My prayers For The Month OCTOBER

12 47
Avatar for Brilliance
2 years ago

Allow me be the first to wish you a happy new month, its October already guys, now we know the year is really coming to an end. Before a blink twice we would already be in November, then December, and next up, its 2022 dancing with us already. How time really flies. The memory of the new year is still clear vivid in my head, maybe because it was different from the rest, cause of the pandemic we all had to restrict ourselves from the usual gathering in public and loud celebrations and keep it indoor, we spent more family time than we did the general public. Or maybe the experience is still fresh in my head cause time really went by quickly.

Accepting the fact that time is going sends me the urgency to set things straight and better, like I normally would be lazy to do what I should do, but then when it's the eleventh hour, you'll see me rush it, well it doesn't work often, sometimes it does, so I learnt to act earlier. Well I've been working hard since the beginning of the year till now, and I know within myself that I tried a lot, yet it never gets enough right. You know we are humans and our needs are so numerous, economist would say it is insatiable. So I too have a lot I wish to accomplish and I'm working towards it, ofcourse whenever I finally achieve them, I'll move on to a greater target, I'm human so I have insatiable needs too.

However, for mu present, I'm keen to seeing life turn better, I've been pushing for a financial increase, this year I've attended numerous interviews, I've done so many side works to support, and I've always been here on my favourite platform writing and earning too. All this and more are part of the journey I've embarked on for the year thus far, it's easier said than done. So now its October and I'm getting that sense of urgency yet again, I do feel like I need to be faster, as though the last day of December would be the end of the world, maybe I need to take life easy, but then first i need to pray it out.

Prayers Of Thanksgiving

So I go down to my knees in prayer,firstly thanking God for the ability to see yet another month, it's no breaking news that there are many in the world who have better resources and better health, and might be smarter too, but today they are no where to be found. So I'm so grateful to God for the gift of life, then for family, for sustainability, for everyone of my love ones. Then I wanted to dive quickly into prayers for my need but I kept pondering and the thought of what to pray and how to pray it came into my head, so I took my phone and decide to pray with you.

Pray For Direction

We really dont want to be toiling all around, it'll be better if we had a sense of what we ought to do and are keen to seeing it done. Imagine a fact that some people have wasted a huge time in doing what was rather unprofitable, only to realize later and then adjust to what they now find profitable or let's say the chosen work they should have channeled their time and effort into ever since, should they have channeled rightly these times and effort, they would have been miles ahead. So yes, let's pray for Direction, hopefully some of y'all already know what you're meant to be doing in life, for those who are still skeptical, let's pray, let's pray.

Pray For Speed

Yes of lately, I've been seeing the importance of having speed, especially in your financial acceleration. Just a most ago, you learnt or started the business, and today you have a lot of customers and you're well informed on how to retain them. The speed that gets you earning what it would have taken you years to start gaining, just in a space of months or weeks, that speed is God given. It gets to a point you'll look back and think, then you'll see that it has been Gods hand on you and nothing less. Pray for speed guys. Speed gets the job done faster and more efficiently, speed puts you at edge over everyone one else. Godspeed.

Pray For Peace

Never underestimate the power of peace, peace is what helps it work smoothly and without obstructions. Peace in all areas are paramount to helping our course. Personal peace is needed, if not we won't be able to conclude on what to do as we are always afraid and our minds are not calm. National peace too counts a great deal, if your country isn't at peace which causes some strict unfavourable laws to be made, what then can you do, have no choice than to obey right. How about interpersonal relationships with people, if peace doesnt exist, you both can't work hand in hand to achieve greater deals. So in all this month, pray for peace. For God has not given us the spirit of fear, but of love, of Joy and of a sound mind.

Happy New Month guys, October promises to be better than the months gone by, especially September which was recently concluded. I pray you all find joy, love and happiness even as we dance into the end of the year together. stay safe guys, and dont forget to keep shining your light as well as depositing the love you have inside for all to enjoy. October is here for our enjoyment, so let's enjoy.

Thanks For Reading Guys. I appreciate everyone who keeps taking time to read and engage with my articles, may the good lord continue to be active with your matters too. One love guys, A happy new month to you all. Yea its October!!!

Sponsors of Brilliance
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.71
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @RosheiGanda
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Brilliance
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Brilliance
2 years ago

Comments

Let's have a happy month ahead everyone... Hope we. Be together successful and productive.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen, all would certainly be alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month. I hope your prayer is answered

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you freedom.. and you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear the words of my beautiful prayer. May this month pass just as you have prayed. All the very very best my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So much love, happy new month, God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen my dear friend, may God continued to be of help to us all in this new month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen, his mercies continues to help us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will answer us speedily in Jesus mighty name

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen thanks Bjread 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. You just made a beautiful selection.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, and happy new month to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago