After a year I'm still the noob person that I was before

64 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know guys, I have this habit of trying things without really studying it or looking into it further to know more about it or gain knowledge from it. And, I never really thought that if I take time just to look further in it I can also share it to some others who is just like me who started as a noobest of all the noobiest in the whole world. I can share it and give opinion as a newbies point of view. All I know when I started diving in the crypto verse is that it's risky but not that much and it really depends - this is just in my own understanding okay. There's a risk but you can avoid that risk if you know the what to do and what nots.

And, the only thing I study here is the important things and if it's not that necessary then I will skip it and just learn about the things that I have to learn. And then after that I will finally get in, I will engage myself in doing it after just a few reading. I started it when I decided to hodl my BCH earnings instead of converting it into our fiat. Thanks to Eyb for that. You know I remember I had to read her article regarding this multiple times just to process the information that I read in her article. It's not because she explain it in a hard way but rather it's my brain who's not ready to accept that kind of knowledge and that's the problem, lol.

But after reading it for like 5 times? Yes I think - that's where I finally decided to just do it. I am hesitant at first but not that much. A lot are doing it so there's nothing to worry about that time I guess that's why I pushed it. And I never regret that decision ever, in fact that the best decision I made in my whole existence, lol. But anyways, it all started in there and here I am still a noob as I was when I first join here. Why? That's because, the thing that I learned before is not use again for a month or more - I will forget it in the long run and then baam, I need to do it again just so I can remember it. I don't know what's wrong with my brain seriously, lol.

In my first try I feel like I am the expert after doing it once. I can explain it to anyone who will ask, I can give them an advice and more. I can do it if there's a demo or presented using screenshot. But explaining it by words? Nah! You'll just get a headache if I'm the one who'll do the teaching. That's just how I teach lol. So after doing it once and feeling like an expert once, I will move on to the next one and I will learn that next. And just like the first time, I will move on again and again if there's new things to learn in BCH community I will also try it and then next and next until the knowledge I gain the first time was covered with the new one's. My brain just can't take them all.

And because of that, the things I first learned here will be forgotten and I have to read it again if I need to use it again. It only happens in a complicated one just like sending BSC in Trust Wallet from Binance. I double check it coz I'm not sure anymore of the process I know or what I have in my head as the knowledge I had was now mixed with the new ones, lol. I'm always like this, I become so forgetful na. I can now feel that I'm really getting old na, but still with no Juwa huehue, lol. And you know, I can only share my knowledge by doing the step by step process through screenshot but explaining it is what's hard.

I mean, I know what I'm doing but I just can't explain it in words, πŸ˜…. Also, if someone ask me about spot trading, I can show them how I will just demonstrate it using screenshot nga and a little bit of explanation and that's it. Because that's how I learned it so that's also the way I can explain it lol. Sometimes I am just doing things and the only idea I have is that I can earn from it so me who's very eager to try new things will also gonna try it and then yeah, I still learn from it but not much. I just do it don't ask me some explanation why and what's the key points to all of those because I can't give you a proper answer, lol. That's just how it is and that's just me.

I don't really know what's the purpose of this article, I just blab whatever here and I'm not sure if some of of you can relate to me. I think I'm the only one here who's like this. And, those people that just asking me before about this and that is now more knowledgeable than me. I'm happy for them actually, they really take time learning it all while me - Oh I hate studying! I'm lazy and I'd rather watch a movies, anime series and KDrama series than to study again, lol. It's just that, I know that I will forget it all even if I tried so hard to study it more so, pass, lol. But I can do it while some of my coins I have or token is earning through staking and farming and that's already enough to me. I still earn even if I'm the noobiest, UwU.

Okay I'll cut it here na. So how about you? How much of knowledge about crypto stuff do you have in your brain? I have 0.02 % I think 🀭. What I have in my head is just a picture, but their information? I don't have that much, lol.


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


October 21, 2021

--

27
$ 12.21
$ 11.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hanggang ngayon learning parin ako atee huhu. Apaka slowpoke ko sa aspect nng trafing eh. Kaya nga minsan nahihiya na ako mag taning sa inyu aksi pauli ulit nlang yung tinatanong ko. Isa ka sa taong nagturo sa akin mag spot trading and I am really gratefuk for that ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yesss at least nag uutay utay kana. Yan ang mahalagang Importants πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha present po ako dyan sa pagiging noob kaya hanggang ngayon wala paring alam sa crypto world at sa investment siguro hindi rin makapag focus sa iba dahil sa pag gawa palang ng article sasabog na utak ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy ka naman kasi ata sa school kaya oks lang yaan πŸ’ͺ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This time, I am still in the process of learning, buti nalang talaga may mga nauna na pwede maging basis kung paano gawin ang mga bagay bagay, may mapaghingan ng tulong. Minsan nalilimutan natin ang details pag hindi natin sya palagi ginagawa, or na practice. Just like me, sa schooling ko once tapos na ang sem, pag hindi ko na napractice, feeling ko nakakalimutan ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti talaga pag kasi kay google grabing nakaka dugo ng utak ang explanation doon ee talang dito simpleng words lang gamit UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ruffa, noob rin kaya ako. I don't know much about crypto and it lead me lost some of my BCH especially the trading, kasi sa katangahan ko. Di ko agad ma comprehend kasi na overload na yung brain ko staka panic, dumagdag pa yung school, wala na akong time mag study about crypto huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, future trading? Ir spot? Pag future yan ay aba'y magaling. Never pa ako nag try jan using my own money ahahahaga. Pero if sa buy and sell gora tayo jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir mareπŸ˜‚ Nag hirap intindihin pagbabasa mag prefer ko yung demo para mas madali ma gets. Gusto ko mag try kaso takot ako magkamali kay wala akong alam eh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yes na yes ako sa demo mare wag na mag explain basta ipakita nalang gagawin ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya hanggang ngayon mare read.cash lang alam ko wala ng iba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually a common experience. It happens to me too. It seem like I am overloading my brain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah and with mixed thoughts and mixed little knowledge in it - it will lead to a massive headache lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same when it comes to just doing things without fully preparing myself for it. I always try to learn as I do the things instead of learning all the theories about it and ended up being overwhelmed that I do not push through with it.

I think that you actually know much more than you think you know, it is just that you have a hard time sharing it with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impulsive ano, ora orada, pero sakin naman basta alam kong safe pa rin gogora ako. And yes, mahirap magpaliwanag kasi, mas easy sakin if ededemo ko ko lang yong gagawin. Wag na yong explanation basta maipakita ko yung step by step process ba haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impulsive comes to my mind from what you describe.

I think impulsive can be used, since somebody is doing something without properly realizing and its after-effects, it can be suggestive of an impulse of doing something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, I'm like that with just a little result and l but off course I still consider the risk in it but, haha I don't know I just do it anyway haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have more knowledge than you think. I do have a 00 because I'm super behind. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I only have that I'm sure of it πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm guessing I have just about 30% of crypto knowledge in my head πŸ˜† what I have discovered is that you won't learn very well if you're just reading, you also have to get involved in the crypto world by investing in it and doing stuffs that you have learnt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceee, 30% is a lot already, good to go Kushyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe me you are better than me, as I don't have little knowledge about it lol...and I always find it difficult to try new things, speacially about crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you can start trying to learn it now you know, doesn't matter if it takes time as long as we still gain even a little from it 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. 0.02% diiiin ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka daw jan, expert kana sa trading ee yiehhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

been in the crypto world since 2016 but i never really take it seriously lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about now? Baka gusto mo na career-in ehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis, same here. Dami ko na experience na ganyan. Wala nga ako napala sa PVU ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, pero why? Di mo na nilalaro?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing the same there πŸ˜…πŸ˜… after studying something, I won't vent into it immediately, I usually give myself a lot of time to do somethings and I will come to check if I can still do what I study, in other way, I'm try to train my brain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least we are still trying right haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having an outstanding knowledge in all the tentacles of life and its operational ways is enough to helping us make the right decisions which will guide our future decision making process as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are cool just the way you are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, thank you as always Pvm 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate much hehe, kung ikaw ay 0.02% ano pa kaya ako maraming 0.00000... bago mag 2 hahaha. Anyways, you pushed me to continue writing here so for me your'e a perfect motivator in some way☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yieheee try mo ma din mag explore explore?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first few Dollars from noisecash was also converted to fiat and spent immediately. I started hodling when i realised my $5today can be $5.5 tomorrow.
Then came Club1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's cool right, we didn't the right decision here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing wrong with your brain I think you're just like me because I also have to read a sentence for like 15 times to be able to assimilate and understand it you just have to increase the learning period of yours and you'll see some changes,and here is a hint if you feel like you're too forgetful I suggest you download an instrumental that you love most and turn your information to songs. Mostly I use Alan Walker and marshmellow instrumentals, you're no aloneπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, this is the first time I heard of that, I will try that then. Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not the only one po haha. The reason why I'm not entirely investing in other crypto right is because I too am a noob. Despite being around crypto for quite a while now. And I still haven't mastered the basics in trading. 🀣 There's so much to learn but with so little time. Because a lot of projects have been popping here and there. Especially now that the SmartBCH is on and a lot of projects under it are also appearing every now and then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap din talaga sila intindihin minsan, masakit sa bangs ahahaha. Ako hangganh spot lang buy and sell ganon mejo safe wag lang maiipit ahaha. Keri lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh buti ka pa po may bangs ako kasi wala eh haha char. Kahit nga buy and sell Di rin ako Marunong mag timing heheh. Sana kapag nakapag ipon ako sa storm gain may enough knowledge na ako. Magmula nung ma pasok ako sa World of crypto, nag try akong mag hold pero di talaga kaya haha. Yung mga tokens ko lang sa ETH Blockchain yung hindi nagalaw dahil walang pang fees. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit papano may kunti padin, e kaming mga walang alam kaya? -0.00 hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try mo na mag explore, si juwa mo naga utay utay na un ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko mag explore talaga kaso may trabaho ako madam eh baka diko ma siyado ma bigyan ng oras hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not a race, of speed, but of endurance. Sometimes those who just wait for the currency to rise will be the winners. It is only a matter of time and patience. You're doing great. I think I have 0.002% ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yea yesh, really? I think you're gaining a lot of knowledge now here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast your still digging new knowledge about crypto, you don't need to study hard on crypto, just knowing the basics is enough to engage on crypto related things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo din, basta alam yong dapat at di dapat ee kero na keri na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one really knows anything, the more you think you know, the less you actually know. For me I'd say 0.0005%.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way, I think you know more compare to me πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha siguro mga nasa 0.02.5 akin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wag ka daw jan, dami nyo ng knowledge ni Jane na nakaimbak jan sa kautakan nyonee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung 0% baby gerl dun nalang ata ako,...dati talaga di ako nag ve venture into trading kahit ngayon din naman siguro nag take ako nang challenge sa benswap lang talaga and binasa ko article ni Cares nang ilang beses hahahha para lang maka transfer from coinflec to metamask aigooo pero ngayon as in ubos oras ko sa trabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, need talaga Noona ng madaming beses na basahan bago maabsorb lahat ee ahaha. Yon lang, panira ba yong work? Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

panira masyado di maka concentrate hahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big hug dear. You are looking at the guy having same habits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ntawa ako sa 0.02% madam.. Same lng ata tyo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, hindi nasa 50% na sayo ee or more ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For you it would be 20%, you're the boss here madam Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago