#Club1BCH FPL - Round 8 time travellers

27 130
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

How I wish I'm a time traveller. I would have brought in Firmino and used my triple captain card. How I wish I took the risk of selling Antonio and bringing in Sadio Mane. Oh! Just one free transfer per week! I will use my wildcard then. Come to think of it, I thought of bringing in Ronaldo and Lukaku, they look promising and capable of bringing in 10 points plus week in, week out, but if I had won't I be lamenting now?.

 No more wishes!. Let's talk Football, not just any football- it's the #Club1BCH Fantasy Premier League. You're excited, right? So am I. It's been 8 weeks of a constant battle between the men and women from noisecash and readcash. When a player scores a hat trick and you see me celebrating,  know that it's simply because of my #Club1BCH FPL not because I support the team. Why will I support any English team, when my dear Barcelona is there?. Please do not mock me.

 So the question is what's #Club1BCH league of crypto all about?

This is a competition organized by the ever-growing club - #Club1BCH.   It's one of the several activities we have going on and it isn't limited to just club members,  it's Open for all just like the open for all community. I'm sure you know what I'm saying.

Updates, rules and prizes

Updates

 We constantly give updates on each game week, @PVMihalache , @Crackers , @bmjc98  and I drop articles on it week in week out. That's not all, we also have a channel on noisecash where we talk about the league among many other things. Wait! You haven't joined the channel yet? You don't know what you're missing out on.

 Prizes

I'm sure by now you all know I'm good at keeping secrets. I gave you guys a hint into what the rewards look like the last time I gave an update. I hope you haven't forgotten. Okay, let me remind you. We have lots of prizes on ground for the winners. Apart from the BCH jackpot, we have plans to gift NFTs to the winners. Please don't tell other club members,  it's meant to be a secret. I trust you to keep it.

 Do you think that's all?. You haven't heard half of it. The manager of the month gets a $1 reward and the manager at the top of the league on the 25th of December gets $5 worth BCH. To avoid being called a Gossip, I will stop here.

We currently have $91 in the Pot and half of the upvote from this article will be added to it. Mj handles the wallet/pot.

 Oh! One more, I can't just help not telling you. Club1BCH is now on Twitter, and the community is growing fast. What are you waiting for? Give us a follow now. Watch out for the next announcement guys.

Is it for just club members?

As I said earlier, everyone can join. We are a group that prides itself on openness and transparency.  You are also a club member, so far you promote Bitcoincash, hodl, spend and replace. Anyone can be a winner.

 I have a question for you. Won't you like to make a Donation towards this cause? Don't be left out, we have people vying to sponsor the competition but I personally love you readers so much that I want you to be on the sponsors' list. Siuuuuuuu! Here is the address to pay into.

Scan the QR code to Donate

English Premier League -round 8

As I said earlier, the time travellers who captained Firmino must be happy now but my team HappyBoysFC doesn't have a manager with a superpower. My captain Salah brought in 26 points, Ings, Azpilicueta and Fernandes also did well and that’s where it ends. My other players flopped which led to a drop on the table. HappyBoys FC is currently 14 on the log with @Mr_Trenzs , @Abhay and @Panky above me at 13, 12 & 11 respectively.

Our Top 10

 

Our manager of the week is @BarczaSzandra. Can you give her a standing ovation?. With Captain Kane having 24 points, Chilwell, Mendy, Greenwood, Vardy and Hojbjerg, and Pepe all brought in decent points for her. Maybe I will go to her for some advice or go to our Table topper “Portugal XI”

Round Nine- Going forward

We have just a day and a few hours left to the closure of the transfer market ahead of Gameweek 9. if you haven’t done your transfer please do now. Lukaku is injured so better get him out of your team now. Should you still have any Manchester united defenders? That’s a question I can’t answer. Remember, we still have 30 Gameweeks left, anything can happen. No matter the position you are currently on the table, don’t lose faith. A single week return can move you 10 places up the log.

 Thanks for reading! ⚽️💚⚽️

You want to know more about the club?, check these out:-

Logo meaning

Club1BCH FAQ

Meet the club DNA

First 9 months report

Quick reminder, have you joined #Club1BCH bityard competition? It's just 2 days from closing. Don't miss out on the opportunity to make some money. Check this out to know more about it. #Club1BCH X bityard

14
$ 9.98
$ 9.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Nice Post... really nice .. would love to join in but I don't play Fantasies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although, i have abandoned my FPL, i would love to join this league. Pls how do i join?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like my friend has dropped to the number 4 position. Earlier today he was telling me that he is number 2, but I guess 2 persons have gotten more points than him. I didn't participate in this season's FPL, but I will join next season 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article and thanks for sharing this information with us. Can't wait to get in the league.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have been seeing these premier league game. But I don't even know how it works .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. I don't know something like this existed. Thanks for the exposure...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice summary, I could have had a better weekend but only 1 out of my five defenders played, and their teams kept a clean sheet. Despite that, I was able to get 63 points and I think I can do better this weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing, just stop by to tell you that Messi is the golden ball this year. Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will bring in the team BCH community and name them the ronaldo's , the messi's , the lukaku's BCH team etc hahahaha..so we can win so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please how can somebody join the club... I really love everything club1BCH family do and I would want to be among... thank you

Good write up and analysis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I followed Club1Bch on Twitter, and definitely will supporting Club1Bch team, good luck to all Club1Bch friends....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will supporting Team BCH Community. Go! go! Club1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The team from bch community should win 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the big boys league I wish you the best bro and Arthur too 👍😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother, i thing Menacing madrid is same as Damolexy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you all ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll manage to read it on noise.cash because I'm not yet familiar with this club 'coz I'm a newbie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a complete article! Good mention about twitter and Bityard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what happened, the points of the players that played on Tuesday weren't added. So I had only 32points for Wednesday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That should be UCL Fantasy league right? . This article is about the on-going FPL not UCL. I think the reason why you have just Wednesday's point is because you joined late. You should have set your team on time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is awesome. Club 1BCH is really trending, expanding and growing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. I am not good this FPL thing. You know I just started following football of recent. I’ll probably join the next season.

Why don’t I see you name in the top managers list? 😠 😡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have dons competing that's why😂. Though I'm not far off away from the Top 10. Currently 14th on the log. Anything can still happen. I was 25th or 28th on the table 4 weeks back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although bch is not a member of Club 1. But if ever, I will participate here. I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a member since you hold and support Bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am a complete numb to this kind of thing, though I love football but I don't know about formation and tactics of winning a game, and besides, I don't fancy playing games whatsoever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago