Do you make the most of the read.cash platform?

11 33
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Hi and a good lovely evening to you friends and families here, it is my happiness being here again with yet another mind blowing article on a thing quite new and different. Well then, it gladens me more being part of this history and a w9nderful experience called read.cash.

This post is never gonna be talking about read.cash in anyway but it will be looking estblishing and harnessing those areas of importance and value a person hence a user here can amass over time.

What do you make of yourself here?

Yes this platform for all we know of it is mainly based and created with the mindsets of making or creating article that are inturn rewarded for some BCH tokens but i can guarantee you that this platform is also a little bit far from just that alone as there are other things that could be done here in order to increase one's income base, do you agree with me?

Marketing

Marketing in the world today has always had a stay amongst all companies and other engagements in the world. It helps a company or an individual make some sales of what he or she produces which is made possible after an advert placement or a marketing strategy has been used to win over buyers with a resulting effects and degrees of sales made.

Right now, i'm gonna be showing you all what i mean by using the marketing strategy to induce and influence the read.cash platform using those things we produce or sell.

Below is a list of the goods and the marketing strategy i'm imploring in using read.cash to promote my side buisiness apart from the normal paid salaries i do and the other little passive income i also get from other areas of my specialization as well.

This one above is called a slippers pam that allows you to free your legs and allows air to penetrate your legs after wearing shoes in the morning to your place of work when you are back..

Below are a couple of other styles and designs that will keep many tongues rolling.

Another style, patern, shape, colour and size of pams. One noteworthy thing about these beautiful pams is that their prices are very affordable. See more pitcures Below

Do you see these beautiful sets of twin designers of different colours but same design, size and shape. Are they beautiful? Sure they are and very much affordable as well.

I think we are actually making progress as there are more and more lovely pictures of these wonderful wears still down here.

Conclusion

I guess i've helped you feed your eyes on these beautiful sets of lovely made Nigerian wears that could give you all the comfort of leaving your feet to grace some air and allow you freedom from having a swollen foot after a long hours in the traffic gridlock.

No more will you worry over how many hours you are to spend in the ever notorious traffic jams on our highways given the presence of these lovely foot wears and their affordable prices.

So far, i've made a lot of sales to the tone of 450 pieces that came as a result of the order placement i received via phone calls and my email address.

Therefore, for a booking placement, or orders, do well to pls contact me through a phone call on: 08133608809 or emial me @ akobunduikenna2@gmail.com

I'll be pleased to hear from you soonest.

All images are from my phone camera.

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Those look great, and I love your marketing style!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks goodness and hope you will patronize me with some of these beautiful designs here?๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't expect that :) You are a good marketer Sammy. All the best and I hope you will get customers here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved all of them.. I always used flat slippers coz im comfortable using it. Next time you put the price in Philippine money๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok i'll do that next time out thanks for the reminders

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Wow, that's a cool design ha and look sturdy as well. I hope you get more customer here.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure, i'll get more customers here and hope you Will be one of them huh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your style, I like the fact that you were able to advertise your product through an article. I pray for customers for you sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks brother and i also wish you Will also be one of my customers huh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, this is nice. Those slippers are good and I hope you have customers to keep coming to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes o! Lolzzz... maybe you might be another heavy buyer today and henceforth who knows๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago