When your Feeling becomes your Reality

68 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Ohooo, I'm so happy right now because our Bitcoincash is on the move again yiehh. I have high hopes that Bitcoincash will surpass it's all time high last May this year which hit $1160 I think? Yeah, Who's excited? I'm sure all of us here are. Coz who wouldn't right!? The coins I am currently holding is also on the move too off course Bitcoin is pumping you all know what follows after that. I am just sad because some of my Sep20 token was in tsk, I just hope it will recover soon. How about you? How's your PNL?

By the way I am watching anime again and the title is Sk8 the Infinity. It's a good one you can also learn a lesson from it. I also love the characters except Adam. I hate Adam and his Love Hug - he's like another Hisoka to me but my Hisoka is way hotter than him, hmppt! While I like Reki because of his enthusiasm in the things that he loves to do. He's a jolly person - or anime? lol Who has a positive vibe in him. A good kind of friend that is worth keeping. He doesn't know the word giving up because no matter what he will work his ass off to climb up.

But you know, even if your are the jolliest person or even if you are the most positive person in Earth there still a time that envy and negative thoughts will eat your whole system. You will start to doubt yourself, you just want to stop what you love doing and you will feel like even if you try your hardest there's still things that you will never get - "I can't keep up," "it's not exciting anymore," "I'm scared," "I'm the only one who isn't better," "I will never get better!" And what's worst is seeing your friend who just started in that field but is more better than you now.

Who'll not feel devastated right? You work hard to be in that field. You get scratch while practicing, you get hurt, got wounds in different part of your body just to improve yourself. But all of your dreams was shattered because of that someone. I think if it's me I will also feel that way. I will also close the door for that someone for sure just like what Reki did in this series. He doesn't want to be associated with that someone anymore because of envy? He push that someone away because of his feelings.

He can't just accept the fact that while everyone is making a progress - he was still there trying his best - not making any progress, or not moving at all. That even if he try all of his effort will just be for naught. While this someone - he will surpass him for sure in no time ,- no he already surpass him. He loves what he's doing but surpassing his limit is just hard. Actually, he is a very talented young man he's good in building skateboard from scratch. But he loves skateboarding more than anything but now....

I'm still on episode 8, let see if he will come back to his old self after some thinking...... Hmmm.

--

Jealousy is really an incurable disease. It will destroy you or us if we let it stay in our system. You won't feel any contentment anymore and you will look to everyone as an enemy. And everything will be ugly if that happens. You will end up alone, sad and isolated in your own world. You will never accept anyone's hand no matter how hard they try to reach for you. You will never be happy. Is that what you want? You will throw all of the things that you had a hard time getting just because of envy? Are you ready to be miserable forever? If yes, then Go - and ready for the consequence.

--

By the way guys, most of my article title was from a song title - maybe you notice it already. I just can't really find a good title for my own article that's why. But this one is not from a song - my plan for this one is "Swaying leaves and scattering breath" but I change it - just because, lol.

--

Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 7, 2021

--

29
$ 12.45
$ 11.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya minsan yung mga jealous at envious person hindi lumalago kasi di sila happy na makita yung success ng iba. Pero may iba naman na di ganun yung mindset pero kadalasan talaga ganun kaya magulo yung mundo nila kasing gulo ng mundo ko huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy takes your sanity away from you. Nakakabuang ang pagseselos. Mahirap man gawin pero dapat talaga hindi natin kinukumpara ang sarili natin sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, pag kasi nag compare na wala na, talo kana. Kaya habang maaga burahin na sa isip ang jealousy. Nakaka sira ng utak talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealous kakatayin ko nalang sila para isahan lang hahaha. Seriously, pinakaayaw ko mag selos kasi nakakasira ng utok at pagmumukha hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, magkaka wrinkles pa tayo pag pinag patuloy yan ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ko ba ito mapanood hihi mahilig din kasi ako manood ng anime lalo na kapag irerelax ko yung sarili ko.. Jealous nako ako inggit din ako sa iba pero yung inggit na yon ginagawa ko pong inspiration para mas lalo akong sumipag :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na bata, dapat nga ganyan ee kaso mo wala ee mas nangingibabaw ang kaanikan nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy and envy are our biggest enemies who will never let us to be positive and move ahead. Because Jealousy slowly turned into hate which causes problems for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hatred and can cause destruction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako pag wala ako maisip na title matik song lyrics ka agad title ko HAHAHA pero ate maganda din naman to "Swaying leaves and scattering breath" teehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nga ano hahaha, mahihilig tau sa music napapag halataan qhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Killer pa naman and jealousy talaga. Pero kahit ako di ko mapigilan minsan lalo't nakikita ko ba yung mga kasabayan ko may nararating na tas ako same padin. Huhuhu 😭 pero linalabanan ko nalang kasi pag magpapakain ako, ako yung talo din. Char! Pero ano bang magandang anime nga ate, gusto ko itry manuod. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, kalimutan natin ang jealousy at mas isipin natin na pagyamanin ang sarili natin.

Try mo muna Movie, I want to Eat your Pancreas, Weathering With You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy is such an ugly monster. And if one is not careful, they might be consumed by it without realizing just how bad it is affecting their relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging monster pa sila in the end ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Controlling the hunger for jealous it's hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard, true. But we have to remove that or else 😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't like hisoka? 😆 I love that dude! I haven't seen this sk8 infinity so I guess I will check it out later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo, I am so inlove with Hisoka. He's my husbando 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hilig mo nga talaga sa anime ano Ruffa? Naku selos at inggit parehing nakamamatay yan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ikaw madam ayaw mo etry? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being jealous in certain things doesn't make the person healthy and it may lead to brokenness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's it. It's not good for the heart also. Having that kind of feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sk8 the Infinity?? New anime huh? I've completed top imdb 100 animes but couldn’t find this one. But i feel bumpy that you hate Adam. Anyway thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, come on try to watch it. You'll love it too. But well id you like different genre in Anime then..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely!! I would give a try for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so jumpy like the price too ;) haha xD

You really love anime! I wish I do too! Haha. Lets see and hope that he'll realize to be just free and do whatever he wanted to do while not looking at the accomplishment of others, it is adam right?

Jealousy won't do good to any person! Rawr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, subukan mo din Meyzeeeepot na manood. Ang daming magandang anime jan naku. Si Reki yorn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wala na ata akong tyaga 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo muna movie? Try mo yong I Want to eat your Pancreas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Triny ko na pero di ko natapos 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing to be done when jealous, hate and envy eat up your system considering how nice you've always being, the best to do is you quickly realize who you are and start up from there, think that's better right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infinity as my nickname. Incredible. The BCH goes on a trip to the moon. Soon we will all go with him. Patience that everything arrives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesww, BCH to the Moon 💙😍. I'm good in waiting so everything's good 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are of course right as anything that doesn't give you joy should be done away with in your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh-huh, throw it yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really cant deny that sometimes we get to doubt ourselves and i think it's okay. But if it becomes a habit, we need to cleanse the negative thoughts residing in our mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah true, it's hard to be positive always in life. Sometimes negativity will still come at us and if it's not handled carefully then 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I could watch anime like you too but I don't watch stuff like that. Enjoy your movie 😉 Let's all be hopeful for Bch to go up before the end of the year. Don't worry about your SEP20 token, they will recover too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, try it sometimes Princess. Try something different for a change 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing that we will not be eaten by jealousy is to focus on our own plate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah ganyan nga pero yong iba di talaga maiwasan na ma depress ee huehue. Look at Reki he's the saddest now huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who's Reki?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong bida sa anime na pinanood ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart went.....my heart went..... My heart went pump beacuse the market is pumping hahhaha btw the sk8 infinity is in my anime list recommendation but I haven't watch it. Oh, but I'm also watching anime now and it's sauce is Radiant, I'm also watching some ongoing animes like one piece,release date every Sunday 9:00 o'clock something and Boruto:Naruto next generation, release date every Saturday around 8:00 pm above

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko natapos yan, awan lang nabored ata ako before 🤔. Grabi updated ka. When ka nag start sa OP? Napanood mo naba yong Naruto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag start ako sa one piece mga year around 2020 I watched it nonstop haha but I do also sleep. Ganun din sa Naruto inuulit ko pa din panuodin ung ibang episode Ganda Kasi e haha while waiting for next episode haha and it's tomorrow na. I'm so excited 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, the best and Naruto same lagi kong inuulit ulit yan. Lalo na nong nag laban sila ni Gaara tapos naging mabuti syang Shinobe thanks to Naruto 😍😍. Another favorite scene is yong naginy isa sila ni Kurama huehue. Kaso si kuramaaaaa 😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako hilig sa anime hehe but my sister wants anime so much kaya irerecommend ko to sa kanya hehe. And about jealousy, its dangerous lalo na pag yung sobrang inggit nakakagawa ng di maganda sa kapwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan naku, may aral ka ding mapupulot hihi. Sa totoo lang talaga, I'm so close na din before in doing bad things. Buti talaga nalinawan ang isip ko in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you say is real. When we don't get over having to compare ourselves to others we get carried away with envy. Then all the bad ideas come to mind. We must stop envying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad but it happen to some, they just can't help it 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the worst feeling sis. Seeing your friends doing better in a craft that you started way before her or him but we can't do anything about that but to accept and be happy for our friend's success and strive hard and work smart to achieve our success too. Sounds hard, right? Easier said than done but it is better thing to do than just sit in the corner and pity yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, ganyan naman aksi talaga dapat ang gagawin. Kaso mo ung iba napapaibabawan ng kakaibang emosyon at yon na nga nagsisimula ng mag iba tingin nilansa friends nola. Nagiging insecure, lumalaki ang inggit 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title is is literally law of attraction, what we feel is what our reality, that is why elders keep saying to always think positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we shouldn't really think so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lng nanotice kc sinabi mo 😅 Naku.. Hndi tlga mganda jealousy.. Normal lng yung mainggit. Pro kung hndi na mawala2.. Hndi na normal yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, diba diba. Masama epekto sa katawan nyan, baka mabulag at kung anong magawa nakupo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Maloka kamo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not notice the song titles sis. Hehe! I just got hit when you said even the jolliest person get sad or get weak for I felt that too. I was always the jolly type of friend in our circle but sometimes, I do think that I am not good enough and I keep on comparing myself to anyone who's so good even at the beginning while there's me, already in the process but still not doing good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, may time lang talaga na mafifeel natin ang ganyan ee di maiwasan tsk. Yong kahit anong gawin mong pang aalo sa sarili mo wala pa rin. Ang hirap din, pero fighting pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, laban parin habang buhay pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not notice you song titles as titles of your articles because maybe I am not familiar, LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, minsan kasi nga old songs un wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also on episode 8, I don't blame Reki for being jealous. He has been training for a long time and the other guy is getting all the attention. I hope things end well for both of them though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, so you're also watchinf that now. I'm also wishing that Adam well go back to his old self. He really need to change now. But I want him to so that "Love Hug" to Cherry lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣That Love Hug is the weirdest move I have ever seen in anime, I have watched Kuroko no Basket and even their moves make more sense

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, me too It's weird but 😂. Oh I love Koruko no Basket 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago