Debt-free? That would be nice.

29 50
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Every new year is supposed to be a new start, to explore new adventures, and to experience a new series of roller coaster rides. That's why I want my next year to be debt-free, so I can think of new things instead of just always thinking about how to pay my bills. Billy and Judith have been stressing me throughout this entire year. It's kind of frustrating, exhausting, draining to think about how to pay them all every day.

I'm also aiming to resign next year and go home to the province, so I need to save as much as I can. However, being able to save while I'm paying my debts monthly is stressful. Good thing, I have been able to do well in read.cash, and noise.cash these past few months. These two platforms have been a great help to me in aiding me to lessen the burden that I'm carrying. I can't imagine what would be my life now if I haven't discovered these amazing platforms.

If you have read my previous articles, you might know that I'm assisting the finances of our farmlands. I have applied for a loan just to pay the mortgaged ricefield, which I'm still currently paying monthly. It's about 15,00 pesos or $300. If I think about it now, it's just a little debt which I can pay for 2 months. But at that time, I was so broke as hell, and my wallet is zero. It left me no choice but to apply for a loan from my boss. I'm just thankful that she agreed and didn't give me interest. On the other hand, I can still count it as a blessing in disguise. If it isn't for that debt, I wouldn't push myself to give my best on writing here every day. I have made a lot of progress here because of that. Maybe, that was a little nudge from God to me, so I can push myself to become more productive.

Another debt that I'm planning to pay is my Mother's debt to her acquaintance. She has been paying only the interest for a year now because our household budget is often tight back then. I can often see her being stressed from it but she's just keeping her true feelings from us. I intend to pay it this month since her only remaining balance is 5,000 pesos or $100. Of all those piled-up debts, I have added more to it last month. I'm always irritated with my phone because it's always lagging. I upgraded my Android 10 to Android 11 for another 10, 200 pesos or $504. Though it's still a debt, good thing, I'm also paying it monthly because I'm acquainted with the one who made a transaction at Abenson. If I sum up all the debts that I have to pay almost 18,000 pesos.


This is my goal now.

I want to be stressed-free from debts until New Year's Eve. Isn't it great to face the new year without worries and problems? Maybe, I can attract more luck if I pay all my debts. LOL, what is that, Feng Shui? Kidding. πŸ˜… Only the grace of God can give us luck. Anyway, I think I can do it if I just wouldn't spend my money on any useless things again. Besides, I'm not paying any rent, food, or internet here. That has saved me a lot of cash every month. I still have 49 days left to accomplish this goal.

Wish me luck, guys!


TGIF! 😊

The weekend is waving! How were your weekdays, guys? The 15th day of the month is coming. Are your bills also waving? High five! Let's go and pay, to avoid gossips. LOL. Anyway, thanks for being here. I appreciate all your support very much. Without all of you here, I can't pay my bills. Haha! Thanks for reading.

Until next time...


Ops, wait up!

Do you have the passion but haven't registered to this platform yet? Then hurry up andΒ register to this link πŸ”—. Join us on our journey of blogging and earning BCH. Also, make some noise with me onΒ noise.cashΒ just like how you make noise on different social media platforms

  • photos are from Unsplash

  • I'm also at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|LinkedIn

15
$ 13.21
$ 12.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

pinaka hate ko talaga sa lahat is yung utang eh hahah pero okay lang as long as inutang in a right way. Nako, ma ppaid mo din lahat yan, for sure maliit lang yan para sayo HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit lang sana kung di na ako nagbibigay ng allowance nila sa bahay. Kaso di na kasya kapag inubos ko sa utang eh kaya pa installment na lang. Importaante maubos ko bayaran.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa Billy and Judith πŸ˜‚. By the way mauubos din yang mga utang na yan ma'am 😁.

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Oo, nga naman. HAHAHA. Doblehan pa ang sipag at mauubos din to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan, basta no to budol muna. Nagpapabudol ka din baga? Haha. Ipunin muna lahat tas saka na muna ang nga gusto. Fighting!!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never pa akong naka budol online, Ate. Mga kamag-anak ko lang nangbubudol sakin, tapos walang bayad bayad kaya ngayon tinatanggihan ko na silang lahat kahit pa na magtampo sila sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ay bat naman ganon family pa talaga ang unang unaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kampante kasi silang di na sila pipilitin magbayad kasi kamag-anak naman. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay magaling talaga πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee kapit lang, yes naman yan ang goal to the max hehe. Keep fighting lang, next thing is that ikaw naman uutangan in the future. Good luck and praying the best sayu...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thank you po! Hindi ko pa nga nababayaran lahat ng utang ko, may nangungutang na sakin eh. Yun lang, di na nila naaalala na bayaran ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it! 18000 is possible to be paid as soon as possible because you are working hard. If kaya mo, magtrade ka na din for additional passive income. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trading is risky and I can't afford losses pa kasi ngayon. HAHAHA. Next time na lang kapag wala na ako utang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are the farmlands doing now? No rent food or internet bills is a great chance to save and get rid of those debts... But your phone wow not cheap Inday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The farmlands are doing fine now. Hahaha. Yeah, not very cheap indeed, Tito Teng. That is the usual price for a phone now, eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I know, so expensive they really are!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good specs come with a good price, HAHAHA. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes if you want top of the range!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same baby ...I am actually aiming to be debt free this year also I hope I can make it..I pray that we can make it baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga, Mamsh. Dagdag sipag pa dito ang kailangan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The strength of both platforms @ read.cash and @ noise.cash have really helped a lot of us here and your case is not an exception. All thanks to this two great platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is. I'm forever grateful to these platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have quite a huge debt too. But I am Hoping I can pay them back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see. Let's just do our best to pay our debts before we die. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Debts are always there, they follow me and it will be so good if they don't exist. I have three bank loans and I will repay them while I am alive.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoah, that's huge. I hope you can pay for it all before you die. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be very difficult, I think I will die firstπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I hope you can find pay that before you die. There's always hope when you're still living, anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago