Why I don't write here @ read.cash

4 37
Avatar for Pheazer
2 years ago
Topics: Emotions

It is with a heart filled with so much pains that I'm making this post as a reminders to us on my negation to writing here. I can say that I've been pained to an extent that my feeling of being part of this read.cash family is gradually taking a dip downwards cos of too many reasons and one of them being that,

As a user for one year, I'm still dragging my feet here.

You can see the disappointment of not being able to command any form of recognition here despite my long time being a user here and that is for a reason I do not know about.

The next reason is those of my comments still been flagged as spam comments.

For all that know me here with how I make all my comments, it can be certified that I've never made any comments that's far from being original and up building but the obvious reality is that these beautiful comments of mine are still flagged as spam and I honestly don't know where things are coming from.

The third of it all is that of an unresponsive read.cash support group @hello.read.cash.

I'm totally disillusioned that at this point and many more days that have elapsed, my emails to the support group have remained very much unanswered that I'm beginning to wonder if humans work there or is it bots that have been automated to obey certain commands that work there no wonder I'm not getting any response so to say. I'm still very confused as why that is still the case.

Another anger of mine is that of loopsidedness in a system that preaches fairness.

As long as I'm concerned, what shall be considered as being fair is what that gives to Paul and peter equally though in some cases, the works of Paul might be greater than that of Peter's but the truth of the matter is whether or not it is better, did anyone of them receive something worthy of an encouragement? I guess the rusty should answer that even if I know it is only but an automated device that obeys certain commands after all, writing an article is not easy at all. Anyone who says it's easy, show such a person and I will tell you that he or she is the worst liar with the most audacity to committing such absurd stupidity of the highest order.

Let's learn to pls give everyone an equal opportunity.

If all is to be believed, then forgive me to say whether my statement here attracts any punishment or not, the obvious truism is that I've spoken my mind as I won't ever want to die in silence anymore all for the fear of the high and mighty.

Read.cash needs more and more improvement and its still young and learning which is very much forgiveable and hence this is so, then I don't see the reason why our own mistakes can't be forgiven where there are mistakes given what is annoying going on here.

We must all rise to this occasion and condemn this unwholesome act so that we can help in instilling those moments of elusive confidence back in all those suffering the same fate as myself after all, what is life without a mistake and a possible correction?

Let us act now as I call on all you well meaning people here to react to this let us see if we can at least help a brother or a sister save his or her day as we all wish to rise to the occasion that's why we are all here.

Good morning all and do have a happier day. I am surely sad.

Header image is from my phone.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pheazer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pheazer
2 years ago
Topics: Emotions

Comments

I'm sure there's something that might have gone wrong. Just continue with a new account. I'm sure since you're an old user and you understand the rules you will do fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok I will do as you have said dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok I will do as you have said dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably in your early days here you broke a rule. It isn't only through comments people break the rule. The deed has been done , the best thing is opening a new account. It's long overdue...if you don't you will just continue to waste your effort and people tend to run away from upvoting accounts flagged spam also if you reply a commrnt e.g this , it won't appear in my notification. I won't know unless i check. Close this account and move on. You will regain all subscribers back before you know it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago