂 kaloka lagi man din ako stress pag meal time na sa bagal kumain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mothers are superwomen indeed! grabe dba.. tapos dami pa tumatakbo sa isipan natin ..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naiisip pa natin mga kasalanan nang asawa natin sa lagay na yan hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ga naiisip pa natin mga kasalanan nang asawa natin sa lagay na yan ha

lols ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka sipag po, mga super mom kung tawagin ang mga tulad mo hehe Godbless as always po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat ,oo kailangan magsipag para sa ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sana makabukod na kayo Ate! :) Pero huehue nagcrave ako bigla ng jabee hays! Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sana soon, kapagod din makitira eh.haha bili kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are trying a lot as a mother. It is not easy to multitask but if one can do that, there's a great reward for it. I celebrate you as a mother cos you are really trying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is so cute and I love her hair. She is blessed with good hair and that's what most people call fringes here. Fringe hairstyle usually look so good on people. I love children who loves to explore... It heightens their creativity...

Multitasking is the natural talents of mothers... They are so good at it... 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah she has a nice hair hehe thank you..

Yes mothers are gifted when it comes to multitasking..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My warm regards to her 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be really efficient at it. Multi tasking is not an easy thing, especially for a mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here at home my wife is also multitasking. I guess every mother must be. Taking care of all the chores of the house and also our little 5-year-old son, requires it. I always try to help where I can to ease the burden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag na mommy! Well done sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag haha.. Lahat ata tyo dto multi tasker.. Para sa ekonomiya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ikaw din naman para ka din pamilyado kumayod 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its great to have you do all these at the same time though I've some it once but hot to realize it wasn't easy at all. Kudos to you dear

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're really trying with the multitasking. That's why I respect every mom because of their daily routines and how much they multitask everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what multi tasking is ate eybyoung. Using free time to earn money, you're not wasting any seconds poo.i also wanted to give a try on this Nft splinterland but I always didn't play it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakatamad sa Splinterlands kasi pero ayos naman sya na laro kaso masyado na busy life ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ingay ng discord kanina haha😅 galing mo din magmanage ng time, pag ako kase nagmultitask madaling madistract haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andon ka ba sa discord? What's your username in there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MegaKb haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a kraken ... not an octopuses are getting eaten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA aw sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, women have a God-given brain for multitasking. We can do too much and too much and it all looks good. I congratulate you for having such a beautiful little girl and doing your best for her. Besides how hard it is to live with other families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi to nalilimot mo maligo 🙈 ay sabagay ganyan daw kasi talaga pag masisipag. Ako diko talaga kaya mag multitask. Nawawala focus ko nayayamot lang ako hanggang sa ang gagawin ko nalang ee iwan lahat ng dapat gawin manood 🤦🤦🤦 beri wrong ako dito tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo minsan di ako naliligo talaga 🤣🤣 tinatamad ako pero naghugas naman ako nang ano ah 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, yan ang mahalaga, ahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA naman 😂😂🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super mommy! So much respect for moms like you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no opinion, I take my hat off to you, I don't think I would do 20% of what you do. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Multitasking everyday is not as easy as we think I credit you for doing this, I think I got carried away with my studies most time and at times I find it difficult to even come up with some ideas most times not to talk of someone that is married and has a kid I can really understand what you are passing through mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relate sis!. certified multitasker here!...at hindi lang isa kundi x3 ang makukulit kong mga pasaway na kailangan asikasuhin araw araw. Nag-oonline class pa yung 2 ko kaya after work, assist naman sa assignments nila...At in fairness, hindi talaga sila nawawalan ng assignment. Araw araw meron maliban lang kapag Friday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say you are very strong to do all these things. Like really? I can't do more than two to three tasks at once, I will become weak and develop migraine 😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago